iHome Review: iA17 Color Changing Speak Dock iHome Review: iA17 Color Changing Speak Dock    

iHome Review: iA17 Color Changing Speak Dock for iPhone/ iPod

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

In just its first year, iHome became the #1 brand in the iPod Electronics market and its iPod Clock Radio became and continues to be the #1 selling iPod Speaker System in North America.

iA17 ihome

When I received the iA17 iHome from iHome Audio, my son was so excited. He has been wanting a combo docking station and a player to be able to listen to his iPhone in his room. He set everything up on his own and he’s 12. The iHome’s normal color, if you don’t turn the color on is white. Then you have several options on how you want the 5 different colors to move about: slow fade spectrum, favorite color, pulse to music, fast change spectrum, or no color. The time was easy to set up, it syncs with your iPhone. The only downside he found is that it doesn’t fit with his Otterbox case, which requires him to take it off every time he wants to use it. The iHome also has FM radio and you can set it to wake to a certain color or song. The time also changes color, if you want. It will be the color that the iHome is changing to next. My younger son keeps bugging me for one now, I guess I know what Santa is bringing!

RELATED:  Five Free Friday: FREE Craft Apps

There are also two apps called the iHome+Sleep or iHome+Radio App that works with iHome App-enhanced Products. iHome+Radio: When the local radio is not enough, connect to thousands of internet radio stations around the world. iHome+Sleep: Turn any iOS device into an advanced alarm clock when you use iHome+Sleep, a free music alarm clock app. Since the Sleep is FREE to download, he got that one to test out.

 

Stay Connected: Visit iHome on Facebook

Buy It: iHome iA17WZC App-enhanced Color Changing Stereo FM Alarm Clock Radio for iPhone/iPod

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

212 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Cindy
    August 20, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    NB639B – Fitness evolved headphones

  2. Avatar
    Cindy
    August 20, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    Like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  3. Avatar
    Cindy
    August 20, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    Email subscriber.

  4. Avatar
    Gail E
    August 20, 2011 at 6:21 pm

    I visited their website and the iW1 looks awesome…I would love that too! Wireless is awesome. Thanks for the chance to win.

  5. Avatar
    Gail E
    August 20, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    I follow Cinti Coupons on Twitter already 🙂

  6. Avatar
    Gail E
    August 20, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    I tweeted about this post.

  7. Avatar
    Gail E
    August 20, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    I like Cinti Coupons on Facebook and “shared” about this post/giveaway.

  8. Avatar
    Gail E
    August 20, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    I am an e-mail subscriber for Cinti Coupons already. Thanks so much!

  9. Avatar
    Jo
    August 20, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    I also like the iH22
    strezo@sbcglobal.net

  10. Avatar
    Jo
    August 20, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    email subscriber
    strezo@sbcglobal.net

  11. Avatar
    Sandy
    August 20, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    The i@1 looks really cool!

  12. Avatar
    Sandy
    August 20, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    I’m a twitter follower slzzzz

  13. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    August 21, 2011 at 9:21 am

    The previous comment should be I also like the iW1

  14. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    August 21, 2011 at 11:22 am

    I follow you on twitter @hreall

  15. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    August 21, 2011 at 11:23 am

    I like you on facebook heidi reall daily

  16. Avatar
    felecia
    August 22, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    I also like the Over-the-Ear Headphones with Volume Control

  17. Avatar
    felecia
    August 22, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    email subscriber

  18. Avatar
    Sarah
    August 22, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    The ip1 system looks pretty interesting!

  19. Avatar
    Amy
    August 22, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    The 2 in 1 Stereo Speaker/ Headphone System totally caught my eye – what a neat product!

  20. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 23, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    the headphones loook nice. finding good headphones can be tough, so many are so cheaply made

  21. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 23, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    twitter follower

  22. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 23, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    facebook like you

  23. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 23, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    button

  24. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 23, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    email subscriber

  25. Avatar
    Kaylee Whitehead
    August 24, 2011 at 8:02 am

    I like the iD3!

  26. Avatar
    Kaylee Whitehead
    August 24, 2011 at 8:04 am

    I follow on twitter!

  27. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    August 25, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    I liked iDM12 – Rechargeable Portable Bluetooth .

  28. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    August 25, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    I tweeted–mt4cb Cheryl Abdelnour
    WIN a iHome iA17 for iPhone/ iPod Ends 8/31 @iHome @CintiCoupons – bit.ly/rgYXdY #giveaway #backtoschool

  29. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    August 25, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter as mt4cb.

  30. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    August 25, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  31. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    August 25, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I follow you on email.

  32. Avatar
    Melissa Shank
    August 28, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    The AirPlay Wireless system looks nice!

  33. Avatar
    Melissa Shank
    August 28, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    I l”Like” Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  34. Avatar
    Margaret Smith
    August 28, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    The iA90 – App-enhanced Dual Alarm Stereo Clock I’d also love.
    Thanks so much.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  35. Avatar
    Amber
    August 28, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I also love the Soundesign Retro-style Hi-Fidelity Stereo Headphones

  36. Avatar
    Dena Mullins
    August 28, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I like the iD9

  37. Avatar
    Adrienne gordon
    August 28, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    I like the iW1.

  38. Avatar
    Jessica Gengler
    August 28, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    like the ih22 — aggiegrad022gmail.com

  39. Avatar
    Stephanie V.
    August 28, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    App-enhanced Alarm Clock FM Radio Stereo Speaker System with Motorized Rotating Dock for iPhone and iPod looks great as well
    tvollowitz at aol dot com

  40. Avatar
    DarcyO
    August 28, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    I like the iP90.

  41. Avatar
    Melissa Johnston
    August 28, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    I liked iW1 – AirPlay wireless audio system!! Looks very cool!! love your giveaway!!

  42. Avatar
    Melissa Johnston
    August 28, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    I followed on twitter

  43. Avatar
    Aisling
    August 28, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    I’d love to have an iA91, App-enhanced Dual Alarm Stereo Clock Radio for your iPhone/iPod® with AM/FM Presets.

  44. Avatar
    Wendy McBride
    August 28, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Audio iB967

    Dual Docking Charging Station for iPod/iPhone and USB devices is another product from iHome that I like.

    wendym at cableone dot net

  45. Avatar
    Wendy McBride
    August 28, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook. Wendy McBride

    wendym at cableone dot net

  46. Avatar
    Kerri
    August 28, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    Love the iW1 on the website. Wireless is the way to go!!

  47. Avatar
    soha molina
    August 29, 2011 at 12:23 am

    like Colortunes Fashion Earbuds with Volume

  48. Avatar
    soha molina
    August 29, 2011 at 12:25 am

    I am @sohamolina twitter follower—-eddiem11@ca.rr.com

  49. Avatar
    soha molina
    August 29, 2011 at 12:26 am

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

  50. Avatar
    soha molina
    August 29, 2011 at 12:27 am

    I am an email subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com

  51. Avatar
    Maria gabriel
    August 29, 2011 at 1:06 am

    i liked the iDM71iPad/iPad 2 Case with Built-in Rechargeable Stereo Speakers, very nice giveaway!

  52. Avatar
    jose benavides
    August 29, 2011 at 1:32 am

    I liked the iw1

  53. Avatar
    shel
    August 29, 2011 at 2:08 am

    I’d love the iP39 – Kitchen Timer and FM Clock Radio

  54. Avatar
    shel
    August 29, 2011 at 2:10 am

    Twitter follower @auntiethesis

  55. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    August 29, 2011 at 2:47 am

    I like the Rechargeable Portable Bluetooth Speaker System for iPad/iPhone/iPod.

  56. Avatar
    Sherrie Cruson
    August 29, 2011 at 3:01 am

    The new iW1 Audio iW1 AirPlay wireless audio system with rechargeable battery

  57. Avatar
    Sherrie Cruson
    August 29, 2011 at 3:06 am
  58. Avatar
    Kristi C
    August 29, 2011 at 5:45 am

    I like the iP1.

  59. Avatar
    Kristi C
    August 29, 2011 at 5:47 am

    email subscriber

  60. Avatar
    T. Lawson
    August 29, 2011 at 7:10 am

    I am interested in the iW1.

  61. Avatar
    sandra
    August 29, 2011 at 8:07 am

    i love the iP3 Studio Series Audio System for iPhone/iPod

  62. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    August 29, 2011 at 8:12 am

    kitchen timer and FM radio speaker system

  63. Avatar
    Tammy Parsons
    August 29, 2011 at 10:00 am

    I love the Airplay Wireless Audio system!

  64. Avatar
    Tim
    August 29, 2011 at 10:23 am

    The ID9 is on my list of looks like I have to have!!!

  65. Avatar
    Shelley Mitchell
    August 29, 2011 at 11:32 am

    I also like the iA100 – Bluetooth audio system for iPod.

    msjem2001 at yahoo dot com

  66. Avatar
    Elena
    August 29, 2011 at 11:44 am

    I also like the iA100 clock radio that fits an iPad. Neat! Thanks for the contest!

  67. Avatar
    barbara wright
    August 29, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    I like the Over-the-Ear Headphones with Volume Control

  68. Avatar
    barbara wright
    August 29, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    I follow you on twitter – bsw529

  69. Avatar
    barbara wright
    August 29, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    I like you on facebook – barbara wright

  70. Avatar
    amanda h
    August 29, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    The iP39 kitchen timer and radio looks really cool too!

    http://www.ihomeaudio.com/iP39SZC/

  71. Avatar
    amanda h
    August 29, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    Following cincinatti coupons on twitter @IHeartCupcakes5

  72. Avatar
    amanda h
    August 29, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    email subscribed!

  73. Avatar
    paige chandler
    August 29, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    I love the iP1 – Studio Series 100. AWESOME

  74. Avatar
    Tammy Darling
    August 29, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    I like the Rechargeable Mini Speakers

  75. Avatar
    Tammy Darling
    August 29, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    I follow on twitter!
    ymmat83

  76. Avatar
    Sunshyn V
    August 29, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    I like the iHM79 Portable Multimedia Speakers

  77. Avatar
    Shanna
    August 29, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    Also love the iA100

  78. Avatar
    Shanna
    August 29, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    Follow you on Twitter
    @ShannaEAnderson

  79. Avatar
    paul haddock
    August 29, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    The Airplay wireless system would be great

  80. Avatar
    Sarah Hirsch
    August 29, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    i also like the airplay wireless system

  81. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 29, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I also like the “2 in 1 Stereo Speaker/ Headphone System”.

  82. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 29, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    I follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter.

  83. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 29, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I also like the iA100 Bluetooth Audio System for iPad.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  84. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 29, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  85. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 29, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  86. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    August 29, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I am following via Twitter as jlsc123.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  87. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 29, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    I “Like” Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook.

  88. Avatar
    Debra F
    August 29, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    I would also love their 2 in 1 Stereo Speaker/ Headphone System.

  89. Avatar
    Debra F
    August 29, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    fairydancer35

  90. Avatar
    Debra F
    August 29, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    I like you on Facebook
    Debra Ford

  91. Avatar
    Debra F
    August 29, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    I subscribe to your RSS feed with google reader

  92. Avatar
    Rosey
    August 29, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    The iP1 – Studio Series 100 Watts Audio System looks scrumptious!!

  93. Avatar
    Rosey
    August 29, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I follow you on Twitter (mail4rosey).

  94. Avatar
    Rosey
    August 29, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I like you on FB (Sarah Smile).

  95. Avatar
    Rosey
    August 29, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I am an e-mail subscriber.

  96. Avatar
    Daniel M
    August 29, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    iP1 looks great too!

  97. Avatar
    Suzanne K
    August 29, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I like the iP43 Dual Alarm Clock Radio for your iPhone/iPod with Pillow Shaker

  98. Avatar
    LeAnn V
    August 29, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    My kids would love the iP15 – LED Color Changing Stereo Sytem.

  99. Avatar
    Sanya
    August 29, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    I love the iW1 – anything wireless almost seems necessary these days with so many gadgets.

  100. Avatar
    amy deeter
    August 29, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    The 2 in 1 Stereo Speaker/ Headphone System
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  101. Avatar
    Lien
    August 29, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    Would love one of the iP49 for my ipod.

  102. Avatar
    Lien
    August 29, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    Like you on FB

  103. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 29, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    I would love to try the Sport earbuds with interchangeable colored ear cushions and interchangeable cord lengths

    Thanks!
    Theresa

  104. Avatar
    Lien
    August 29, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by FREE Email Subscription

  105. Avatar
    Heather S
    August 29, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    The iD3 looks good

  106. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 29, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    I follow you on twitter under @marison459

    Thanks!
    Theresa

  107. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 29, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    I like you on facebook under THeresa Haga Mahonet

    Thanks!
    Theresa

  108. Avatar
    paula gray
    August 30, 2011 at 1:37 am

    The iP48 looks sweet!!!

  109. Avatar
    SGuzman
    August 30, 2011 at 1:42 am

    iP15 – LED Color Changing Stereo System is a cool accessory – somethine fun for the kids.

  110. Avatar
    paula gray
    August 30, 2011 at 1:57 am

    The iP48 seems pretty sweet

  111. Avatar
    Angela
    August 30, 2011 at 2:13 am

    I also love the iB40 Over-the-Ear Headphones with Volume Control

  112. Avatar
    Angela
    August 30, 2011 at 2:14 am

    Email Subscriber, thanks!

  113. Avatar
    Angela
    August 30, 2011 at 2:15 am

    Liked you on FB (AngelaWinesburg)

  114. Avatar
    Gayle C
    August 30, 2011 at 3:13 am

    I like the iA100 Bluetooth audio system .

    chrisdeglen(at)gmail(dot)com

  115. Avatar
    ferriz
    August 30, 2011 at 4:27 am

    i love the iB40 – Over-the-Ear headphones!

  116. Avatar
    ferriz
    August 30, 2011 at 4:28 am

    twitter follower @xferriza2

  117. Avatar
    ferriz
    August 30, 2011 at 4:28 am

    email sub ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  118. Avatar
    Candy
    August 30, 2011 at 7:51 am

    iA63 I love the space saving size and the rotating screen ability.

  119. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    August 30, 2011 at 8:24 am

    I love the AirPlay wireless audio system with rechargeable battery

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  120. Avatar
    deana c
    August 30, 2011 at 9:13 am

    I also like the iDM12.

  121. Avatar
    Cecile
    August 30, 2011 at 9:56 am

    I like the 2 in 1 Stereo Speaker/ Headphone

  122. Avatar
    Cecile
    August 30, 2011 at 9:59 am

    Follow on twitter: shoppingduck

  123. Avatar
    Cecile
    August 30, 2011 at 10:00 am

    Like on Facebook and left comment.

  124. Avatar
    Samantha
    August 30, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    I also like the A91App-enhanced Dual Alarm Stereo Clock Radio for your iPhone/iPod® with AM/FM Presets.

  125. Avatar
    Samantha
    August 30, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    I follow CintiCoupons on twitter. imaclutz89

  126. Avatar
    Samantha
    August 30, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on FB. Samantha M.

  127. Avatar
    Samantha
    August 30, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    subscribed in google reader.

  128. Avatar
    Michael
    August 30, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    Noise Isolating Earphones with Volume Control and Pouch look like a great product

  129. Avatar
    Michael
    August 30, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    Posted on Posted on Cheap and Easy Ways to Get in the Halloween Spirit

  130. Avatar
    Michael
    August 30, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    Followed @CintiCoupons as @mbrennan37c

  131. Avatar
    Michael
    August 30, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    Like Cincinnati Coupons as Mark Brennan on FB

  132. Avatar
    Frank
    August 30, 2011 at 1:52 pm

    I think the iDM12 rechargeable bluetooth is really cool.

  133. Avatar
    brittney
    August 30, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    iA5

    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  134. Avatar
    brittney
    August 30, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    fb fan (brittney p)
    brittneydejajason at gmail dot com

  135. Avatar
    joni
    August 30, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    I like iHMP5—headphones.
    dolniaks[at]consolidated[dot]net

  136. Avatar
    Ashley
    August 30, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I think the iW1 looks really cool!

  137. Avatar
    Heath Vincent
    August 30, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    iHMP5
    2 in 1 Stereo Speaker/ Headphone System peeks my interest! Woot!

  138. Avatar
    Leah
    August 30, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    I really like the wireless iA100. (auanademon at yahoo.com)

  139. Avatar
    erma
    August 30, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    I like the Over-the-Ear Headphones with Volume Control

  140. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    August 30, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    I like the Airplay audio system.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  141. Avatar
    Hoa Le
    August 30, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    I also like the iW1: AirPlay wireless audio system with rechargeable battery.

    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  142. Avatar
    Hoa Le
    August 30, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    Subscribed to CincinnatiCoupons via e-mail.
    alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  143. Avatar
    Kathleen
    August 30, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    iW1 with air play

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  144. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    August 30, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    The i@1 looks cool

  145. Avatar
    Allie Sansing
    August 30, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    I like iP46!

    allies1986@gmail.com

  146. Avatar
    Ericka
    August 30, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    I also like the Fitness evolved headphones with one-touch heart rate monitor and pedometer
    ericka082 at gmail dot com

  147. Avatar
    Ericka
    August 30, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    I follow you on twitter
    @Ericka082

  148. Avatar
    Ericka
    August 30, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    I like you on fb
    Ericka K

  149. Avatar
    Ericka
    August 30, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    email subscriber
    ericka082 at gmail dot com

  150. Avatar
    walter smith
    August 30, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    i would like the ihmp5 headphones

  151. Avatar
    Jean Lynd
    August 30, 2011 at 7:51 pm

    iP1 would be awesome!

  152. Avatar
    HeatherM
    August 30, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    i also like the over the ear headphones with volume control

  153. Avatar
    barbara hunt
    August 30, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Thanks for the great contest!
    bahjeep@aol.com

  154. Avatar
    HeatherM
    August 30, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    i follow you on twitter @1589m

  155. Avatar
    Nicole Larsen
    August 30, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    I also love the iP46

  156. Avatar
    Nicole Larsen
    August 30, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    i follow you on twitter @pittsy82

  157. Avatar
    julieh
    August 30, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I like the iB1 headphones.

  158. Avatar
    Francesca
    August 30, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I like the The New iA100

  159. Avatar
    lauren shapiro
    August 30, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    i love the iW1!!!!!!!

    laureneshapiro@gmail.com

  160. Avatar
    s carter
    August 30, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    I like the AirPlay wireless audio system with rechargeable battery

  161. Avatar
    Gail W
    August 30, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    I like the iD9 Portable Speaker System for the iPad/iPhone/iPod.

    dgtwight at sbcglobal dot net

  162. Avatar
    Erica C.
    August 31, 2011 at 12:30 am

    The iW1 looks nice to!

  163. Avatar
    Diana Russell
    August 31, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Love iHome products – especially the iD3!

    e-mail: lucky02130 (at) gmail (dot) com

  164. Avatar
    Diana Russell
    August 31, 2011 at 1:01 am

    Like you on FB!

    username: Diana R.
    e-mail: lucky02130 (at) gmail (dot) com

  165. Avatar
    Diana Russell
    August 31, 2011 at 1:03 am

    Follow you on Twitter!

    username: @vdr1984
    e-mail: lucky02130 (at) gmail (dot) com

  166. Avatar
    Breanne
    August 31, 2011 at 2:34 am

    I like the Studio Series 100 Watts Audio System for iPhone/iPod

  167. Avatar
    Breanne
    August 31, 2011 at 2:37 am

    Google Reader subscriber

  168. Avatar
    Breanne
    August 31, 2011 at 2:38 am

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry

  169. Avatar
    Deb K
    August 31, 2011 at 6:00 am

    I’m interested in the iW1 AirPlay wireless audio system with rechargeable battery.

    chipper101 at hotmail dot com

  170. Avatar
    Deb K
    August 31, 2011 at 6:02 am

    I follow you on Twitter. (lubelle7)

    chipper101 at hotmail dot com

  171. Avatar
    Angie B
    August 31, 2011 at 8:50 am

    I also like the iHM16 Portable Stereo Speaker System for iPad, iPod, any MP3 Player.

  172. Avatar
    Barb S.
    August 31, 2011 at 9:40 am

    I like the iP90!!! Dual alarm clock for the iPhone/iPod!!

  173. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 31, 2011 at 10:00 am

    I also like the “iHMP5 2 in 1 Stereo Speaker/ Headphone System”.

  174. Avatar
    Heather!
    August 31, 2011 at 10:06 am

    I love the iW1 Airplay Wireless Audio System!
    Thanks!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  175. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 31, 2011 at 10:07 am

    i am also interested in the AirPlay wireless audio system

  176. Avatar
    Stephanie Adkins
    August 31, 2011 at 10:50 am

    What has peeked my interest is the NB464 – Foldable behind-the-neck sport headphones.

  177. Avatar
    Jennifer
    August 31, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I like the iP49.

  178. Avatar
    Kate
    August 31, 2011 at 11:42 am

    I am always looking for a good pair of headphones

  179. Avatar
    Marilyn Wons
    August 31, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    The iB40 headphones peek my interest!

  180. Avatar
    brian e.
    August 31, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…we like the iB40 Over-the-Ear Headphones with Volume Control !

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  181. Avatar
    brian e.
    August 31, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    Following YOU via Twitter: @brianpiero

    senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  182. Avatar
    gala
    August 31, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    SD63
    Soundesign Retro-style Hi-Fidelity Stereo Headphones

  183. Avatar
    gala
    August 31, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (gala ya)

  184. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    August 31, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    I would love the NB639B – Fitness evolved headphones

  185. Avatar
    Becky
    August 31, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    I like the iD9 – Portable App-friendly Rechargeable …

  186. Avatar
    Dara Nix
    August 31, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I also LOVE the iP37 Portable Speaker System for iPhone/iPod! This would be GREAT to take to the beach!

    Dara Nix
    kitty32504 at cox dot net

  187. Avatar
    Dara Nix
    August 31, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    I already follow CintiCoupons on Twitter (@Kitty32504)!

  188. Avatar
    Dara Nix
    August 31, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    I already like your FB page (Dara Nix)!

  189. Avatar
    Dara Nix
    August 31, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    I am already an e-mail subscriber (kitty32504 at cox dot net)!

  190. Avatar
    Nick D.
    August 31, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    I like the id85 clock radio.

  191. Avatar
    Melissa Johnston
    August 31, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    @m_jurrison melissa jurrison
    WIN a iHome iA17 for iPhone/ iPod Ends 8/31 @iHome @CintiCoupons – bit.ly/rgYXdY #giveaway #backtoschool
    daily tweet

  192. Avatar
    Alex K
    August 31, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    I am really interested in iHome iP1 studio series system

  193. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    iW1 with roomplay
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  194. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    fb fan
    pamela j

    pjames330 at aol dot com

  195. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    email sub
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  196. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    twitter follower
    pj436
    pjames330 at aol dot com

  197. Avatar
    Kat Emerick
    August 31, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    iP3 stereo speaker system for iPhone and iPod

  198. Avatar
    brandlyn
    August 31, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    love to have the Dual Docking Charging Station for iPod/iPhone

  199. Avatar
    Mia @1MomJustSaying
    August 31, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    iW1 Airplay Wireless Audio System looks cool.

  200. Avatar
    Nick H.
    August 31, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    I like the 2-in-1 sport earbuds with removable ear hooks, interchangeable colored accent caps, and interchangeable cord lengths with in-line volume control.

  201. Avatar
    Nick H.
    August 31, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    I followed you on twitter.
    nhilleshiem

  202. Avatar
    Miranda Ward
    August 31, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    the iP1 Studio series

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  203. Avatar
    meme
    August 31, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I all so like the kitchen timer with fm radio

  204. Avatar
    Martha
    August 31, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    I’d love to try the Fitness Evolved Headphones for my treadmill walks.

  205. Avatar
    Martha
    August 31, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    I am an email subscriber to your blog.

  206. Avatar
    heather c
    August 31, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I really like the IHM78 Rechargeable Mini Speakers. So funky and cool!

  207. Avatar
    Donna K
    August 31, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I would like the iB40
    Over-the-Ear Headphones with Volume Control

    .

  208. Avatar
    DanV
    August 31, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    I also like the Audio iD9

  209. Avatar
    BM
    August 31, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I like the iW1at iHome.

  210. Avatar
    John Ferris
    August 31, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    Wireless. Music..

  211. Avatar
    Victoria Rosell
    August 31, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I want to win the iHome because I have always wanted one and it’s an alarm clock! I don’t have one of those and I really need one. I followed you on twitter too 😀

  212. Avatar
    Heather R
    August 31, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I also like the iP23 – Dual Alarm Clock for iPhone or iPod

    thransom(at)gmail.com

Comments are closed.