Teething Bling from Smart Mom Jewelry Teething Bling from Smart Mom Jewelry    

Teething Bling from Smart Mom Jewelry Review

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Teething Bling

Kendra and Amy founded Smart Moms LLC. in 2002 after Kendra’s child was born with cancer and Amy’s  Sister in Law passed away of an un0diagnosed heart defect. The pair had decided now was the time to start the company they had been dreaming of. Kendra and Amy believe in running a effective family friendly business and even allow their employees to bring children into their office in Maryland {now that’s the kinda company I like to support!}.

Teething Bling

SmartMomJewelry.com offers several types of products. The only I particularly fell in love with was the “Teething Bling”. Being that I had never heard of the company I had to check it out. I so totally wish I would’ve known about these jewelry pieces when I was pregnant with Mini Me. I would’ve been fashionable and had a chew toy around my neck! Also, Teething Bling products are made from a food-safe, phthalate-free, federally-approved silicone.

GIVEAWAY:CLOSED

Congratulations to chrissy (transamws602)

One (1) winner will receive one (1) Teething Bling in the design of their choice.

To Enter: Visit SmartMomJewelry.com and let me know what your favorite product is.

Extra Entries: These are to be completed only after initial entry. All entrants that do not do the initial entry will be disqualified. Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry.

– Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

– Tweet about this giveaway by copying and pasting the tweet below and leaving me the link. Tweet daily for an extra entry every day!

RELATED:  Keep Your Baby Healthy: Know The Facts About RSV #RSVAwareness #MC

Enter #baby #giveaways all week at @CintiCoupons. http://bit.ly/f9ouGu

– If you like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, Leave a comment

– Sign up for our Forums Board and create a new topic! Leave a comment letting us know you’ve posted.

– Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post

– Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by RSS Feed or FREE Email Subscription. You’re sure to become addicted to saving money with these daily updates!

– Grab my button and put up on your blog. Please leave an address where it can be found.

Cincinnati Coupons

<a href=”http://www.cincinnaticoupons.net” target=”_blank” ><img src=”http://www.cincinnaticoupons.net/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/CC-New-Button4.jpg” alt=”Cincinnati Coupons” height=”125″ width=”125″ /></a>

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 4/14/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the products or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

80 Comment

  1. Avatar
    nicole
    April 7, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    I like the Pink Calcite Pendant.

  2. Avatar
    clarissa
    April 7, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    like the new zebra pendant!

  3. Avatar
    clarissa
    April 7, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    twitter follow you

  4. Avatar
    clarissa
    April 7, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    like you on facebook

  5. Avatar
    clarissa
    April 7, 2011 at 10:40 pm
  6. Avatar
    clarissa
    April 7, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    email subscriber

  7. Avatar
    katie smith
    April 7, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    I would like the Sky Blue Swirl Pendant
    zanthiablack@yahoo.com

  8. Avatar
    katie smith
    April 8, 2011 at 12:03 am

    I follow you on twitter
    zanthiablack@yahoo.com

  9. Avatar
    katie smith
    April 8, 2011 at 12:08 am

    I like you on FB
    zanthiablack@yahoo.com

  10. Avatar
    katie smith
    April 8, 2011 at 12:08 am

    I get your emails
    zanthiablack@yahoo.com

  11. Avatar
    felecia
    April 8, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    I like the Jade Bangle

  12. Avatar
    felecia
    April 8, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    email subscriber

  13. Avatar
    Vicky H.
    April 9, 2011 at 2:43 am

    I like the Onyx donut shaped pendant.

  14. Avatar
    Danielle donohue
    April 9, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I like the zebra teething necklace

  15. Avatar
    SHAYNA
    April 10, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    I LIKE THE ZEBRA PENDANT 🙂

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  16. Avatar
    SHAYNA
    April 10, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    I LIKE CINCINNATI COUPONS ON FACEBOOK 🙂

    (SHAYNA BROOKMAN)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  17. Avatar
    SHAYNA
    April 10, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    I AM AN EMAIL SUBSCRIBER 🙂

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  18. Avatar
    Sara
    April 10, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    Love the Vanilla Bean SCENTED Donut Shaped Pendant !!

  19. Avatar
    Gwen G.
    April 10, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    My favorite item from the Smart Mom website is Spice Pendant.
    BApanther2001 at aol dot com

  20. Avatar
    Gwen G.
    April 10, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    Following CintiCoupons on Twitter. BApanther
    bapanther2001 at aol dot com

  21. Avatar
    Gwen G.
    April 10, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    Like Cincinnati Coupons on FB. Diamond G.
    bapanther2001 at aol dot com

  22. Avatar
    The Knapps
    April 11, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    My favorite is the Zebra necklace

    danielleaknapp at gmail dot com

  23. Avatar
    jolene
    April 11, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    i love the zebra pendant

  24. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    April 12, 2011 at 2:15 am

    I love the Pink Cupcake Donut Shaped Pendant

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  25. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    April 12, 2011 at 2:16 am

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  26. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    April 12, 2011 at 2:17 am

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  27. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    April 12, 2011 at 2:18 am

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  28. Avatar
    Libby's Library
    April 12, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    I love the Mother of Pearl Donut Shaped Pendant – it goes with everything.
    Thank you so much for this giveaway.

  29. Avatar
    Libby's Library
    April 12, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Following you on Twitter – LibbysLibrary

  30. Avatar
    Libby's Library
    April 12, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    Email Subscriber:-)

  31. Avatar
    Libby's Library
    April 12, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    I grabbed your button – right sidebar at:

    http://giveawaybloghog.blogspot.com/

  32. Avatar
    Michele P.
    April 12, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    I like the Turquoise Donut Shaped Pendant

  33. Avatar
    Michele P.
    April 12, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    like you on FB Michele Pineda

  34. Avatar
    Sarah M
    April 13, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I like the Jade Donut Shaped Pendant

  35. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    April 13, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I like the Brown Snowflake and the Pink Calcite necklaces!

  36. Avatar
    Amber l.
    April 13, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I like the Silver Teething Bling Pendant

    appetizerforacraftymind(at)yahoo(dot)com

  37. Avatar
    Amber l.
    April 13, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    I’m following you on Twitter @buttonlove

    appetizerforacraftymind(at)yahoo(dot)com

  38. Avatar
    Amber l.
    April 13, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    I subscribe by email

    appetizerforacraftymind(at)yahoo(dot)com

  39. Avatar
    Audra
    April 13, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    I like the Coral Donut Pendant.

  40. Avatar
    Audra
    April 13, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    Follow on twitter at chicagoaudra

  41. Avatar
    Audra
    April 13, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    subscribe via email

  42. Avatar
    Kellye
    April 13, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I love the coral color necklace.

  43. Avatar
    chrissy
    April 14, 2011 at 2:52 am

    I like the Sky Blue Swirl Pendant

  44. Avatar
    chrissy
    April 14, 2011 at 2:53 am

    FB fan Christy Mxxxx Bxxxx

  45. Avatar
    chrissy
    April 14, 2011 at 2:54 am

    Follow you on twitter @lilbabybootie

  46. Avatar
    chrissy
    April 14, 2011 at 2:54 am

    e-mail subscriber

  47. Avatar
    chrissy
    April 14, 2011 at 2:55 am
  48. Avatar
    Melissa Cadorette
    April 14, 2011 at 8:11 am

    I love the zebra pendant!

  49. Avatar
    Melissa Cadorette
    April 14, 2011 at 8:12 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter as Lyzard118

  50. Avatar
    Melissa Cadorette
    April 14, 2011 at 8:15 am

    I follow you on facebook as Melissa Dion Cadorette

  51. Avatar
    Rachel B
    April 14, 2011 at 8:54 am

    SO hard to choose my fav-but I like ther versitility of the Onyx or the Mother of Pearl!

  52. Avatar
    Rachel B
    April 14, 2011 at 8:59 am

    Follow on Twitter (@schkinner)

  53. Avatar
    Rachel B
    April 14, 2011 at 9:08 am

    Email subscriber

  54. Avatar
    Rachel B
    April 14, 2011 at 9:10 am

    Follow on FB as Schkinner Saves

  55. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    April 14, 2011 at 9:37 am

    Luv the pink necklace teething bling
    @sueparks2003 Gladys Parker sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  56. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    April 14, 2011 at 9:39 am

    cc on fb
    @sueparks2003 Gladys Parker sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  57. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    April 14, 2011 at 9:40 am

    cc on twitter
    @sueparks2003 Gladys Parker sps1113 at yahoo dot com

  58. Avatar
    Gladys Parker
    April 14, 2011 at 9:49 am

    email sub

  59. Avatar
    kathleen
    April 14, 2011 at 11:20 am

    my favorite product is the Cotton Candy Blue and Pearl Gift Set

  60. Avatar
    kathleen
    April 14, 2011 at 11:22 am

    i follow you on twitter @heyfrugalmommy

  61. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    April 14, 2011 at 11:53 am

    my favorite product is the brown bangle

  62. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    April 14, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    I like the zebra design and Green Swirl Pendant thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  63. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    April 14, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    i follow u on twitter @eaglesforjack

  64. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    April 14, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I like u on facebook (mrstinareynolds eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  65. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    April 14, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    i subscribe by email

  66. Avatar
    Amanda K
    April 14, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    i love the zebra pendant!

  67. Avatar
    Amanda K
    April 14, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    i like you on fb

    amanda dk

  68. Avatar
    deanna
    April 14, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    fave product: Brown Snowflake Donut Shaped Pendant
    xoxoxo

  69. Avatar
    deanna
    April 14, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    follow you on twitter @
    dlw447
    xoxoxo

  70. Avatar
    deanna
    April 14, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    like you on FB
    xoxoxo

  71. Avatar
    deanna
    April 14, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    RSS subscribed
    xoxoxo

Comments are closed.