Mora Nutrition Review: Food and Kitchen Accessories - The Review Wire Mora Nutrition Review: Food and Kitchen Accessories - The Review Wire

Mora Nutrition Review: Food and Kitchen Accessories

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Mora Nutrition is an Etsy shop that offers several different food and kitchen items. She offer’s beverage cuffs which are great for my frappe! Helps me protect my hand from the coldness of the McDonald’s Frappe (Carmels so delish) and they are so cute!

She also offers placemats, nutrition forms and booklets, and my fav, reusable market bags!

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

GIVEAWAY:CLOSED

YHIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER# 5 NANCY – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

One lucky winner will receive a $10 gift certificate to purchase an item of their choice. 

This giveaway is open to US Residents and will end on August 14, 2010 at 9 PM EST. I will choose 1 winner via random.org. The reader will be sent a email and will have 48 hours to respond. If no response is made, another winner will be chosen. I received product to facilitate my Mora Nutrition Review.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

22 Comment

  1. Christie
    August 7, 2010 at 6:25 am

    email subscriber

  2. Christie
    August 7, 2010 at 6:26 am

    fb fan

  3. K
    August 7, 2010 at 10:37 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed !

  4. heather j
    August 7, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    First of all…that is PERFECT for frappe’s!!! Second of all I LOVE the grocery reusable bags!!! Please enter me.

  5. Nancy
    August 7, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    I like the White Dishcloth!

    I am an e-mail subscriber.

  6. Lauren Keith
    August 7, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    I subscribe rrs feed.
    Please enter me.
    I love reusable bags.

  7. Kimi
    August 9, 2010 at 10:42 am

    RSS feed!! (all of those are too cute!!)

  8. Kimi
    August 9, 2010 at 10:43 am

    Twitter follower

  9. Kimi
    August 9, 2010 at 10:43 am

    Facebook fan!

  10. Kimi
    August 9, 2010 at 10:43 am

    Suggested to many!

  11. felecia digsby
    August 9, 2010 at 11:36 am

    email subscriber

  12. Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    email subscriber
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  13. Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  14. Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    like/fan on fb(michelle b)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  15. Janice
    August 9, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. Thanks for the giveaway.

  16. shirley
    August 9, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    subscribe to email

  17. shirley
    August 9, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    follow on twitter @countrynest

  18. shirley
    August 9, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    like on FB-shirley e

  19. katklaw777
    August 11, 2010 at 2:13 am

    I subscribe via email, thanks.

  20. Sarah C
    August 13, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    Google reader subscriber!

  21. Sarah C
    August 13, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    Twitter follower duckybunny

  22. Sarah C
    August 13, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    FB fan sarah linette

Comments are closed.