Backyard BBQ Giveaway Hop: Grand Prize | Ends 6.18.13 Backyard BBQ Giveaway Hop: Grand Prize | Ends 6.18.13

Backyard BBQ Giveaway Hop: Grand Prize: Little Tikes & 80s Tees | OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Backyard BBQ Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the Backyard BBQ Giveaway Hop

For the Grand Prize, I have two great products for 1 winner!

From 80s Tees: You get to choose an apron of your choice!

  • Choose from nine different styles: Homer Simpson, Wonder Woman, Superman, Batman, Captain America, Green Lantern, Spiderman, Darth Vader or Princess Leia
  • Make sure to read my full review: 80sTees: Retro T-Shirts

From Little Tikes: Backyard Barbecue Get Out ‘n’ Grill 

  •  Just like a real gas grill with dual grill, lid sink and side burner
  •     • Everything fits inside grill cupboards for easy storage
  •     • Starter button and clicking knobs
  •     • Accessories include:
  •           * 1-Pair of tongs, Spatula, Hamburger and bun, Hot dog and bun, Bottle of ketchup
  •     • No batteries needed!
  • Make sure to read my full Little Tikes Get Out ‘n’ Grill Review

Backyard Barbecue Get Out 'n' Grill 80s Tees

GIVEAWAY:CLOSED

WINNER: MIRANDA W

1 Winner will receive an apron of choice from 80s Tees (RV $22) and the Get Out and Grill from Little Tikes (RV $40). Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 6.18.13

  All participating bloggers are offering a prize to help kick off the grilling season. This hop will run from June 4-18. Get your grill on!

Disclosure: Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on June 18, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

210 Comment

  1. ANN*H
    June 4, 2013 at 12:24 am

    Good old corn on the cob and burnt hot dogs is my favorite

  2. Betty League
    June 4, 2013 at 3:29 am

    My favorite food to grill is good old Chicago style Hot Dogs and fresh corn on the cob.

  3. Dianne
    June 4, 2013 at 4:07 am

    I love grilled Pineapple and corn on the cob.

  4. Georgia Beckman
    June 4, 2013 at 4:22 am

    I really like cheeseburgers on the grill but I probably like fresh veggies on the grill best.

  5. miranda leigh
    June 4, 2013 at 5:01 am

    stuffed mushrooms on the grill <3

  6. jeanette sheets
    June 4, 2013 at 7:27 am

    cheeseburgers

  7. Robin O
    June 4, 2013 at 8:09 am

    My favorite thing to cook on the grill is veggie kabobs.

  8. janet benthin
    June 4, 2013 at 8:09 am

    HAMBURGERS…hands down!

  9. Stephanie Phelps
    June 4, 2013 at 8:39 am

    I love to cook ribs on the grill!

  10. Christy Cummins
    June 4, 2013 at 9:41 am

    Well, I don’t grill but my dad grills the best steaks ever! Rivals any steak house!

  11. Jessica Grigsby
    June 4, 2013 at 9:57 am

    Pork Ribs

  12. joanne major
    June 4, 2013 at 11:07 am

    i love grilling chicken wings

  13. Jeanna
    June 4, 2013 at 11:18 am

    A nice Steak, that’s my favorite!

  14. Sylvia White
    June 4, 2013 at 11:42 am

    Love to cook steak

  15. Lynette
    June 4, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    We’re all about the veggies on the grill! D’lish!

  16. Lynda Thomas
    June 4, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    Everything is good on the grill! But, I really love a good veggie skewer. Mmm!

  17. chelesa sims
    June 4, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I love it win my husband cooks steak

  18. Sherry Compton
    June 4, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    I love grilled rib eye steak.

  19. Jenny Lloyd
    June 4, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    i love grilled bacon!

  20. shai williams
    June 4, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    My favorite food to grill would be boneless chicken breasts.

  21. Janet W.
    June 4, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    I love to cook filet mignon on the grill!

  22. Mia J
    June 4, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I like to grill hamburgers and corn on the cob.

  23. Sheryl
    June 4, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    My favorite thing to cook on the grill is chicken.

  24. Miranda Welle
    June 4, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    Burgers and chicken are our favorites!

  25. L.
    June 4, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    burgers and steaks

  26. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    June 4, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    I like to cook Burgers on the grill and I like to make potato pockets.

  27. Laura P.
    June 4, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    BBQ Chicken and hot dogs.

  28. Jane Ritz
    June 4, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    My favorite thing to grill is baby back ribs (my secret recipe) Thanks for this giveaway!

  29. Christina
    June 4, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I love to grill veggies! I also love a good grilled burger during the summer.

  30. Rochel S.
    June 4, 2013 at 9:41 pm

    I love Chicken and steaks on the grill!

  31. Robyn R
    June 4, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    Chicken and steaks on the grill are my favorite.

  32. Laura Jacobson
    June 5, 2013 at 12:34 am

    Oh I love to cook TBone Steak!

  33. Michele P.
    June 5, 2013 at 1:03 am

    carne asada (grilled flank steak)

  34. sandra davis
    June 5, 2013 at 2:32 am

    cheeseburgers on the grill……cant be beat…yummy!

  35. Carrie Phelps
    June 5, 2013 at 5:30 am

    My favorite is corn in the husk & roasted veggies.

  36. Danielle Papsis
    June 5, 2013 at 7:28 am

    I love bbq chicken.

  37. Sandy VanHoey
    June 5, 2013 at 8:45 am

    chicken is my favorite

  38. tiffany dover
    June 5, 2013 at 10:02 am

    I love cooking hot wings and burgers on the grill

  39. Helen May
    June 5, 2013 at 10:34 am

    My favorite thing to cook on the grill is diced apple with cinnamon and butter. It’s like having apple pie without all the cooking!

  40. Dorothy Teel
    June 5, 2013 at 10:49 am

    We love to do “Dot it yourself shiskabobs, where everyone puts what they want on the skewer and we cook it, it is yummy…

  41. Janet W.
    June 5, 2013 at 11:25 am

    I like to grill Corn on the Cob.

  42. Lauren Becker
    June 5, 2013 at 12:26 pm

    I really like grilled chicken!

  43. natalie nichols
    June 5, 2013 at 12:28 pm

    Ribs and steaks!

  44. shayna
    June 5, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    Grilled Chicken 🙂

  45. Jenny Lloyd
    June 5, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    grilled corn is a favorite of mine

  46. Heather Swarthout
    June 5, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    Hamburgers! 🙂

  47. Jennifer
    June 5, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    Steaks and brocolli!

  48. Jessica Cox
    June 5, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    I love all meat on the grill chicken is my favorite

  49. Jennifer Nixon
    June 5, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    I love barbecuing. Corn on the cob,chicken,cheeseburgers,hot dogs,ribs toasting marshmallows.

  50. Sherry Compton
    June 5, 2013 at 7:10 pm

    We often do hamburgers and hot dogs.

  51. Eloise C
    June 5, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    We do a lot of chicken and burgers. Thanks so much for hosting this giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  52. Laura
    June 5, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    I love to cook burgers.

  53. adina
    June 5, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    steak!

  54. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    June 5, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    I love cooking brats on the grill! I cook them in the slow cooker with Onions,Garlic and beer all day then I grill them! They are the best I have had yet.

  55. Diane Cooper
    June 5, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    I love grilled shrimp!

  56. Jessica Fortner
    June 5, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    I love corn on the cob on the grill. Sooo good!

  57. Jessica Fortner
    June 6, 2013 at 12:10 am

    I loooove steaks on the grill.

  58. pinky sade
    June 6, 2013 at 2:40 am

    steak! Thank you!

  59. Sandy VanHoey
    June 6, 2013 at 9:58 am

    Ribs are wonderful on the grill

  60. Lynda Thomas
    June 6, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    Almost anything is great on the grill! We tried to grill pizza once though and it was a major failure! I know other people do it, so I need to figure out what went wrong! Lol!

  61. Donna L
    June 6, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    I like to grill ribs and my husband likes steaks.

  62. Sharon Kaminski
    June 6, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    fav is chicken breasts

  63. Erin Wright
    June 6, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    Baby back ribs!

  64. Robert
    June 6, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    pork tenderloin

  65. Mary Withrow
    June 6, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    I love to make Pork BBQ –

  66. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    June 6, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I like to grill Kabobs

  67. Michele Behlen
    June 6, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    My favorite thing to grill is Chicken Spiedies.

  68. ANN*H
    June 6, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    Hamburgers and hot dogs on the grill

  69. LT
    June 7, 2013 at 1:06 am

    hot dogs

  70. Rebecca Graham
    June 7, 2013 at 5:00 am

    I like to cook chicken on the grill.

  71. Sandy VanHoey
    June 7, 2013 at 7:18 am

    Ribs & Chicken

  72. Emily Mahr
    June 7, 2013 at 10:05 am

    My favorite thing to cook on the grill is stuffed jalapenos wrapped in bacon

  73. Lynda Thomas
    June 7, 2013 at 12:26 pm

    Ribs!!! Yum!

  74. Betty League
    June 7, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    I like to slow cook a turkey, some potatoes and corn on the cob. thank you

  75. Kambrea
    June 7, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    Traditional burgers

  76. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    June 7, 2013 at 2:02 pm

    Stuffed Burgers.

  77. Sherry Compton
    June 7, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    Grilled steak is wonderful!

  78. Jennifer
    June 7, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    We love shrimp kabobs on the grill!

  79. Kisa
    June 7, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    My favorite thing to grill is Chicken!

  80. Vicki Hale
    June 7, 2013 at 6:49 pm

    Good Evening. My favorite thing to cook on the grill is t bone steaks with butter and minced garlic basted on them. thank you. Vicki.

  81. richelle bowers
    June 7, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    hot dogs

  82. Jessamine D.
    June 7, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    BBQ 🙂

  83. librarypat
    June 8, 2013 at 1:00 am

    My favorite to grill has changed over the years. Currently it is ribs, both baby back and country style, with a good rub.

  84. Jenny Lloyd
    June 8, 2013 at 7:16 am

    pineapple!

  85. Laura Jacobson
    June 8, 2013 at 9:01 am

    Corn On The Cob!

  86. Sandy VanHoey
    June 8, 2013 at 11:29 am

    chicken is my favorite with lots of BBQ sauce

  87. Sharon Rickert
    June 8, 2013 at 11:40 am

    I like annthing grilled!

  88. Kimberly Schotz
    June 8, 2013 at 11:45 am

    We enjoy steak on the grill

  89. Lynda Thomas
    June 8, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    Corn on the cob! Delicious!

  90. Cheryl Rahkonen
    June 8, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    I am a simple person, I love hot dogs and hamburgers on the grill. But if my son is cooking, I want ribs or pork loin-he is an amazing cook.

  91. Alysa Young
    June 8, 2013 at 3:46 pm

    I love a good cheeseburger on the grill!

  92. polly
    June 8, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    we love to cook T-bones, potatoes and garlic bread on the grill

  93. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    June 8, 2013 at 7:22 pm

    I like to cook bbq chicken breasts.

  94. Darlene Owen
    June 8, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    BBQ Chicken

  95. librarypat
    June 9, 2013 at 1:23 am

    Another favorite is pork chops marinated in saki and soy sauce. Delicious.

  96. Allison Downes
    June 9, 2013 at 8:34 am

    I love grilling salmon

    thank you for the chance to win!

  97. Lynda Thomas
    June 9, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    Chicken Breasts with yummy homemade BBQ sauce!

  98. Charlotte
    June 9, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    Corn on the cob

  99. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    June 9, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    Cheeseburgers are fun to cook on the grill also.

  100. Sarah Hayes
    June 9, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    grilled chicken

  101. Marissa M
    June 9, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    Steak!!

  102. Sherry Compton
    June 9, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    Ribeye…yum!

  103. Cheryl Chervitz
    June 9, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    I like to cook chicken on my grill, but I will grill anything!

  104. joanne gentry
    June 10, 2013 at 9:06 am

    My favorite thing to cook on the grill are chicken, onion and green pepper kabobs!

  105. Elaine Lund
    June 10, 2013 at 9:08 am

    My favorite to cook on the grill is a cheeseburger!

  106. Sandy VanHoey
    June 10, 2013 at 9:24 am

    steaks are also awesome on the grill

  107. Saver Sara
    June 10, 2013 at 9:45 am

    Burgers, chicken but I’d also like to start grilling pizzas.

  108. Lindsie
    June 10, 2013 at 10:42 am

    marinated chicken!

  109. Mary Williams
    June 10, 2013 at 11:03 am

    Chicken and baked potatoes

  110. sandra
    June 10, 2013 at 11:25 am

    my favorite is hamburgers

  111. Sherry Compton
    June 10, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    For family cookouts, we grill hamburgers and hot dogs.

  112. Lynda Thomas
    June 10, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    Tri Tip is always delicious!

  113. Birdie Skolfield
    June 10, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    Baby Back Ribs

  114. Kim Pinch
    June 10, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    Ribs and corn on the cob.

  115. karen
    June 10, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    Chicken kebabs.

  116. Jenny Lloyd
    June 10, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    a good steak

  117. tiffany dover
    June 10, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    I love grilling corn on the cob!

  118. Jennifer Holovack
    June 10, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    Brats have always been my favorite. I am also pretty much obsessed with the johnsonville brat patties…

  119. Susan Johnson
    June 10, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    My favorite thing to grill is T-bone steak, medium rare… love gnawing the meat off the bone!

  120. Paol Trenny
    June 10, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    oysters and salmons

  121. Sherry Compton
    June 11, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    Grilled Ribeye is wonderful!

  122. Lynda Thomas
    June 11, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    Hamburgers & Hot Dogs are always popular around here. 🙂

  123. Laura Jacobson
    June 11, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    I love grilling chicken!

  124. Julie Greenwood
    June 11, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    We like to grill marinated steak

  125. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    June 11, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    I love too cook Brat Burgers on the Grill

  126. Terra Heck
    June 12, 2013 at 5:34 am

    My favorite thing to cook on the grill is asparagus topped with parmesan cheese. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  127. Sandy VanHoey
    June 12, 2013 at 8:38 am

    Chicken is among the one thing I love best

  128. Laura Jacobson
    June 12, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    Oh I also love to cook brats on the grill! YUM

  129. Dawn Monroe
    June 12, 2013 at 12:11 pm

    My favorite is cheeseburgers and corn on the cobb.

  130. Lynda Thomas
    June 12, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    Mmm, grilled asparagus is yummy! 🙂

  131. Sherry Compton
    June 12, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    Grilled hamburgers and hot dogs are great for cookouts!

  132. jennifer bowen
    June 12, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    I love cooking stake on the gril

  133. Julie Greenwood
    June 12, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    Sea scallops

  134. Deb Frischkorn
    June 12, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    steak

  135. Julie Smith
    June 12, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    My favorite thing to cook on the grill is buttered, salted sweet corn in the husks (something so good can never be bad for you!)

  136. Amy Dillard
    June 13, 2013 at 1:13 am

    Hamburgers!

  137. Maria Gagliano
    June 13, 2013 at 7:07 am

    I LOVE SKIRT STEAK ON THE GRILL. Yum!

  138. Sandy VanHoey
    June 13, 2013 at 9:33 am

    Love chicken and ribs…gosh, everything is great on the grill

  139. tina reynolds
    June 13, 2013 at 10:46 am

    big juicy burgers

  140. Lynda Thomas
    June 13, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    I love fish, really any kind of fish, cooked any way! Lol! Grilled Salmon is super great, though!

  141. Laura Jacobson
    June 13, 2013 at 2:38 pm

    We also love to cook cheeseburgers on the grill!

  142. Sherry Compton
    June 13, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I like to grill rib eye.

  143. Julie Greenwood
    June 13, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    Hamburgers and hotdogs are quick and easy.

  144. tiffany dover
    June 13, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    We love cooking boudain sausage on the grill!

  145. Susan Audrey
    June 13, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    Shrimp!

  146. teresa mccluskey
    June 13, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    I love to grill corn on the cob 😀 yum

  147. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    June 13, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    Veggies are my favorite to grill on the grill

  148. Sandy VanHoey
    June 14, 2013 at 7:32 am

    Nothing like BBQ chicken on the grill

  149. Gail Williams
    June 14, 2013 at 9:54 am

    Steak and grilled veggies!

  150. Emily Mahr
    June 14, 2013 at 11:26 am

    I love to cook bacon wrapped jalapenos

  151. Lynda Thomas
    June 14, 2013 at 11:52 am

    My kids love hot dogs! 🙂

  152. Laura Jacobson
    June 14, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    BBQ ribs are always so good on the grill!

  153. Sherry Compton
    June 14, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    Grilled steak is great!

  154. Julie Greenwood
    June 14, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    We like to cook chicken on the grill

  155. Erin Wright
    June 14, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    Baby back ribs

  156. librarypat
    June 14, 2013 at 11:40 pm

    A nice juicy steak with grilled corn on the cob.

  157. Sandy VanHoey
    June 15, 2013 at 7:07 am

    chicken may be #1 for me

  158. Cheryl Chervitz
    June 15, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    Chicken or steak are always my favorites. Thanks for the chance.

  159. Kasee Johnson
    June 15, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    I love hot dogs, almost burnt, off the grill. And corn-on-the-cob, fresh, grilled in the husk.

  160. Sherry Compton
    June 15, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    Hamburgers…I think we’re going to have them tonight

  161. Linda Bradshaw
    June 15, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    I love to grill burgers and chicken.

  162. Julie Greenwood
    June 15, 2013 at 4:40 pm

    Shishkabob

  163. Laura Jacobson
    June 15, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    Oh I also love to cook pork chops on the grill!

  164. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    June 15, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    Tomorrow I am going to attempt to cook a turkey on the grill. Fingers crossed

  165. Julie Mummert
    June 15, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I love asparagus grilled with olive oil and parmesan cheese!

  166. Sandy VanHoey
    June 16, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    steaks are great on the grill

  167. Velvet Hubler
    June 16, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    I like steak on the grill

  168. Cassandra Eastman
    June 16, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    I love when my husband makes wings, and shishkabobs!

  169. Lynda Thomas
    June 16, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    Steak is always delicious!

  170. Sherry Compton
    June 16, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    Ribeye is the best!

  171. Kelly
    June 16, 2013 at 4:54 pm

    We love grilling sliders.

  172. Claire
    June 16, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    burgers!

  173. Julie Greenwood
    June 16, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    Corn on the cob

  174. tiffany dover
    June 16, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    burgers and boudain sausage!

  175. desiree
    June 16, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    ribs chicken

  176. Laura Jacobson
    June 16, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    Oh Kabobs are fun to grill!!! We did those today for fathers day! Everyone loved them!

  177. bn100
    June 16, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    burgers

  178. Lesley F
    June 17, 2013 at 10:40 am

    Love BBQ ribs on the grill

  179. darlene carbajal
    June 17, 2013 at 11:09 am

    Hamburgers!

  180. Wild Orchid
    June 17, 2013 at 11:23 am

    I love grilling chicken!

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  181. Linda R
    June 17, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    Our favorite is burgers, at least once a week.

  182. brandi hawn
    June 17, 2013 at 12:32 pm

    i love cooking cheeseburgers most on the grill, but we use the grill year round usually 3-4 times a week so i have pretty much cooked everything on one 🙂

  183. Laura Jacobson
    June 17, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    Boneless chicken wings! YUM

  184. Linda Bradshaw
    June 17, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    My favorite thing to cook on the grill is chicken. Yummy!

  185. Ashley Leonard
    June 17, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    you cant beat burgers on the grill!

  186. Lynda Thomas
    June 17, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    My mom makes a fantastic homemade BBQ sauce, so anything we can put that on! Burgers, ribs, everything! yum!

  187. Brittnay Urdahl
    June 17, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    I love anything but prime rib is the best!

  188. Rita A
    June 17, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    Chicken!

  189. Sherry Compton
    June 17, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    Loved grilled food and a good grilled steak is wonderful.

  190. Nikki Lynn Hanna
    June 17, 2013 at 8:24 pm
  191. teresa mccluskey
    June 17, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    I like to make hamburgers!

  192. Kari Flores
    June 17, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    Ribs and shrimp kabobs.

  193. Michelle Tucker
    June 17, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    I love to cook ribs on the grill.

  194. Jennifer Holovack
    June 18, 2013 at 6:46 am

    corn on the grill is really really tasty! Especially with some herb butter rubbed on it after its cooked.

  195. Lesley F
    June 18, 2013 at 9:01 am

    Love grilling BBQ ribs

  196. Lynda Thomas
    June 18, 2013 at 11:56 am

    Chicken & Veggie skewers are so good on the grill!

  197. Laura Jacobson
    June 18, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    Pizza!

  198. Sherry Compton
    June 18, 2013 at 1:25 pm

    While I haven’t done it, I love grilled shrimp. I typically grill steak.

  199. Elisabeth
    June 18, 2013 at 4:30 pm

    Love hot dogs on the grill!

  200. JJ Caraway
    June 18, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    I love grilled veggies and steak

  201. Melissa Hartley
    June 18, 2013 at 5:39 pm

    Lots of things esp. chicken & hamburgers:)

  202. annie page
    June 18, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    I like to grill pork loin very slowely, or grill steaks and vegetable on the grill

  203. sandra davis
    June 18, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    steak

  204. Dawn Monroe
    June 18, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    We like to eat sausages and cheeseburgers.

  205. Sheryl
    June 18, 2013 at 8:06 pm

    I like to grill burgers and bar-be-que chicken.

  206. Vanessa Vazquez
    June 18, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    Fish. YummmM!

  207. Marcia Goss
    June 18, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    Hamburgers and corn on the cob.

  208. meme
    June 18, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    mine is chicken and corn

  209. Dawn Ganey
    June 18, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    hamburgers & hotdogs rock.

  210. Miranda Welle
    June 19, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    Thank you!!!! We are very excited to have won!

Comments are closed.