Baroni Designs Pearl Charm Necklace Giveaway | OVER Baroni Designs Pearl Charm Necklace Giveaway | OVER    

#Spa4Ma Hop: Baroni Designs Pearl Charm Necklace Giveaway | OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

 Welcome to the 3rd Annual Spa for Ma Giveaway Hop!

For this event I am offering a Pearl Charm Necklace from Baroni Designs. You can check out my full Baroni Designs Review. This cute little necklace features freshwater pearls in various shapes and textures joined with softly hammered precious metals to make this charming necklace.

This event is a giveaway hop which means that, after you’re entered my awesome prize below, you can “hop” on to the next blog to enter their prize as well. I have teamed up with a bunch of other bloggers and our hosts Measuring Flower and Homemaking Hacks to bring you this fun event that helps mom to kick back, relax, and WIN–just in time for the kids to be back at school! All the prizes in this hop are worth a minimum of $25. You can find a list with links to all the other blogs towards the bottom of this post.

baroni Review

 

Make sure to enter the Grand Prize, a $300 gift certificate to Kohl’s! Click HERE to enter to win this incredible grand prize.

Baroni Designs Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER: CATHY FRENCH

1 Winner will receive a Pearl Charm Necklace from Baroni Designs {RV $79} See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 8.16.13

Disclosure: The Review Wire is not responsible for the shipment of this prize. The Spa for Ma Event Bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

174 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kristen
    September 2, 2013 at 1:21 am

    I like the Esmeralda Ring.

  2. Avatar
    Heidi Meek
    September 2, 2013 at 5:28 am

    I would most like to own the Breast Cancer Awareness Charm Necklace. My grandmother passed away from breast cancer that had spread to her bone. I would wear it in memory of her every day.

  3. Avatar
    Jeanne
    September 2, 2013 at 6:25 am

    I really like the Zelda necklace.

  4. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 2, 2013 at 6:55 am

    I love the purple color of the Twilight Necklace-Bebek.

  5. Avatar
    Tabitha
    September 2, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    I would like the Awesome Necklace .
    I am pretty awesome! lol

  6. Avatar
    Jessica D
    September 2, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    I really like the Scarlet Necklace

  7. Avatar
    Kaycee
    September 2, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    I like the center stage bracelet!

  8. Avatar
    Mia
    September 2, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    I like the St. Helena Necklace !

  9. Avatar
    Heather Swarthout
    September 2, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    I like the Diamond Creek Necklace, it’s so pretty!

  10. Avatar
    Michelle Frame
    September 2, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    I would love to have the St. Helena Necklace.

  11. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    September 2, 2013 at 3:15 pm

    I love the Sparrow Necklace

  12. Avatar
    Mary Dailey
    September 2, 2013 at 5:12 pm

    Love the Clam Beach earrings

  13. Avatar
    chelsea
    September 2, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    Id love to have the Sanibel Island Necklace

  14. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    September 2, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    I like the Small Serpent Bangle.

  15. Avatar
    Wendy Pogrant
    September 2, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    Awareness Ribbon Necklace

  16. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    September 2, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    I like the Spring Mountain Necklace

  17. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    September 2, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    I absolutely love the twilight necklace!

  18. Avatar
    cindy
    September 2, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I like the St. Helena Necklace.

  19. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    September 2, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    I would love to have the Audrey Necklace! Simple, yet elegant.

  20. Avatar
    Samantha L.
    September 2, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    I quite like the daydream necklace, it is stunning.

  21. Avatar
    Jessica Whitehouse
    September 2, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I’d like the Twilight or Tranquility rings set in silver.

  22. Avatar
    shai williams
    September 2, 2013 at 10:55 pm

    I really like the The Ritz Necklace. That druzi is a doosy.

  23. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    September 3, 2013 at 12:28 am

    I love the Flora Springs Earrings, they would go with a lot of my clothes.

  24. Avatar
    sandra davis
    September 3, 2013 at 3:24 am

    i like the The Ritz Necklace.

  25. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    September 3, 2013 at 3:52 am

    Spring Mountain Necklace is so pretty

  26. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    September 3, 2013 at 8:45 am

    I picked the Renewal Necklace

  27. Avatar
    cole marie mckinnon
    September 3, 2013 at 8:49 am

    I would love the canon beach earrings.

  28. Avatar
    Jasanna Czellar
    September 3, 2013 at 10:19 am

    Love the gold ring sets!

  29. Avatar
    diane
    September 3, 2013 at 10:23 am

    I really like the Calistoga Bracelet

  30. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 3, 2013 at 11:14 am

    I like silver and turquoise and would wear the Six Rivers Necklace.

  31. Avatar
    Cathy French
    September 3, 2013 at 11:22 am

    i like the jaqueline necklace

  32. Avatar
    christina moore
    September 3, 2013 at 11:44 am

    The Scarlet Necklace is very pretty

  33. Avatar
    melina r
    September 3, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    I like the Baroni center stage bracelet. The bracelet is pretty.

  34. Avatar
    Shawndra Befort
    September 3, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    I know my daughter would love the Rockstar necklace

  35. Avatar
    chris z
    September 3, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    A product I would like to have is Shipwreck Beach Necklace

  36. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    September 3, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    the name of the product i would to have is the scarlet silver bracelet

  37. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    September 3, 2013 at 2:24 pm

    I absolutely love the Ingrid Necklace.

  38. Avatar
    Jaime G
    September 3, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    I would love to have the Scarlet Bracelet in Gray(silver)!

  39. Avatar
    Lacey j
    September 3, 2013 at 4:06 pm

    I really like the shipwreck beach necklace, dainty and sweet!

  40. Avatar
    amber severson
    September 3, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    I like the Playa Paraiso Earrings

  41. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    September 3, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    I would love the Jaqueline Necklace .

  42. Avatar
    Irene Cypher
    September 3, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    I would love to have the Sublime Stacker rings.

  43. Avatar
    Melissa S
    September 3, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    Besides the necklace, I love the sublime Stacking rings.

  44. Avatar
    Mechele Johnson
    September 3, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    I love the Maidenhair Fern ring!

  45. Avatar
    Tamar
    September 3, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    i like the children’s leather cuff bracelet.

  46. Avatar
    Tiffany W
    September 3, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    I really like the St. Helena necklace.

  47. Avatar
    rod jackson
    September 3, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    Love the St Helena necklace.

  48. Avatar
    RebeccaW
    September 3, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    I love the Elan earrings!

  49. Avatar
    Katie Roch
    September 3, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    I would love to own the Smoky Quartz Cocktail Ring. It’s bold and elegant and would be perfect for any cocktail party.

  50. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    September 3, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    I like the Calistoga necklace.V4

  51. Avatar
    Brittany C.
    September 3, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    I like their Tranquility Charm Necklace.

  52. Avatar
    Kathy Davis
    September 4, 2013 at 12:11 am

    I would like to have the Large Serpent Bangle bracelet.

  53. Avatar
    Terri Herman
    September 4, 2013 at 12:17 am

    I love the Aqua Pura Beaded Necklace! The colors are so beautiful and such a simple yet unique design.

  54. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 4, 2013 at 12:29 am

    The Diamond Creek Necklace instantly caught my eye. I love the eyelet necklaces and have a few of them.

  55. Avatar
    Helen May
    September 4, 2013 at 12:47 am

    I like the spring mountain necklace.

  56. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    September 4, 2013 at 1:19 am

    I would love to have the Ingrid Necklace WP-N-05-S-GR and the Cannon Beach Earrings

  57. Avatar
    Amy G
    September 4, 2013 at 3:16 am

    I would love the Grace necklace. It is absolutely beautiful.

  58. Avatar
    Kathleen
    September 4, 2013 at 4:34 am

    There are a lot of pieces that I would like to have. I will say the Jaqueline Necklace is one that really catches my eye. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  59. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 4, 2013 at 8:53 am

    They have many beautiful colors of jewels. I like the Grace necklace.

  60. Avatar
    Darlene Carbajal
    September 4, 2013 at 12:07 pm

    I love the Whatever Necklace.

  61. Avatar
    Kelly D
    September 4, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    I Like the Frog’s Leap Necklace because it reminds me of my birthstone, Peridot.

  62. Avatar
    Linda R
    September 4, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    I like the Esmeralda ring.

  63. Avatar
    happi shopr
    September 4, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    Love the Free Spirit Ring

  64. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    September 4, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    I love these earrings – very pretty

  65. Avatar
    kim burnett
    September 4, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    the Zelda necklace

  66. Avatar
    latoya
    September 5, 2013 at 11:19 am

    There are a bunch of items that I would love to have, but I really like the St. Helena necklace.

  67. Avatar
    Amy Honious
    September 5, 2013 at 11:47 am

    this website has such beautiful products-it is quite difficult to pick just one other thing….LOL. in addition to the prize offered, i like either the grace necklace or the ritz necklace. thanks for a great giveaway!!!

  68. Avatar
    desiree
    September 5, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    Elan Necklace
    Price: $77.00

  69. Avatar
    Helen
    September 5, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    I like the napa valley bracelet set

  70. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    September 5, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    Esmeralda Ring is cool

  71. Avatar
    martha
    September 5, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    I really like the Calistoga stacker rings CY-R-05-GRO-S.

  72. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 5, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    Sometimes stretch bracelets are a nice addition to your outfit. I like the River stretch bracelet.

  73. Avatar
    Janet Benthin
    September 5, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    I like the Dreamer necklace

  74. Avatar
    Mia J
    September 5, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    I like the Trinidad bracelet set.

  75. Avatar
    Brooke ann
    September 5, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    I love the Aphrodite necklace! Gorgeous!

  76. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 6, 2013 at 7:26 am

    The Audrey necklace is simple but elegant.

  77. Avatar
    Vera K
    September 6, 2013 at 7:41 am

    I really like the Esmeralda Necklace.

  78. Avatar
    Danielle
    September 6, 2013 at 8:46 am

    i love the grace necklace, the blue is so pretty!

  79. Avatar
    kolpin
    September 6, 2013 at 9:11 am

    i also love the Elan Necklace. what a pretty color!

  80. Avatar
    Heather DeLuna
    September 6, 2013 at 11:13 am

    I love the Grace necklace. It combines my two loves in jewelry. It is delicate and silver. The stone is also in my favorite color, blue.

  81. Avatar
    JanD
    September 6, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    I like the Audrey earrings in sterling silver.

  82. Avatar
    polly
    September 6, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I like the Jeweled Circlet earrings

  83. Avatar
    Michelle C
    September 6, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    I like the Oak Knoll Earrings. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  84. Avatar
    heta s
    September 6, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    I like St. Helena’s necklace.

  85. Avatar
    diane
    September 6, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    bora bracelet

  86. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    September 7, 2013 at 12:11 am

    The Esmerelda Rings are simply gorgeous! What a statement piece that would be!

  87. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 7, 2013 at 9:31 am

    I love the Daydream Necklace – Bebek.

  88. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 7, 2013 at 9:56 am

    I would love to have the Calistoga Bracelet

  89. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    September 7, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    I really like the Fiddlehead Ring.

  90. Avatar
    Melissa
    September 7, 2013 at 1:20 pm

    the Elan Necklace is really pretty!

  91. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 7, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    Kids Happiness Necklace

  92. Avatar
    Cindy
    September 7, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    I like the Mabe Pearl in sterling silver.

  93. Avatar
    Pam OLeary
    September 7, 2013 at 7:55 pm

    If I won, I would choose the Peaceful Meadows Necklace. So pretty.

  94. Avatar
    gigi
    September 7, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    I also like the Free Spirit ring

  95. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    September 7, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    I like the small july birthstone charm and the ice cream cone charm for girls.

  96. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 8, 2013 at 7:13 am

    The Niobe Earrings would go with pretty much everything.

  97. Avatar
    JenniferB
    September 8, 2013 at 8:08 am

    I like the six rivers earrings in silver.

  98. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 8, 2013 at 12:48 pm

    I like the Ingrid Necklace necklace.

  99. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    September 8, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I love the Ritz Necklace!

  100. Avatar
    Sharon Siqueiros
    September 8, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    The silver/mother of pearl Renewal necklace is one of my many favs

  101. Avatar
    Aubree Faunce
    September 8, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    I love the showstopper ring and bracelet!!! Oh if money were no object I would buy them now!!!

  102. Avatar
    angel d
    September 8, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    the ritz necklace

  103. Avatar
    Dawn Sweeps
    September 8, 2013 at 7:42 pm

    I love the trinidad bracelet in silver.

  104. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    September 8, 2013 at 11:06 pm

    I want the rockstar necklace for girls

  105. Avatar
    Jennifer H.
    September 9, 2013 at 2:09 am

    I like the free spirit ring.

  106. Avatar
    Jennifer P
    September 9, 2013 at 4:48 am

    I would love to have the Antiqued Pearl necklace.

  107. Avatar
    Jamie
    September 9, 2013 at 6:40 am

    I love the Trinity river necklace.

  108. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    September 9, 2013 at 8:48 am

    I like the Persephone Cuff very much.

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  109. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 9, 2013 at 10:46 am

    I love the Gold Rings Set

  110. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 9, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    I like the style of the Pendulum Earrings.

  111. Avatar
    Racquel S
    September 9, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    I really like the Grace Necklace!

  112. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    September 9, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I like the Balance Necklace

  113. Avatar
    Cynthia Sizemore
    September 10, 2013 at 5:24 am

    I love the monkey charm in the young at heart collection

  114. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 10, 2013 at 8:14 am

    I like the brownish Diamond Creek Necklace. It’s a nice teardrop and simple elegance.

  115. Avatar
    Jeanna
    September 10, 2013 at 10:57 am

    I like the Playa Paraiso Necklace!

  116. Avatar
    danielle johnson
    September 10, 2013 at 1:25 pm

    I like the jaqueline bracelet.

  117. Avatar
    Mary Dailey
    September 10, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    I like the Spring Mountain necklace too

  118. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    September 10, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I love the Chesapeake Bay earrings, exactly what i would wear!

  119. Avatar
    Jesselyn A/Jesstinger
    September 11, 2013 at 2:50 am

    I’m a big fan of Baroni: lots to love there! There are several items that I’ve had my eye on for awhile:

    Turquoise Five Ring Set in Gold
    Gold Bluffs Necklace
    Lost Coast Necklace
    Daydrean Necklace

    to name just a few.

  120. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 11, 2013 at 7:23 am

    The twilight necklace is a beautiful color.

  121. Avatar
    naomi c
    September 11, 2013 at 10:18 am

    i like the stacked Gold Rings Set

  122. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 11, 2013 at 10:22 am

    Palm Tree Charm

  123. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    September 11, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I like the Love Bracelet Set.

  124. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    September 11, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I like the Scarlet necklace

  125. Avatar
    cam
    September 11, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    i would love the St. Helena Necklace !

  126. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    September 12, 2013 at 1:51 am

    I’m in love with both the Glitterati Earrings and the Razzle Dazzle Earrings as well as many other items.
    Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  127. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 12, 2013 at 3:29 am

    I like all of the charms, like the monkey, ice cream cone, and the high top.

  128. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    September 12, 2013 at 7:19 am

    Jaqueline Necklace

  129. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 12, 2013 at 8:11 am

    The Jeweled Circlet Necklace is different. I like the design of it.

  130. Avatar
    Crissie
    September 12, 2013 at 11:20 am

    THERE ARE SO MANY I LOVE. BUT I REALLY LOVE THE Inlaid Turquoise Five Ring Set

  131. Avatar
    Holly
    September 12, 2013 at 11:32 am

    I really like the simplicity of the audrey earrings.

  132. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 12, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    Forest Stretch Bracelet

  133. Avatar
    Katie Amanda
    September 12, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I like the key charm. Thanks!

  134. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    September 12, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    I love the Trinidad Bracelet Set. I think it’s beautiful.

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  135. Avatar
    Karen M.
    September 13, 2013 at 7:54 am

    I like the Lost Coast Necklace. They have so many pretty items!

  136. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 13, 2013 at 9:27 am

    I love the swirling colors of the Grace necklace.

  137. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 13, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    Wishbone Charm

  138. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    September 13, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    Jaqueline Necklace is so beautiful I would love to have it

  139. Avatar
    Laura
    September 13, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    I really love the Daydream Necklace – Cable, it’s a gorgeous yet simple necklace that I could easily wear daily.

  140. Avatar
    Ali Goff
    September 13, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    I would love to have the Pont Des Arts Necklace. It’s beautiful.

  141. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 14, 2013 at 8:31 am

    I like simple chains. Sometimes I wear them by themselves or with a pendant. I like the snake chain.

  142. Avatar
    Mandy Weirick
    September 14, 2013 at 9:33 am

    The zelda necklace is very pretty!!

  143. Avatar
    Kimberly Hilbert
    September 14, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    Inner Peace Nugget Charm Stretch Bracelet is one of the items I like on that site. They have very nice jewelry.

  144. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 14, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    Nest Charm

  145. Avatar
    Sharon C
    September 14, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    My favorite is the St. Helena necklace.

  146. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    September 14, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    I like the Marquee Necklace

  147. Avatar
    Wendy R.
    September 14, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    The Sparrow Necklace is totally something I would love to wear! Adorable necklace.

  148. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    September 14, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    Calistoga Bracelet is one of the ones I would like.

  149. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 15, 2013 at 1:29 am

    Kids Dance Necklace

  150. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    September 15, 2013 at 1:40 am

    I love the St. Helena Ring 🙂

  151. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 15, 2013 at 8:03 am

    The shine necklace comes in an amazing turquoise and brown color, and it’s very pretty.

  152. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    September 15, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    I like the Children’s Necklace that spells out AWESOME

  153. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 15, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    Small Birthstone Charm (May- Emerald)

  154. Avatar
    Erica C.
    September 15, 2013 at 3:34 pm

    I also like the Diamond Creek necklace.

  155. Avatar
    Lisa Garner
    September 15, 2013 at 3:42 pm

    My favorite is the Trinity River Necklace. Love the color!

  156. Avatar
    golden storm
    September 15, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    I would love to have the Sublime Stacker ring it is beautiful!!!

  157. Avatar
    deanna
    September 15, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    my favorite necklace is: Shipwreck Beach Necklace
    xo

  158. Avatar
    Maggie king
    September 15, 2013 at 7:32 pm

    Ha! The sassy necklace is so for me!

  159. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    September 15, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    I love the grace necklace. It’s so unique and would go with so many things!

  160. Avatar
    cheryl s
    September 15, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    I like the diamond creek necklace

  161. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    September 15, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    I would love to get the Tranquility Ring Stack. They are so beautiful!

  162. Avatar
    Laurie Emerson
    September 15, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I would love to have the Golden Rings Necklace. There is just something about the rings intertwined that makes me think of eternal love.

  163. Avatar
    Katrina A.
    September 16, 2013 at 2:06 am

    I love the Sanibel Island Bracelet because it’s a nice way to dress up a look with out being too flashy.

  164. Avatar
    Jennifer Reed
    September 16, 2013 at 3:37 am

    I think Baroni Designs has many great earrings available. I especially like the Renewal Earrings with their tiny charms inspired by a peacock feather’s inner design hanging from gold wires.

  165. Avatar
    Aimee C
    September 16, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    The calistoga stacker rings are amazing, love them!

  166. Avatar
    Candice Hull
    September 16, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    I also love the Opulent Oval Ring, it has such a beautiful mixture of colors.
    Thank you

  167. Avatar
    kristin sims
    September 16, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    I really like the Palm Tree charm…thank you!

  168. Avatar
    Carla S
    September 16, 2013 at 4:17 pm

    I like the Sanibel Island necklace.

  169. Avatar
    Candace Parker
    September 16, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    I love the Grace Necklace and the Breast Cancer Awareness, Moonstone Beach Earrings, and Charm Necklace. The list could go on!!! I love jewelry!

  170. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 16, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    I like the Bora Bracelet, its so nice.

  171. Avatar
    liz
    September 16, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    I would like the Calistoga Stacker Ring in siver

  172. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    September 16, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    I’d love to have the Jaqueline Bracelet .

  173. Avatar
    Terri Morgan
    September 16, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I would like to have the Curved Lotus Band.

  174. Avatar
    Trisha McKee
    September 16, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    I love the Inlaid Turquoise Five Ring Set . Turquoise is gorgeous and simply pops! This style helps it pop even more!

Comments are closed.