French Toast School Uniforms Review | The Review Wire French Toast School Uniforms Review | The Review Wire    

French Toast School Uniforms Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Our selection of uniform styles and sizes is second to none, from toddler size uniforms through young adult, French Toast carries over 6,000 individual colors, styles, and sizes in stock, all year round!

After 8 years so far, of having to buy uniforms, the name French Toast is synonymous with back to school uniforms! I love the French Toast brand and we currently have several pieces in the kid’s collection of uniforms. I love how well they hold up and that I have been able to pass them down to my younger son. I really wish I would have had the double knee pants when my oldest was in kindergarten and first grades. They hold up great to all the “floor time” that the younger kids get.

French Toast Clothes

Now, since I only have boys they are pretty easy to shop for seeing as they only need a top, pants, and shorts. When I looked through the girl’s section, they seemed to offer a wide variety of styles and color choices, including jumpers, Dresses, Scooters, Skirts, Skorts, Sweaters, Activewear, and Outerwear.

RELATED:  prAna Clothing: Fall 2017 Yoga & Outdoor Wear

Another aspect that I have to keep in mind is the price. I don’t mind paying for more for a great quality piece. But with French Toast, you get that great quality and a low price. It’s a win-win! Short sleeve polo shirts start at 8 bucks and the adjustable waist double-knee pants that I received for my son starts at 17.00. French Toast also offers embroidery service, as long as your school is set up with a dress code and logo information.

Stay Connected: Visit French Toast on Facebook

Buy It: French Toast School Uniforms on Amazon

 

Sign up to Receive Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter!
Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

41 Comment

  1. Avatar
    jessica c
    August 20, 2011 at 7:52 am

    My girls both love the fine gauge knit cardigan! They always pick them OVER their Lands End sweaters! So, we’d pick those. Navy. 🙂

  2. Avatar
    jessica c
    August 20, 2011 at 7:53 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on FB.

  3. Avatar
    jessica c
    August 20, 2011 at 7:54 am

    I am a subscriber to your emails!

  4. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 20, 2011 at 8:22 am

    Definitely the double knee pants. My boys are constantly putting holes in the knees of their uniforms. Also, long sleeve polos for winter.

  5. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 20, 2011 at 8:23 am

    I subscribe to email updates.

  6. Avatar
    Jackie
    August 20, 2011 at 8:25 am

    I like u on Facebook.

  7. Avatar
    Nikki M
    August 20, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I think the Sweater with Ribbon Trim and Buckle Pocket Jumper are lovely. Thank you Cincinnati Coupons and French Toast!

  8. Avatar
    Nikki M
    August 20, 2011 at 9:20 am

    Following you on twitter @mommyisshopping

  9. Avatar
    Jo
    August 20, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    I would get the stretch twill pants and smocked shirts for my daughters
    strezo@sbcglobal.net

  10. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    August 20, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    I might get the sweater vest with white stripes and the flower buckle pant
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  11. Avatar
    felecia
    August 22, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    I like the Boyfriend Duster

  12. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 23, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    i would get a long sleeve polo, short sleeve polo and 2 pleated pants in the young mens sizes

  13. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 23, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    facebook like you

  14. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 23, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    email subscriber

  15. Avatar
    clarissa
    August 23, 2011 at 11:19 pm
  16. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 25, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    I would choose Short Sleeve Polo Shirt and Cargo pants!
    zcscooby@msn.com

  17. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 25, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter
    zcscooby@msn.com
    @ZsSpace

  18. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 25, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    zcscooby@msn.com

  19. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 25, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by email
    zcscooby@msn.com

  20. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    August 25, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    Grab my button and put up on your blog.
    zcscooby@msn.com
    http://zsblogspace.blogspot.com

  21. Avatar
    sandra
    August 29, 2011 at 6:23 am

    I like the jumpers.

  22. Avatar
    charline
    August 29, 2011 at 7:08 am

    I would choose the white polos and shorts
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  23. Avatar
    charline
    August 29, 2011 at 7:09 am

    email subscriber
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  24. Avatar
    charline
    August 29, 2011 at 7:13 am

    follow you on fb as charline stanley
    stanleybilly(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  25. Avatar
    crystle tellerday
    August 29, 2011 at 8:27 am

    short sleeve peter pan blouse and pull on self belt pant

  26. Avatar
    Linda
    August 29, 2011 at 9:33 am

    I would choose the boy’s short sleeve pique navy polo and slacks.

  27. Avatar
    Mary Beth Elderton
    August 29, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    I would choose the white blouse and the blue plaid jumper

  28. Avatar
    Denise B.
    August 29, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I would choose the “Short Sleeve Gather Front Blouse” and the “Long Skirt with Black Panel”.

  29. Avatar
    Diane Baum
    August 30, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    I like the boy’s double knee pants

  30. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    August 30, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I’d get a skirt and a Sweater with Ribbon trim, and a boy’s Pull On Pant and Pique Polo with Trim.

  31. Avatar
    Carolyn Ryan
    August 31, 2011 at 8:48 am

    My daughter would love the Ruffled Pique Polo Dress and the 2 in 1 Pleated Dress.
    raniny78@hotmail.com

  32. Avatar
    Carolyn Ryan
    August 31, 2011 at 8:49 am

    I follow on Facebook.
    raniny78@hotmail.com

  33. Avatar
    Carolyn Ryan
    August 31, 2011 at 8:50 am

    I follow via email.
    raniny78@hotmail.com

  34. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    August 31, 2011 at 10:20 am

    i would get the Stretch Twill Capri in khaki and blue and the Short Sleeve Stretch Pique Polo in blue and navy!

  35. Avatar
    gala
    August 31, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    short Sleeve Gather Front Blouse and Girls Adjustable Waist Pant

  36. Avatar
    gala
    August 31, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook (gala ya)

  37. Avatar
    clynsg
    August 31, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    The short sleeve pique polo and the side pocket pant.

  38. Avatar
    pamela james
    August 31, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    ss polos and bermuda shorts
    pjames330at aol dot com

  39. Avatar
    Vanessa
    August 31, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    My son has to wear light or navy blue shirts with khaki or navy pants so I’d get him 2 uniforms for school! momlovesdeals at gmail dot com

  40. Avatar
    Donna K
    August 31, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    I would like 2 pair of the Boys Adjustable Waist Double-Knee Pant (10 Slim)in navy and 2 Short Sleeve Pique Polo
    (10) one in white and one in black.

  41. Avatar
    DanV
    August 31, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I’d choose Short Sleeve Interlock Knit Polo and Pull-On Boys Pant

Comments are closed.