Lysol Healthy Touch No-Touch Hand Soap System Review Lysol Healthy Touch No-Touch Hand Soap System Review    

Lysol Healthy Touch No-Touch Hand Soap System Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Everyone has heard of Lysol and all their great disinfecting products. Well I received the new Stainless Steal No-Touch Hand Soap System and Dual Action Wipes to try out. The kids love the soap dispenser. It makes a noise when you stick your hand under it so I can hear them actually “using soap” when I ask them to wash their hands! I don’t know why I didn’t get one sooner. I like the stainless steal, it looks great in the kitchen along side of the other stainless steal appliances.

Lysol Healthy Touch No-Touch Hand Soap System

Lysol Healthy Touch No-Touch Hand Soap System helps eliminate the millions of germs that your hands can pick up each day! It automatically senses hands and dispenses just the right amount of soap. Handwashing is one of the most important steps you and your children can take to help you stay healthy and with the sleek stainless steel-inspired Lysol® No-Touch handsoap system, you and your family will never have to touch a germy soap pump again! The new look not only makes hand washing easy and fun, it helps consumers avoid the germy soap pump and also blends with any kitchen or bathroom decor.

Back-To-School Basics: Traditionally, classrooms are breeding ground for germs. Every desktop, pencil sharpener, doorknob and faucet that an infected child touches becomes colonized with germs.

 

Lysol Dual Action Disinfecting WipesThe next product I received was the Dual Action Wipes. I have used these before and really like them. One side is smooth and the other is rough to help loosen any caked on grime.

Lysol Dual Action Disinfecting Wipes have two sides that go beyond ordinary wipes. Use one side for everyday touch-ups and the other to scrub through tough messes. Because Dual Action Wipes are from the Lysol Brand, you can also trust them to kill 99.9% of germs when used as directed. Use Dual Action Wipes all around your home to clean and disinfect. Lysol Dual Action Disinfecting Wipes come in Citrus and Crisp Linen scent.

Establish Before and After-School Hygiene Habits: As your child adapts to the school-day routine, you can help make hygiene a regular part of the day with some basic actions both before and after school.

RELATED:  Head Back To School With Educational Insights Products (Review)

Stay Connected: Lysol on Facebook

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – #140 CLARRISA – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a Lysol® Healthy Touch® No-Touch Hand Soap System and Lysol® Dual Action Disinfecting Wipes!

To Enter: Leave me a Health Habit Tip

Thank You Lysol and MomSelect for this great giveaway!

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 8/31/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to No-Touch Hand Soap System Review or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!

 



Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

92 Comment

  1. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    August 17, 2011 at 8:46 am

    use sanitizer or wash hands after pumping gas

  2. Avatar
    Karen
    August 17, 2011 at 11:33 am

    The first thing we do when we come home when we have been out and about is wash hands…..

  3. Avatar
    Karen
    August 17, 2011 at 11:34 am

    I subscribe to your rss feed

  4. Avatar
    debbie
    August 17, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    Take extra vitamin D during the flu season. It has been proven to help you fight the flu.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  5. Avatar
    debbie
    August 17, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    I am a email subscriber.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  6. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 17, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    My daughters and I carry hand sanitizer in our purse and use it when we are out before eating.
    Another tip to staying healthy is to get plenty of sleep.
    Thank you!
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  7. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 17, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    I subscribe via email
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  8. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:41 am

    My best tip would be to take large doses of vitamin C the moment you know you have been exposed to a contagious bug!

  9. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter – gypsiesthread

  10. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:43 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  11. Avatar
    Gina Hamm
    August 18, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by FREE Email Subscription

  12. Avatar
    Peggy
    August 18, 2011 at 11:05 am

    health habit tip, when coughing…cough into the crook at your elbow, not in your hands

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  13. Avatar
    Peggy
    August 18, 2011 at 11:07 am

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter (@sweetheart4171)

    sweetheart4171(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. Avatar
    felecia
    August 18, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    Wash your hands before eating

  15. Avatar
    felecia
    August 18, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    email subscriber

  16. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    August 18, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    wash hands as soon as you get home

  17. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    August 18, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    twitter follower, @carafferty,

  18. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    August 18, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    email subscriber

  19. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    August 18, 2011 at 1:32 pm
  20. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    August 19, 2011 at 9:49 am

    in the grocery store I use a Disinfecting Wipe on the handle

  21. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    August 19, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    Wash your hands wash your hands wash your hands and don’t touch your face
    Gladys P
    @sueparks2003
    sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  22. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 19, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    never cross contaminated raw meat utensils when preparing food

  23. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 19, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons by email

  24. Avatar
    Pam L.
    August 19, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on FB: P Elaine Livingston

  25. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 19, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    we wash our hands before we eat!

  26. Avatar
    lonny
    August 20, 2011 at 4:12 am

    Flush public toilets with your shoes! YOU DO NOT WANT THAT ON YOUR HANDS

  27. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 20, 2011 at 8:27 am

    e-mail subscriber!
    tara at taverstables dot com

  28. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 20, 2011 at 8:30 am

    I follow you on Twitter as th7272!

  29. Avatar
    Tara Oliver
    August 20, 2011 at 8:30 am

    I like you on Facebook! thanks for the giveaway!

  30. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 21, 2011 at 12:08 am

    take a paper towel before turning off the sink in a public bathroom, use the towel to turn off the faucet so you don’t touch dirty faucet knobs with clean hands

  31. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 21, 2011 at 12:09 am

    follow you on twitter

  32. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 21, 2011 at 12:10 am

    like you on facebook

  33. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 21, 2011 at 12:12 am
  34. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 21, 2011 at 12:13 am

    email subscriber

  35. Avatar
    Mary Beth Elderton
    August 22, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    Hand washing is the single most important thing during school where germs spread easily. I used to teach it to my pre school classes.

  36. Avatar
    Mary Beth Elderton
    August 22, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    I follow you on twitter as mbm218

  37. Avatar
    Mary Beth Elderton
    August 22, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I’m an email subscriber

  38. Avatar
    Deb K
    August 24, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    My tip is to make sure you cover your mouth when you cough.

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  39. Avatar
    Deb K
    August 24, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    I follow on Twitter~Deb55106

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  40. Avatar
    EMMA L HORTON
    August 28, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    GET 8 HOURS OF SLEEP EVERY NIGHT

  41. Avatar
    shel
    August 29, 2011 at 2:20 am

    I keep a small bottle of hand sanitizer in the car and I also gave my teenage daughter one for her locker for those times she can’t wash her hands.

  42. Avatar
    charline
    August 29, 2011 at 6:46 am

    exercise daily is my healthy tip
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  43. Avatar
    sandra
    August 29, 2011 at 8:15 am

    wash hands before meals and snacks

  44. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    August 29, 2011 at 8:34 am

    use hand sanatizer when you can wash your hands with soap and water

  45. Avatar
    Caryn S
    August 29, 2011 at 8:48 am

    Always wash your hands before eating

  46. Avatar
    Linda
    August 29, 2011 at 9:42 am

    Wash you hands more often!

  47. Avatar
    Amy S
    August 29, 2011 at 11:50 am

    Frequent handwashing is encourage at our house.

  48. Avatar
    Tammy Darling
    August 29, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    We make our kids wash their hands when they come inside!

  49. Avatar
    Tammy Darling
    August 29, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I follow you on twitter!
    ymmat83

  50. Avatar
    Tammy Darling
    August 29, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I like you on FB!

  51. Avatar
    Cathy Truman
    August 29, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    We use Lysol wipes all the time every where we go. We take vitamins
    every day and drink lots of water. Washing hands is the most important
    thing everyone should do.

  52. Avatar
    Cathy Truman
    August 29, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    Facebook fan left comment.

  53. Avatar
    Cathy Truman
    August 29, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    E-Mail Subscriber.

  54. Avatar
    Michael
    August 29, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    Frequent Handwashing stops the spread of germs

  55. Avatar
    ferriz
    August 29, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    always wash your hands before you eat!

  56. Avatar
    ferriz
    August 29, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    email sub ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  57. Avatar
    ferriz
    August 29, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    twitter follower @xferriza2

  58. Avatar
    Jessica T.
    August 29, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    My son and I wash our hands with anti-bacterial soap as soon as we walk in the door from work and school.

  59. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 29, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I always carry antibacterial wipes where ever I go just in case there is no where to wash our hands.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  60. Avatar
    Jennifer C
    August 29, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    A health habit tip I have is to use the sanitizer wipes on grocery carts before touching them.

  61. Avatar
    Brenda Revea;
    August 30, 2011 at 1:31 am

    Eat a balanced diet.

  62. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 30, 2011 at 8:03 am

    I always carry a pocket sized hand sanitizer with me

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  63. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 30, 2011 at 8:03 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  64. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 30, 2011 at 8:04 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  65. Avatar
    Barbara
    August 30, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    Take your vitamins, especially C and fish oil. They really do help your immune system

    3oink63moo484@gmail.com

  66. Avatar
    joni
    August 30, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    They say that hand rails carry the most germs. So try avoiding using them.
    dolniaks[at]consolidated[dot]net

  67. Avatar
    erma
    August 30, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    Always wash your hands after you use the bathroom.

  68. Avatar
    Bonnigene Cloud
    August 30, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    Not only do I encourage my kids to always wash their hands…they also help me frequently disinfect the door knobs and light switches each week

  69. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    August 30, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    Make a habit of routinely wiping down doorknobs and handles throughout the house! And drink lots of water and reduce sugar during the sick-time months to keep healthy.

  70. Avatar
    Rachel
    August 30, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    Just washing hands often and always having tissues handy

  71. Avatar
    Rachel
    August 30, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    subscribe to rss feed

  72. Avatar
    Jammie
    August 30, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    Carry some germx in your car for when you get done shopping!

  73. Avatar
    Jammie
    August 30, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I like you on fb Jammie M

  74. Avatar
    Jammie
    August 30, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I subscribe via email.

  75. Avatar
    Angela Mortezaee
    August 30, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    Don’t bite your nails. And this is the hardest thing for me to follow 🙁

  76. Avatar
    Erica C.
    August 31, 2011 at 12:34 am

    I think the best thing is to never put your hands on your face or in your mouth before you have just washed them!

  77. Avatar
    Deb K
    August 31, 2011 at 6:29 am

    Take off shoes when coming in the house from outside. It keeps germs away and keeps carpets and other floor surfaces cleaner.

    chipper101 at hotmail dot com

  78. Avatar
    Amy delong
    August 31, 2011 at 7:19 am

    always wash your hands
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  79. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 31, 2011 at 10:44 am

    my best health habit tip is to get enough rest and drink plenty of water!

  80. Avatar
    brian e.
    August 31, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…get in the habit of not touching your face / rubbing your eyes with your fingers which can spread virus directly through your mucus membranes i.e. nose, mouth, etc.

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  81. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    August 31, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    Exercise for 30 minutes at least 5 days a week to stay healthy

  82. Avatar
    Becky
    August 31, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    wash hands wash hands wash hands…

  83. Avatar
    Jaque R.
    August 31, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    During cold and flu season I always add a cap full of bleach to my dish washing water. It kills germs and is safe. 🙂 Thank you.

  84. Avatar
    Jaque R.
    August 31, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    I follow CintiCoupons on Twitter. 🙂 (sottovocerocks)

  85. Avatar
    Jaque R.
    August 31, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    I like CintiCoupons on Facebook. 🙂 (Jaque Richards)

  86. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    wash your hands
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  87. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    fb fan
    pamela j
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  88. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    email sub
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  89. Avatar
    Nick H.
    August 31, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    My health habit tip is always wash your hands as soon as you come in the house from anywhere. First thing!

  90. Avatar
    Roxann
    August 31, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    When in a public bathroom use a paper towel or tissue to open the door when you are going out.

  91. Avatar
    Miranda Ward
    August 31, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Wash your hands throughout the day multiple times!

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  92. Avatar
    SaraLee E
    August 31, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    I always use a paper towel to turn off the sink in a public bathroom.
    s8r8l33 at yahoo dot com

Comments are closed.