Back to School with Lance & Snyder's of Hanover Review The Review Wire Back to School with Lance & Snyder's of Hanover Review The Review Wire    

Snyder’s of Hanover and Lance Sandwich Crackers Back to School Crunch Time

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Snyder's Of Hanover

 Lance Sandwich Crackers and Snyder’s of Hanover pretzels are both wholesome snack options for kids and parents, especially during the chaotic “crunchtime” between school and dinner. Otherwise known as the “witching hour” around here. You want them to have a snack but noting big or they wont eat dinner! Both of these brands are staples around this house. With a picky eater, the peanut butter crackers give hm at least a bit of protein that he needs to concentrate on his homework. I also like the prepackaged snacks for the kids to take to lunch, it makes it so convenient.

Lance

Snyder’s of Hanover offers more than 20 different shapes, sizes and flavors of pretzels, perfect for making a new lunchtime childhood memory for your kids or keeping up an old tradition of including pretzels in the mix.

Lance offers more than two dozen varieties of wholesome sandwich cracker varieties, baked to perfection with real peanut butter and real cheese to keep hunger at bay right through dinner.

:

Win a Back to School Crunch Time Prize Pack 

Snyders/Lance Review

Open to U.S. residents only. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. See Rafflecopter for entry details. Ends 9/11. 1 Winner Will Receive a Lance/Snyder’s Prize Pack that includes:

  • * Four 10-pack 100-calorie snack packs featuring a variety of 100-calorie Snyder’s pretzel products including snaps, minis, sticks and the newest Gluten Free Minis
  • * Two home packs of Lance Whole Grain Peanut Butter Sandwich Crackers and Lance ToastCheese Sandwich Crackers
  • * several back to school tips
  • * recipe ideas
  • * pretzel craft ideas and more
RELATED:  SPY KIDS Activities: All the Time in the World #SpyKidsFamilyTime

Giveaway: CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

a Rafflecopter giveaway

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Sept 11, 2012. :
Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Snyder’s of Hanover Review, products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.
Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire  Newsletter!


Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

46 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Kimberly B.
    August 29, 2012 at 2:05 am

    I like the Toasty Sandwich Crackers.

  2. Avatar
    mary mcmenamy
    August 29, 2012 at 2:38 am

    my fav is the crackers

  3. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    August 29, 2012 at 8:15 am

    my favorite lance is peanut butter toast chee sandwich crackers

  4. Avatar
    Robin
    August 29, 2012 at 10:35 am

    Peanut butter crackers!

  5. Avatar
    Kelly
    August 29, 2012 at 10:39 am

    Crackers

  6. Avatar
    Brenda Siders
    August 29, 2012 at 10:41 am

    before, during & after school snacks

  7. Avatar
    Robin
    August 29, 2012 at 10:42 am

    anything pretzel!

  8. Avatar
    felecia
    August 29, 2012 at 12:30 pm

    Lance® Sandwich Crackers:
    Cream Cheese & Chives on Captain’s Wafer® is my fav!

  9. Avatar
    Jennifer S.
    August 29, 2012 at 12:31 pm

    Honey Mustard bites pretzels- yummmmmmmy

  10. Avatar
    HappyMomC
    August 29, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    lance cream cheese & chives is my favorite!

  11. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    August 29, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    Lance’s Sharp Cheddar on Whole Grain

  12. Avatar
    Sherrie C.
    August 29, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    I love the Vanilla-O & Chocolate-O Lunch Cookies from Lance Cookies

    callawishes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  13. Avatar
    Debbie
    August 29, 2012 at 7:33 pm

    Peanut butter crackers & golden cheese

  14. Avatar
    ANN*H
    August 29, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    Olde Tyme Pretzels we love best

  15. Avatar
    Kathy S
    August 29, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    Pretzel rods

  16. Avatar
    Christine Jensen
    August 29, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    I am a bit of a purist, I like the classic pretzel twists 🙂

  17. Avatar
    Debra S
    August 30, 2012 at 10:02 am

    I hate to tell you how much I love the chocolate covered pretzels! LOL It’s why I will NEVER lose those last 10 lbs I guess.

  18. Avatar
    Michelle
    August 30, 2012 at 11:26 am

    Favorite Snyder’s product – Honey Mustard Bits and Pieces!

  19. Avatar
    Stephanie
    August 30, 2012 at 11:44 am

    peanut butter toast chee sandwich crackers

  20. Avatar
    Danielle B
    August 31, 2012 at 10:38 pm

    Love the Honey Mustard and Onion!

  21. Avatar
    Selinda
    September 1, 2012 at 11:35 am

    I love the Cream Cheese & Chives on Captain’s Wafer!

    Thanks!

  22. Avatar
    Leslie G.
    September 1, 2012 at 11:48 pm

    I love the Snyder’s Cheddar Pretzel Sandwiches

    Facebook Name: Leslie Galloway (www.facebook.com/GallowayLeslie)

  23. Avatar
    Cheryl Free
    September 2, 2012 at 12:00 pm

    My favorite is Lance Sandwich Crackers Sharp Cheddar on Whole Grain 🙂 *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  24. Avatar
    Jerri Davis
    September 2, 2012 at 12:24 pm

    Vanilla Creme Cookies. Thank you. Jerri Davis

  25. Avatar
    Donna L
    September 2, 2012 at 12:36 pm

    Peanut Butter Toasty are my favorite.

  26. Avatar
    Rachel Robertson
    September 2, 2012 at 1:41 pm

    I love Snyder’s Peanut Butter Sandwiches!

  27. Avatar
    Kim H
    September 2, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    I like the lance cheese and peanut butter crackers.

  28. Avatar
    sandra
    September 2, 2012 at 6:47 pm

    i like the toasty crackers

  29. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    September 2, 2012 at 8:12 pm

    I like the Gold-n-Chees Snack Mix.

  30. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    September 3, 2012 at 8:46 am

    I love the Grilled Cheese Crackers

  31. Avatar
    Alicia Keen
    September 3, 2012 at 9:57 pm

    i love snyders 100 calorie packs

  32. Avatar
    Marlene Breakfield
    September 5, 2012 at 4:17 pm

    Lance ToastCheese Sandwich Crackers

  33. Avatar
    Michele P.
    September 7, 2012 at 11:39 pm

    Snyders pretzel rods

  34. Avatar
    Paul T/Pauline T
    September 9, 2012 at 12:30 pm

    I like the Chocolate Covered Pretzels – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  35. Avatar
    Kate F.
    September 9, 2012 at 3:07 pm

    I like Snyder’s original pretzels.

  36. Avatar
    micheal dale grim
    September 10, 2012 at 7:37 am

    i just love there honey mustard pretzels,there so yum!!!

  37. Avatar
    Annemarie Z.
    September 10, 2012 at 8:10 pm

    I love the Lance® Sandwich Crackers:
    Honey Peanut Butter on Captain’s Wafer®!

  38. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    September 10, 2012 at 8:30 pm

    I’ve always loved the Nekot Peanut Butter Cookies – Thanks!

  39. Avatar
    Jennifer Marie
    September 10, 2012 at 9:33 pm

    yum love the Butter Snaps (Snyders)

  40. Avatar
    carolynn ferraro-king
    September 11, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    I love the snyder’s sourdough pretzels

  41. Avatar
    Raina Delrio
    September 11, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    I would love the Snyder’s Organic Honey Whole Wheat Sticks

  42. Avatar
    Erin @ Making Memories
    September 11, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    The milk chocolate pretzel dips sound heavenly!

  43. Avatar
    Jackie
    September 11, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    I like the Lance Peanut Butter on Whole Grain Sandwich Crackers
    Thank you!

  44. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    September 11, 2012 at 6:38 pm

    Lance® Sandwich Crackers:
    Cream Cheese & Chives on Captain’s Wafer®

  45. Avatar
    susan hartman
    September 11, 2012 at 7:31 pm

    I like the Honey Mustard & Onion Nibblers

  46. Avatar
    Mary w
    September 11, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    We love the snyder’s sourdough pretzels!

Comments are closed.