Downlite Bedding Downlite Bedding    

Downlite Bedding

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon affiliate links; I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Downlite Bedding Review

When Downlite comes to mind, I think of warm and cozy! When I was a young girl my brother use to play baseball games at the Downlite Outlet facility in Blue Ash. My Mom would often run in every few months and pick up drapery, sheets and even towels.

Downlite is offering 10% discount on any purchase until 9/30/2010 at www.shopdownlite.com Be sure to use the code: cincycou2010 at checkout.

GIVEAWAY:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – WINNER#78 JENNIFER B – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

Downlite is offering 1 lucky winner 1 twin xl feather bed for the dorm!

Thank You Downlite for this cozy giveaway!

 

RELATED:  Review: T3 Source ShowerHead #sponsored

This giveaway is open to US Residents and will end on August 14, 2010 at 9 PM EST. I will choose 1 winner via random.org. The reader will be sent a email and will have 48 hours to respond. If no response is made, another winner will be chosen. I was provided product for this Downlite Bedding Review. 

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

75 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Christie
    August 7, 2010 at 6:21 am

    email subscriber

  2. Avatar
    Christie
    August 7, 2010 at 6:23 am

    my down pillow! I take it with me everywhere I’m spending the night

  3. Avatar
    Christie
    August 7, 2010 at 6:23 am

    FB fan

  4. Avatar
    K
    August 7, 2010 at 10:30 am

    Down duvet or comforter – especially in the winter!

  5. Avatar
    K
    August 7, 2010 at 10:30 am

    I subscribe to your RSS feed

  6. Avatar
    Gwen
    August 7, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    I subscribe to Cincinnaticoupons.net via e-mail.

  7. Avatar
    Gwen
    August 7, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on facebook.

  8. Avatar
    Gwen
    August 7, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    I updated my facebook status to “I just enetered to win a Downlite Featherbed from @CincinnatiCoupons. You can too!”

  9. Avatar
    Gwen
    August 7, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    Down pillow…..nothing better!

  10. Avatar
    Lauren Keith
    August 7, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    I love the extra long feather bed topper. This would be great for a dorm with bad heat.

  11. Avatar
    Lauren Keith
    August 7, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    I subscribe by rrs feed

  12. Avatar
    Henria O.
    August 8, 2010 at 1:35 am

    I like the Lighter Weight EnviroLoft Comforter – Hotel Style!
    sazzyfrazz at gmail dot com

  13. Avatar
    Henria O.
    August 8, 2010 at 1:35 am

    Newsletter subscriber
    sazzyfrazz at gmail dot com

  14. Avatar
    Henria O.
    August 8, 2010 at 1:35 am

    Twitter follower (@sazzyfrazzy)!
    sazzyfrazz at gmail dot com

  15. Avatar
    Henria O.
    August 8, 2010 at 1:35 am

    Facebook follower!
    sazzyfrazz at gmail dot com

  16. Avatar
    shirley
    August 8, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    I love the comforter, got one last Christmas.

  17. Avatar
    shirley
    August 8, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    I subscribe to newsletter.

  18. Avatar
    shirley
    August 8, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I follow on twitter @countrynest.

  19. Avatar
    shirley
    August 8, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I like you on FB-shirley e

  20. Avatar
    andrea d
    August 8, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    def a down pillow! love it must have

  21. Avatar
    andrea d
    August 8, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    following CintiCoupons on twitter
    drea8685

  22. Avatar
    andrea d
    August 8, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    following DormWise on twitter
    drea8685

  23. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    August 8, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    A must have in our home is the Hotel White Goose Down Pillow.

  24. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    August 8, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    Already Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons newsletter

  25. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    August 8, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    following Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter as @vhubler

  26. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    August 8, 2010 at 11:19 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  27. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    August 8, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    I Suggested Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  28. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    August 8, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    Following @Dormwise on Twitter as @vhubler

  29. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    August 8, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    I like Dormwise on Facebook

  30. Avatar
    Lori
    August 9, 2010 at 6:29 am

    The Hotel EnviroLoft pillow looks wonderful!

  31. Avatar
    Karen
    August 9, 2010 at 11:34 am

    The down comforter!

  32. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 9, 2010 at 11:37 am

    email subscriber

  33. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    the Westbury 700 Fill Power Down Sateen Comforter
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  34. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    email subscriber
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  35. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    twitter follower (chelleb36)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  36. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 9, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    like/fan on fb (michelle b)
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  37. Avatar
    Janice
    August 9, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. Thanks for the giveaway.

  38. Avatar
    felecia digsby
    August 9, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    A down comforter is a must in the winter time.

  39. Avatar
    lauren
    August 9, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    changed facebook status.

  40. Avatar
    lauren
    August 9, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    rrs feed…I love down comforters

  41. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    August 10, 2010 at 12:50 am

    must have item-

    Best Goose Feather Pillow

  42. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    August 10, 2010 at 12:50 am

    i liked you on facebook

  43. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    August 10, 2010 at 12:50 am

    i follow you on twitter: shootingstarmag

  44. Avatar
    ShootingStarsMag
    August 10, 2010 at 12:50 am

    follow dormwise on twitter: shootingstarmag

  45. Avatar
    Cathy Wallace
    August 10, 2010 at 1:09 am

    Email subscriber

  46. Avatar
    Cathy Wallace
    August 10, 2010 at 1:10 am

    Follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter (@cjwallace43)

  47. Avatar
    Cathy Wallace
    August 10, 2010 at 1:11 am

    “liked” of Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (Cathy Wallace)

  48. Avatar
    Amanda
    August 10, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    down comforter

  49. Avatar
    Amanda
    August 10, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    I am an email subscriber

  50. Avatar
    Amanda
    August 10, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  51. Avatar
    Diane L.
    August 10, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    I would love to try the Ultra Plush mattress topper on my bed!

  52. Avatar
    katklaw777
    August 11, 2010 at 1:45 am

    I’d luv to have the Hotel Style Down Blanket in the ivory color, thanks.

  53. Avatar
    katklaw777
    August 11, 2010 at 1:45 am

    I subscribe via email, thanks.

  54. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    August 11, 2010 at 3:11 am

    I would love to have the Hotel Enviroloft pillow on my bed.

  55. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    August 11, 2010 at 3:11 am

    I subscribe to your blog’s rss feed thru google reader.

  56. Avatar
    Kerrie Mayans
    August 11, 2010 at 3:12 am

    i follow you on twitter as kmayans.

  57. Avatar
    Suz
    August 12, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    Down pillow for sure! (Love the Hotel White Goose Down Pillow…maybe Christmas for me!)

  58. Avatar
    chrissyb
    August 12, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    subscriber

  59. Avatar
    chrissyb
    August 12, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    opps forgot to say my fav is the Westbury 700 Fill Power Down Sateen Comforter! Subscriber

  60. Avatar
    chrissyb
    August 12, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    FB Fan/like under Christy Mxxxx Bxxxx

  61. Avatar
    chrissyb
    August 12, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Follow you on Twitter @lilbabybootie

  62. Avatar
    chrissyb
    August 12, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    Follow @Dormwise on Twitter, @lilbabybootie

  63. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    August 13, 2010 at 11:51 am

    A reading wedge bed pillow is needed

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  64. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 13, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    I would love to have the Westbury 700 Fill Power Down Sateen Comforter too!

  65. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 13, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    I follow on twitter (tresaky)

  66. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 13, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    facebook fan

  67. Avatar
    Theresa
    August 13, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    email subscriber

  68. Avatar
    lauren
    August 13, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    FACEBOOK FAN

  69. Avatar
    JRG
    August 14, 2010 at 9:08 am

    Need the comforter in the cold days (and nights) of winter!

  70. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 14, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    down filled pillows

  71. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 14, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons newsletter

  72. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 14, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    follow Cincinnati Coupons on Twitter
    @jennifer57

  73. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    August 14, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    “like” of Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook

  74. Avatar
    Julie L
    August 14, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    email subscriber

  75. Avatar
    Lynn
    August 14, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    The Downlite White Goose Down Comforter is a must-have in my home!

Comments are closed.