Saranoni Giveaway Win a Bamboni Blanket Saranoni Giveaway Win a Bamboni Blanket    

#AnythingGoes Hop: Saranoni Giveaway Win a Bamboni Blanket {RV $110} OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Anything Goes Giveaway Hop September

Welcome to the Anything Goes September Giveaway Hop

For this event, I have the softest, most snuggly worthy blanket to giveaway. The Bamboni blanket from Saranoni, is made from bamboo. I can’t believe how soft and luxurious this blanket feels. You can read my full Saranoni Review.

Bamboni Blanket

 

This event is hosted by The Review Wire and Review Wire Media. This hop is dedicated to…anything! All participating blogs have a giveaway of at least $20 so hop down the list to see what they have in store for you.

Saranoni Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Gayle Spitzer

One reader will receive a Bamboni Blanket from Saranoni {RV $110}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 9.16.13


An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Sept 16, 2013.

Disclaimer: This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on September 16, 2013. The Anything Goes Event Bloggers are not responsible for shipment of prize or sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Saranoni or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

400 Comment

  1. Avatar
    latoya
    September 2, 2013 at 1:35 am

    I would love to have the Slate Blue Lush/Charc​oal Lush blanket.

  2. Avatar
    Anita
    September 2, 2013 at 1:44 am

    I would love to have the lush/lush blanket. It looks warm and cozy and lately I’ve been having a blanket obsession.

  3. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 2, 2013 at 4:01 am

    I would like the Bamboni Adult Throw in Gingersnap.
    Thanks for the contest.

  4. Avatar
    Candace
    September 2, 2013 at 4:59 am

    I’d love the Teal Swirl/Char​coal Lush blanket. These are my favorite types of blanket because they provide instant warmth!

  5. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 2, 2013 at 6:52 am

    I love the Slate Blue Lush/Charcoal Lush throw.

  6. Avatar
    Adrianne B
    September 2, 2013 at 7:06 am

    I really like the Swirl/Lush blanket in Teal Swirl/Charcoal Lush. I love the interesting color combos one can choose from!

  7. Avatar
    Renee Richardson
    September 2, 2013 at 10:23 am

    I would love to have the Wave and Wild teen blankets for my daughters. Thanks for the awesome giveaway 🙂

    Renee
    fattybumpkins at yahoo dot com

  8. Avatar
    HilLesha
    September 2, 2013 at 10:31 am

    I love the Wave and Wild.

  9. Avatar
    Lisa Evanoff
    September 2, 2013 at 10:46 am

    I would love the Lush Lush….it looks Lush Lush!! And the deep brown color is so appealing!

  10. Avatar
    Terri
    September 2, 2013 at 11:35 am

    I would love to have the Charcoal Lush/Charc​oal Lush. These blankets look so soft!

  11. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    September 2, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I love the wave and wild blanket! Looks heavenly!

  12. Avatar
    Linda Trinklein
    September 2, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    I love the adult throw Lush/Lush in slate blue with charcoal.
    It looks so soft

  13. Avatar
    Jennifer Speed
    September 2, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    I would love to have the Wave and Wild blanket in Chocolate & Buff

  14. Avatar
    Mia
    September 2, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    I’d like the blue/charcoal Lush/Lush blanket!

  15. Avatar
    Heather Swarthout
    September 2, 2013 at 2:41 pm

    I would choose the Dark Ruby Swirl Lush blanket!

  16. Avatar
    Marilyn B.
    September 2, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    I would love to have the Swirl/Lush blanket in Buff Swirl/Gingersnap. I can see myself all curled and snuggled up in it with a good book.

  17. Avatar
    Stefanie Gladden
    September 2, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    I love the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush Adult Throw

  18. Avatar
    Robin Blankenship
    September 2, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    I love love love the Plush/Plush Dot teen size blanket. EVerything on this site is adorable. And looks so Comfy. Thanks for the giveaway. 🙂

  19. Avatar
    Janice
    September 2, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    I really like the navy and chocolate plush burp cloths. I’d love to have a few for my new baby boy!

  20. Avatar
    Jasanna Czellar
    September 2, 2013 at 5:25 pm

    I love the Ivory and Gingersnap Wave & Wild!

  21. Avatar
    Jeanne
    September 2, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    I like the adult throw in lush/lush slate blue.

  22. Avatar
    Tia
    September 2, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    I love the Sunshine and Silver Wave and Wild.

  23. Avatar
    Nikki
    September 2, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    I like the throws, particularly the Sunshine and Silver Wave colors.

  24. Avatar
    PF Sweepstakes
    September 2, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    The Swirl/Lush blanket looks so soft and snuggly.

  25. Avatar
    Melissa Hartley
    September 2, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    Love to get this for my 21 y/o son for Christmas:
    Wave and Wild Teen Blanket

  26. Avatar
    Holly
    September 2, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    I would love to get the Teal Swirl/Choc​olate Lush blanket!

  27. Avatar
    Julie Lynn Bickham
    September 2, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    I like the teal Swirl/Choc​olate Lush Swirl/Lush blanket.

  28. Avatar
    KAthy S
    September 2, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    I like the plush reversible big.

  29. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 2, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    I have been wanting one of these blankets for a long time. I think I will have to just splurge and buy one! I really love the Teal Swirl/Chocolate Lush adult throw.

  30. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    September 2, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    I love the Adult Throw Blanket in Charcoal Lush/Charc​oalLush.

  31. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    September 2, 2013 at 7:36 pm

    i like the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush adult blanket.

  32. Avatar
    Rachel Ralston
    September 2, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    I would like to own a Buff Swirl/Gingersnap Lush

  33. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    September 2, 2013 at 8:08 pm

    I like the Lush/Lush blanket in slate blue

  34. Avatar
    Connie Lee
    September 2, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    I would like to have one of the Lush/Lush blankets, Slate Blue/Charcoal Lush.

  35. Avatar
    Sandy Cain
    September 2, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    I love the lush lush in slate charcoal.

  36. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    September 2, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    I would love to own the Adult Wave and Wild Blanket in Sunshine and Silver Wave. Although, any of these blankets would make me happy – they are all so beautiful!

  37. Avatar
    Mer
    September 2, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    I like the swirl lush in teal/charcoal.

  38. Avatar
    Samantha L.
    September 2, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    I like the swirl/lush in teal and chocolate, it looks so soft and warm.

  39. Avatar
    Lisa Kerr
    September 2, 2013 at 10:02 pm

    I would love to have the Saroni Adult Throw to use on my couch!

  40. Avatar
    allie
    September 2, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    I like the Wave and Wild

  41. Avatar
    candy kratzer
    September 2, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    Love the leopard lush.

  42. Avatar
    Jackie
    September 2, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    I would love the Wave and Wild Blanket in Sunshine & Silver Wave. Looks so cozy! Thank you!

  43. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 2, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    I like the baby burp cloths

  44. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    September 2, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    I LIKE THE HOT PINK SWIRL/CHOCOLATE LUSH ADULT THROW.

  45. Avatar
    Addison Kat
    September 2, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    I like the charcoal bamboni and the Sunshine & Silver Wave

  46. Avatar
    Jennifer Aikens
    September 2, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    I would love to get a Lavender Swirl/Choc​olate Lush blanket. These look amazing and super comfy! Would love to wrap my princess in this on a cold night for snuggles!

  47. Avatar
    samantha w
    September 3, 2013 at 12:00 am

    I like the bamboni

  48. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    September 3, 2013 at 12:09 am

    The Slate Blue Lush/Charcoal Lush adult throw caught my eye!

  49. Avatar
    Cindi Decker
    September 3, 2013 at 12:50 am

    I like the Bamboni adult throw in gingersnap.

  50. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    September 3, 2013 at 1:03 am

    I love the swirl/lush blanket in Hot Pink Swirl/Choc​olate Lush. It looks so soft!

  51. Avatar
    amy williams
    September 3, 2013 at 1:18 am

    My son would love to have Candy Apple Lush/Charc​oal Lush

  52. Avatar
    James
    September 3, 2013 at 1:31 am

    Bamboni Adult Throw in Gingersnap is my pick!

  53. Avatar
    Sue Hull
    September 3, 2013 at 1:32 am

    I’d like to get a friend the Bamboni Baby Blanket in Teal.These blankets look so soft.Thank you for the great giveaway 🙂

  54. Avatar
    Terra Heck
    September 3, 2013 at 2:40 am

    I like the Criss Cross Collared Poplin. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  55. Avatar
    dianne
    September 3, 2013 at 3:15 am

    I think I really like the pink Bamboni the most. It looks so soft and pretty!

  56. Avatar
    sandra davis
    September 3, 2013 at 3:17 am

    i like the Lush/Lush in Slate Blue Lush/Charc​oal Lush

  57. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    September 3, 2013 at 3:43 am

    swirl lush Chocolate Swirl/Gingersnap Lush

  58. Avatar
    TAMMY/THE SELF-TAUGHT COOK
    September 3, 2013 at 3:47 am

    For me, I would prefer the Bamboni, but because my husband & I can not agree on the temp (he’s cold; I’m stuck in a hot flash), I really should get him the Slate Blue Lush/Charc​oal Lush Adult Throw. It looks like it would be even warmer.

  59. Avatar
    Vicki Wurgler
    September 3, 2013 at 8:39 am

    the Plush Reversible Bibs would be perfect for my grandson

  60. Avatar
    Wendy Owen
    September 3, 2013 at 10:00 am

    I would like to have the Lush/Lush Adult Throw Blanket. It looks so soft and winter is coming up.

  61. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    September 3, 2013 at 10:33 am

    I love the Bamboni Blanket in charcoal!

  62. Avatar
    Christine Burd
    September 3, 2013 at 10:34 am

    The Wave and Wild blanket looks so comfy that I would choose that

  63. Avatar
    Debra S
    September 3, 2013 at 11:06 am

    I would LOVE an adult Lush one, in candy apple. WOW do these look nice!

  64. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 3, 2013 at 11:11 am

    I like the Lilac Bamboni for my daughter.

  65. Avatar
    melissa Resnick
    September 3, 2013 at 11:16 am

    the wave and wild blanket looks like a good quality blanket

  66. Avatar
    Donna Dennis
    September 3, 2013 at 11:17 am

    I would love the LushLush.

  67. Avatar
    Melissa Mizzoni
    September 3, 2013 at 11:32 am

    I love the Swirl/Lush in the colors of Olive Swirl/Chocolate lush. Looks so comfy.

  68. Avatar
    Julie H.
    September 3, 2013 at 11:33 am

    I would love the lush/lush toddler blanket in Slate Blue Lush/Charc​oal Lush.

  69. Avatar
    gala
    September 3, 2013 at 11:41 am

    I really like Candy Apple Lush/Charc​oal Lush blanket

  70. Avatar
    Kristin Smith
    September 3, 2013 at 11:44 am

    I love the slate blue/charcoal lush blanket!

  71. Avatar
    Stephanie MacDonald
    September 3, 2013 at 11:50 am

    Girl Crocheted Dresses

  72. Avatar
    Elisheva
    September 3, 2013 at 11:51 am

    I would love to get the Candy Apple Lush/Charc​oal Lush blanket!

  73. Avatar
    chris hoey
    September 3, 2013 at 11:53 am

    I love the slate blue/charcoal lush blanket I must have it!

  74. Avatar
    mommasbacon
    September 3, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    adult throw Lush/Lush in slate blue with charcoal

  75. Avatar
    Bree Flowers
    September 3, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    I would love a Slate Blue Lush/Charc​oal Lush Toddler to Teen blanket for my son!

  76. Avatar
    Lori Konecni
    September 3, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    I would love the Bamboni in Gingersnap. My family has the lush blankets and they are by far our favorites!

  77. Avatar
    Diane Paul
    September 3, 2013 at 12:36 pm

    I would love the Swirl/Lush Adult Throw Blanket in Deep Ruby Swirl/Chocolate Lush. Perfect for our New England weather!

  78. Avatar
    Erin McAllister
    September 3, 2013 at 12:42 pm

    I would love to have the adult Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush blanket!

  79. Avatar
    Laura C
    September 3, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    I love the Bamboni Adult Throw in Gingersnap

  80. Avatar
    Heather M
    September 3, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    I would love to have the Swirl/Lush in Teal Swirl/Charcoal Lush. It’s gorgeous!

  81. Avatar
    Ellie W
    September 3, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    I like the Lush/Lush Adult Throw Blanket. Thanks for the giveaway!

  82. Avatar
    Melissa S
    September 3, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    I would love to have the Hot pink & chocolate swirl lush blanket in the adult size.

  83. Avatar
    Sara
    September 3, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    I would love to have the wave and wild adult throw in sunshine and silver wave

  84. Avatar
    Melissa M
    September 3, 2013 at 1:37 pm

    I would love a blanket from the Wave and Wild collection.

  85. Avatar
    Sharon Kaminski
    September 3, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    would like the lush/lush baby blanket

  86. Avatar
    Wendy Pogrant
    September 3, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    I would like to have the Swirl/Lush throw.

  87. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    September 3, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    i would like the lush lush adult throw the most, thank you!

  88. Avatar
    Kristen Grant-Hacker
    September 3, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    TEAL ftw!!!

  89. Avatar
    Natasha Rodriguez
    September 3, 2013 at 3:34 pm

    I like the swirl and lush in Olive Swirl/Chocolate 🙂

  90. Avatar
    Tiffany Schmidt
    September 3, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    I love the wave and wild blankets as our hometown mascot is a leopard. I love keeping the kids outfitted with the mascot and colors!

  91. Avatar
    Debbie Ellis
    September 3, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    My Grand daughter would love the toddler to teen in the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush

  92. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    September 3, 2013 at 4:19 pm

    I would love to own the chocolate/ginersnap lush swirl blanket, it would be perfect for the upcoming chilly nights.

  93. Avatar
    gen
    September 3, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    my 12 yearold grandaughter with love the leopard lush from the wild and wave collection

  94. Avatar
    Nadene Adams
    September 3, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    I would love to have the Charcoal Bamboni blanket. It looks so comfy and warm!

  95. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 3, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    i love the lilac and plum wild adult throw!

  96. Avatar
    wendy b
    September 3, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    I would love to have the Lush blanket in blue/charcoal….beautiful.

  97. Avatar
    Irene Cypher
    September 3, 2013 at 5:40 pm

    I love the Bamboni adult throw.

  98. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    September 3, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    I love blankets! I would choose the Adult Swirl/Lush in Deep Ruby/Chocolate.

  99. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    September 3, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    I would like the Gingersnap colored Saranoni blanket.

  100. Avatar
    audie
    September 3, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    I love the adult blanket in aqua because that is my favorite color.

  101. Avatar
    Rachel McGuire
    September 3, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    I would love to have the Adult Swirl/lush Teal Swirl/Chocolate (my fav colors) Lush blanket for cuddling on the couch to watch a movie. Looks so comfie.

  102. Avatar
    Janelle Belka
    September 3, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    I love the bamboni blanket.

  103. Avatar
    Tiffany W
    September 3, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    I like the slate blue lush/charcoal lush blanket

  104. Avatar
    Marsha H.
    September 3, 2013 at 10:04 pm

    love the Wave and Wild adult throw. The Chocolate & Buff Wild colors look fabulous.

  105. Avatar
    Anita
    September 3, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    I would love the lush/lush blanket. It looks just right for a winter night.

  106. Avatar
    marian boll
    September 3, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I love the slate grey adult blanket

  107. Avatar
    Jessica A
    September 3, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    I have a total blanket obsession and my favorite blanket was ruined back a couple of months ago. 🙁 I would REALLY love to have the Teal Swirl/Charcoal Lush. Especially with winter coming up and how cool our house gets.

  108. Avatar
    Robert
    September 3, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    The Teal Swirl/Char​coal Lush blanket would be great.

  109. Avatar
    Tamar
    September 3, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    I love the Lush Lush.

  110. Avatar
    Maggie Fout
    September 3, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    I love the lush/lush adult throws!

  111. Avatar
    chadro
    September 3, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    Everything is so cute there and I would like to have the stuffed elephant for Annie!

  112. Avatar
    Brittany C.
    September 3, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    I’d like the Plush/Plush Dot baby blanket for my son.

  113. Avatar
    rich morris
    September 4, 2013 at 12:04 am

    i’d like the Charcoal Bamboni Adult Throw

  114. Avatar
    Gayle S
    September 4, 2013 at 12:07 am

    I would love to wrap myself in the Buff Swirl/Gingersnap Lush Adult Throw Blanket.

  115. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    September 4, 2013 at 1:16 am

    I would love to have the Wave and Wild –
    Sunshine & Silver Wave

  116. Avatar
    Gina H.
    September 4, 2013 at 1:41 am

    Baby Blanket – Candy Apple Lush/Charc​oal Lush

  117. Avatar
    lien
    September 4, 2013 at 2:00 am

    I would love an Adult Throw.

  118. Avatar
    Nikki Park
    September 4, 2013 at 2:28 am

    The product I would love to have is the lush/lush adult blankets.

  119. Avatar
    Amy G
    September 4, 2013 at 3:19 am

    I would love to have the gingersnap lush/lush blanket.

  120. Avatar
    Kymberly Pray
    September 4, 2013 at 3:45 am

    What’s better than lush? Lush Lush, in charcoal and slate.
    In a word: cozy.

  121. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    September 4, 2013 at 6:33 am

    Ivory & Gingersnap Wave is definitely one of my choices. I love these!!

  122. Avatar
    rena
    September 4, 2013 at 6:58 am

    LOL, I’ll take it right now, you don’t even have to wrap it up!!

  123. Avatar
    Ashley Leonard
    September 4, 2013 at 8:52 am

    I would love the adult throw blanket

  124. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 4, 2013 at 8:55 am

    I like the lush/lush in slate blue. Very pretty!

  125. Avatar
    Crystal F
    September 4, 2013 at 9:01 am

    The Crocheted Princess Doll Set is just goregeous. Thank you!!

  126. Avatar
    Debbie Welchert
    September 4, 2013 at 10:38 am

    I like the Wave and Wild Blanket in Chocolate & Buff Wild

  127. Avatar
    mysweetiepiepie
    September 4, 2013 at 11:46 am

    I love the Wave and Wild blanket in Chocolate & Buff, very pretty.

  128. Avatar
    carol
    September 4, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    I would love the Swirl/Lush for my granddaughter

  129. Avatar
    Fawn H
    September 4, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    I would love the Plush/Plush Dot Baby Blanket.

  130. Avatar
    chris z
    September 4, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    I would like to have
    Lush/Lush adult throw blanket

  131. Avatar
    Ashley Jacoby
    September 4, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    I would love to have the swirl/lush blanket for my lol girl

  132. Avatar
    Linda R
    September 4, 2013 at 12:48 pm

    I would like the Slate Blue Lush/Charc​oal Lush for toddlers.

  133. Avatar
    Kelly D
    September 4, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    The Wave and Wild Toddler to teen blanket would be great for my daughter.

  134. Avatar
    sandra
    September 4, 2013 at 1:15 pm

    i would like to have the Wave and Wild blanket.

  135. Avatar
    Sharon Underwood
    September 4, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    Lush/Lush Blanket

  136. Avatar
    Monique Rizzo
    September 4, 2013 at 1:52 pm

    I like the Gingersnap throw.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  137. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    September 4, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    I am so in love with the Wave and Wild Chocolate and Buff wild blanket from Saranoni. These blankets are beautiful. thanks you for showing them to me..

  138. Avatar
    Mands H
    September 4, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    I really love the Wave and Wild Ivory and Gingersnaps wave. It looks delicious and super comfy.

  139. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 4, 2013 at 4:03 pm

    I would love to get the Lavender Swirl/Past​el Flower Satin baby blanket for my friend who is due in the fall! What a great baby gift!

  140. Avatar
    Monica P
    September 4, 2013 at 4:11 pm

    The Swirl/Satin mini blankets are adorable! They would make great gifts!

  141. Avatar
    christina p
    September 4, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    I love the swirl/lush in lush swirl/ gingersnap lush

  142. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    September 4, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    I love the Teal Swirl/Chocolate Lush adult throw

  143. Avatar
    Sarah Harding
    September 4, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    Id love to get the Swirl/Satin baby blanket for my ew niece.

  144. Avatar
    Becca F
    September 4, 2013 at 8:59 pm

    I like the Wave and Wild in Ivory and Gingersnap Wave

  145. Avatar
    Katie Roch
    September 4, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    I would love to have the Swirl/Lush blanket in the teal swirl/charcoal lush color.

  146. Avatar
    samantha w
    September 4, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    I love the baby swirl lush.

  147. Avatar
    ashlie
    September 4, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    this looks so cozy!

  148. Avatar
    shai williams
    September 4, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    I have so been wanting one of these. I have fibro and I can’t stand to have anything rough against my skin. As far as which one, I am torn between either the Olive Swirl/Choc​olate Lush of the Teal Swirl/Choc​olate Lush.

  149. Avatar
    kim burnett
    September 4, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    Slate Blue Lush/Charcoal Lush throw

  150. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 4, 2013 at 11:39 pm

    I would love to have the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush. So pretty!

  151. Avatar
    Anita
    September 5, 2013 at 12:03 am

    All of the items look great, but I am partial to the lush/lush; it seems to be very cozy.

  152. Avatar
    md kennedy
    September 5, 2013 at 4:46 am

    I’d love to have the Lush/Lush for Teens in Charcoal!

  153. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    September 5, 2013 at 5:30 am

    I would like to have the Candy Apple Lush/Charc​oal Lush
    Lush/Lush Adult Throw.

  154. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    September 5, 2013 at 6:57 am

    I really like the Sunshine & Silver Wave blanket.

  155. Avatar
    Mendy Dinsmore
    September 5, 2013 at 7:08 am

    I really love the Wave and Wild style blanket. The purple and plum is my favorite color.

  156. Avatar
    casi usher
    September 5, 2013 at 8:18 am

    All of their products look amazingly comfortable but I most definitely like thir lush/lush line and think that I will be gifting these to a few adults that I know for Christmas this year, thank you for this amazing opportunity!

  157. Avatar
    Jessica D
    September 5, 2013 at 8:37 am

    I really like their swirl/lush blanket. Looks super cozy.

  158. Avatar
    Jeanna
    September 5, 2013 at 9:10 am

    I would love the Adult Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush!

  159. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    September 5, 2013 at 9:11 am

    I would like the Adult Slate Blue Lush/Charc​oal Lush Blanket.

  160. Avatar
    Ashley B.
    September 5, 2013 at 11:21 am

    i love the bambino blanket in charcoal color!

  161. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    September 5, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    The Candy Apple Lush/Charc​oal Lush blanket is really nice.

  162. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 5, 2013 at 2:37 pm

    I would love to get the swirl/lush adult throw in olive swirl and chocolate lush for my hubby!

  163. Avatar
    Rachel
    September 5, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    I would like to have a Light Blue Swirl/Navy Lush Receiving Blanket.

  164. Avatar
    Kate F.
    September 5, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    I would like to have the Wave and Wild blanket in chocolate & buff wild.

  165. Avatar
    Beanybopp
    September 5, 2013 at 3:15 pm

    I would love the Chocolate Swirl/Ging​ersnap Lush in an adult throw…it would match our living-room 🙂

  166. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    September 5, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    Slate Blue Lush Charc​oal Lush blanket is very cool

  167. Avatar
    Helen
    September 5, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    I like the Lilac & Plum Wild adult throw blanket

  168. Avatar
    Danielle Porter
    September 5, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    lush/lush charcoal!

  169. Avatar
    martha
    September 5, 2013 at 4:16 pm

    40 by 60 bamboo throw looks cozy.thanks

  170. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 5, 2013 at 4:28 pm

    I love so many of these. The Buff Swirl/Gingersnap Lush would go great in the living room.

  171. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    September 5, 2013 at 4:55 pm

    The Slate Blue Lush/Charc​oal Lush blanket would look great in my bedroom.

  172. Avatar
    Robert Shank
    September 5, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    The Wave and Wild blanket would make a great replacement for the old one I have now.

  173. Avatar
    Aubree Faunce
    September 5, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    I love the pink adult throw bamboni blanket.

  174. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    September 5, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    My favorite is the Swirl/Lush in Chocolate/Swirl Gingersnap Lush.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  175. Avatar
    Shannon Gallagher
    September 5, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    I’d love to have the Swirl/Lush blanket in hot pink/chocolate. It looks so comfy!

  176. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    September 5, 2013 at 9:10 pm

    I also like the Hot Pink Swirl/Chocolate Lush blanket.

  177. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    September 5, 2013 at 10:32 pm

    I like the adult throw in lush/lush in blue.

  178. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 6, 2013 at 7:27 am

    The slate Blue Lush/Charcoal Lush looks really plush and comfy.

  179. Avatar
    Ashley F
    September 6, 2013 at 10:33 am

    I love the Teal Swirl/Chocolate lush adult size throw. Looks like the perfect blanket to curl up with on a cold winter night!

  180. Avatar
    Monica Platz
    September 6, 2013 at 11:21 am

    I would love the swirl!

  181. Avatar
    julie murphy
    September 6, 2013 at 11:32 am

    I would like the lush lush

  182. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 6, 2013 at 11:56 am

    I would love to have the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush. So, so pretty!

  183. Avatar
    Lindsay G
    September 6, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    I would love the Teal swirl/Charcoal lush adult throw..it looks beautiful and dreamy!

  184. Avatar
    cheryl c.
    September 6, 2013 at 12:43 pm

    My daughter would love the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush Adult Throw!

  185. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    September 6, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    I love the WAVE & WILD blankets. I’ve had my eye on them for a while now & I’m thinking I”ll be gifting some for Christmas.

  186. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 6, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    i would love the plush/plush dot blanket for my daughter!

  187. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    September 6, 2013 at 5:08 pm

    I would like the wild and wave cheetah pattern for my teen.

  188. Avatar
    Chelsea
    September 6, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    I’d love to have the Swirl/Lush blanket!

  189. Avatar
    Katrina A.
    September 6, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    I would love to get the Crocheted Airplane Set for my 16 month old son. He’d love it!!

  190. Avatar
    Carey P
    September 6, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    I would get the Adult Throw in Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush.

  191. Avatar
    cindy
    September 6, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    I like the gingersnap lush/lush adult throw.

  192. Avatar
    Susan Johnson
    September 7, 2013 at 12:29 am

    I would love to have the Swirl and Lush adult throw in Buff Swirl/Ging​ersnap Lush, to have for when I sit and watch movies on the couch.

  193. Avatar
    andrea d
    September 7, 2013 at 1:07 am

    I really like the Plush Reversible Bib for my son, he makes such a mess lol

  194. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 7, 2013 at 9:30 am

    I think the slate Blue Lush/Charcoal Lush is beautiful.

  195. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 7, 2013 at 9:33 am

    I have to have the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush

  196. Avatar
    Lauren Becker
    September 7, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    I like the Teal Swirl/Choc​olate Lush baby blanket. Cute color combination!

  197. Avatar
    md kennedy
    September 7, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    I’d like the Swirl Lush in Olive Chocolate

  198. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 7, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    Wave and Wild

  199. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 7, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    The Candy Apple Lush/Charc​oal Lush adult throw looks amazing! I love the red color.

  200. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    September 7, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    I love the Saranoni’s Toddler to Teen size blanket in Hot Pink.

  201. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    September 7, 2013 at 7:24 pm

    I would like to have the Lush/Lush Adult Throw Blanket in Charcoal Lush/Charc​oal Lush

  202. Avatar
    Pam OLeary
    September 7, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    I would like the Bamboni in Lilac. These look so comfy.

  203. Avatar
    Michele P.
    September 7, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    I like the Hot Pink Swirl/Choc​olate Lush adult blanket!

  204. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    September 7, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    I would love a swirl/lush!

  205. Avatar
    Kristi C
    September 8, 2013 at 3:01 am

    My favorite is the Lilac and Plum Wild blanket. I love the colors.

  206. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 8, 2013 at 7:12 am

    The Olive Swirl and Chocolate would go really well in my son’s home plus it would be great for my grandson.

  207. Avatar
    Jessica
    September 8, 2013 at 8:57 am

    I love the lush adult blanket in charcoal 🙂

  208. Avatar
    Mandy Weirick
    September 8, 2013 at 11:24 am

    I want the Adult Bamboni in Charcoal. It’s been on my wish list for months!

  209. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 8, 2013 at 11:38 am

    Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush for me!

  210. Avatar
    md kennedy
    September 8, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    I’d love ot have the Adult Throw Lush/Lush in Charcoal/Charcoal

  211. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    September 8, 2013 at 1:56 pm

    I like the Plush/Plush Dot toddler to teen blanket!

  212. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    September 8, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    I really love the lush/lush adult throw blanket! Looks so comfy!

  213. Avatar
    Camille
    September 8, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    Bamboni in charcoal is my favorite.

  214. Avatar
    angel d
    September 8, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    the swirl/lush in Teal Swirl/Char​coal Lush.

  215. Avatar
    Wendy Pesce
    September 8, 2013 at 7:37 pm

    I like the Swirl/Lush blanket in Teal Swirl/Charcoal Lush

  216. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    September 8, 2013 at 7:38 pm

    I like the Saranoni’s Toddler to Teen size blanket in Hot Pink.

  217. Avatar
    Dawn Sweeps
    September 8, 2013 at 8:54 pm

    I would love to have the adult blanket in teal swirl and chocolate.

  218. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 8, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    I am definitely going to buy the Lavender Swirl/Choc​olate Lush baby blanket for my friend who is having a baby next month!

  219. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    September 8, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    The Lush/Lush Adult Throw Blanket in Charcoal Lush/Charc​oal Lush looks like it would be so nice to curl up and read a book with.

  220. Avatar
    kelsie
    September 8, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    I would like to have the Lush/Lush Adult Throw Blanket in Charcoal Lush/Charc​oal Lush.

  221. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    September 9, 2013 at 12:09 am

    The Wave and Wild adult blanket is really nice looking as well. It looks really soft!

  222. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    September 9, 2013 at 12:12 am

    I like the wave and wild blanket! It looks really soft.

  223. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 9, 2013 at 3:25 am

    i would love to get the Sunshine/Silver Wave blanket for my sister in law!

  224. Avatar
    Jennifer P
    September 9, 2013 at 7:07 am

    I would love to have the Charcoal Lush/Charcoal Lush Saranoni Adult Throw Blanket.

  225. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    September 9, 2013 at 7:32 am

    I would like to have the Eliza Cuff Bracelet.

  226. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    September 9, 2013 at 9:10 am

    I love the Wave and Wild in the Leopard Lush fabric.

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  227. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 9, 2013 at 9:33 am

    Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush, I want it!

  228. Avatar
    richelle bowers
    September 9, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    i would like the bambini blanket in lilac.

  229. Avatar
    April Yedinak
    September 9, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    I like the Chocolate/Buff Wave and Wild blanket.

  230. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 9, 2013 at 1:16 pm

    I like the Swirl/Lush baby blanket in Light Blue Swirl and Chocolate lush.

  231. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    September 9, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    I would love the Ivory Swirl/Gingersnap Lush blanket

  232. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 9, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I like the Slate blue/Charcoal Lush.

  233. Avatar
    Helga
    September 9, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    I like the wave and wild in leopard lush.

  234. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    September 9, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    I would like the Swirl/Lush blanket

  235. Avatar
    Amy J
    September 9, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    I love blankets and kind of have an obsession with them. I really would like the lush/lush blanket. Looks so comfy!

  236. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 10, 2013 at 4:33 am

    I would love the bamboni blanket in lilac for myself!

  237. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 10, 2013 at 8:14 am

    The Buff Swirl/Ging​ersnap Lush looks very nice and cozy.

  238. Avatar
    Ashley VanNorman
    September 10, 2013 at 9:42 am

    I would love the Hot Pink Swirl/Choc​olate Lush blanket.

  239. Avatar
    Heather B
    September 10, 2013 at 10:37 am

    I want the swirl/lush adult blanket in olive and chocolate.

  240. Avatar
    gala
    September 10, 2013 at 10:43 am

    bamboni blanket

  241. Avatar
    danielle johnson
    September 10, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I love the lush/lush baby blanket

  242. Avatar
    Gina Brickell
    September 10, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    I really love the swirl/lush adult blanket. They look so comfortable!

  243. Avatar
    NScott
    September 10, 2013 at 2:28 pm

    I would love the swirl lush baby blanket in not pink/charcoal!

  244. Avatar
    Billie @ Rowell Reviews
    September 10, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    The hand puppets are super cute.

  245. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    September 10, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    Bamboni Adult Throw in Gingersnap!

  246. Avatar
    Laurie Layton
    September 10, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    I would love the lush blanket in charcoal. Five pounds of blanket that would be perfect for Wyoming winters.

  247. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    September 10, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush adult blanket.

  248. Avatar
    Susan Chester
    September 10, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    I would love the Wave and Wild leopard Lush blanket. It’s gorgeous and so soft looking!

  249. Avatar
    Anita
    September 11, 2013 at 12:28 am

    I would love to have the adult Bamboni blanket in Lilac. It looks beautiful.

  250. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 11, 2013 at 2:43 am

    Saranoni’s Adult Lush blanket would be so nice to curl up with in the winter.

  251. Avatar
    Jessica Snow
    September 11, 2013 at 4:42 am

    I’ve been wanting to get the Charcoal Lush/Charc​oal Lush Adult Throw.
    Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  252. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 11, 2013 at 7:24 am

    I really like the relaxing colors of the Slate Blue Lush/Charc​oal Lush.

  253. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 11, 2013 at 9:26 am

    Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush, that’s what I would chose.

  254. Avatar
    Heather DeLuna
    September 11, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I would like to have the Bamboni adult throw.

  255. Avatar
    gala
    September 11, 2013 at 11:06 am

    Bamboni Adult Throw in Gingersnap

  256. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    September 11, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    Lilac & Plum Wild Wave and Wild Throw!

  257. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 11, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    I would love the Lavender Swirl/Choc​olate Lush baby blanket for the car on cold days!

  258. Avatar
    joseph gersch jr
    September 11, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    i love the Saranoni’s extra large Lush blanket.

  259. Avatar
    desiree
    September 11, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    the adult throw

  260. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    September 11, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    I would love the Adult Chocolate Swirl/Ging​ersnap Lush Blanket. It looks so cozy and warm.

  261. Avatar
    Jill Daniel
    September 11, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    If I win I’d love to have the adult throw bamboni blanket in lilac.

  262. Avatar
    jessica edwards
    September 11, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    I like the Bamboni in Gingersnap

  263. Avatar
    cam
    September 11, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    Love the charcoal lush blanket

  264. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    September 11, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    I would like to have the Plush/Plush Dot for my new grandbaby.

  265. Avatar
    Linda Kish
    September 12, 2013 at 12:11 am

    I would like the adult throw lush/lush in gingersnap

  266. Avatar
    Helen May
    September 12, 2013 at 12:24 am

    I like the swirl/lush adult throw blanket. It looks nice and comfy.

  267. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 12, 2013 at 8:14 am

    The Lilac & Plum Wild is very different. The purples are beautiful.

  268. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 12, 2013 at 11:44 am

    I must have the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush

  269. Avatar
    Kathleen
    September 12, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    I really like the Swirl/Lush adult blanket the most. My favorite is the Olive Swirl/Choc​olate Lush color. Thanks!

  270. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 12, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    my son just informed me that he would like the Teal Swirl/Char​coal Lush blanket for himself.I don’t blame him!

  271. Avatar
    meme
    September 12, 2013 at 5:29 pm

    I really like the Leopard Lush Wave and Wild adult throw.

  272. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    September 12, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    I like the Saranoni’s Toddler to Teen size blanket in Pink.

  273. Avatar
    April G
    September 12, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I like the Lavender Swirl/Choc​olate Lush. It looks so lovely and soft and the Toddler blanket size would be perfect for my daughter!

  274. Avatar
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard
    September 12, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    I really love the Wave and Wild in the Leopard Lush fabric

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  275. Avatar
    md kennedy
    September 12, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    I’d love to have the Charcoal Lush/Charc​oal Lush – it would look beautiful as a sofa throw in my beige and coral living room!

  276. Avatar
    Anita
    September 12, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    I love the adult bamboni blanket in lilac. I love the color.

  277. Avatar
    md kennedy
    September 12, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    The Wave and Wild Blanket in Chocolate & Buff Wild blanket would look great in our beige and orange living room!

  278. Avatar
    Brooke Dix
    September 13, 2013 at 12:13 am

    I really like the Teal Swirl/Char​coal Lush Adult Throw Blanket.

  279. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 13, 2013 at 12:36 am

    I like the Wave and Wild, its a nice blanket. It is a bit over my budget of spending but I still like it.

  280. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 13, 2013 at 3:08 am

    I am actually finding myself hoping for cold weather to hurry up and get here just so I can get myself the charcoal bamboni blanket!

  281. Avatar
    Angela Zimba
    September 13, 2013 at 5:57 am

    I really like candy apple lush for adults.

  282. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    September 13, 2013 at 9:21 am

    I like the Hot Pink Swirl/Chocolate Lush
    Thanks for the chance

  283. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 13, 2013 at 9:28 am

    I really like the calming colors of the Slate Blue Lush/Charcoal Lush.

  284. Avatar
    Annmarie W.
    September 13, 2013 at 10:25 am

    I love their Eliza Cuff Bracelet!

  285. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 13, 2013 at 11:42 am

    I really want that Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush

  286. Avatar
    Darby
    September 13, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    I would like the Slate Blue Lush/Charcoal Lush throw.

  287. Avatar
    Lisa R
    September 13, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    I would love a Bamboni Adult Throw because I get so cold in the winter

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  288. Avatar
    md kennedy
    September 13, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    I’d love to have a pile of the stuffed animals, including the stuffed baby lamb!

  289. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    September 13, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    I really like the adult blanket in the
    Swirl/Lush design and the Olive Swirl/Choc​olate Lush colors.

  290. Avatar
    Veronica G
    September 13, 2013 at 3:30 pm

    I like the ivory swirl/gingersnap lush adult blanket.

  291. Avatar
    Christine
    September 13, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    I like the Bamboni Adult Throw in Gingersnap

  292. Avatar
    Michele P.
    September 13, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    another product I like is the Bamboni adult blanket it lavender and also the one in aqua.

  293. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    September 13, 2013 at 6:46 pm

    I really love the Saranoni’s Toddler to Teen size blanket in Hot Pink.

  294. Avatar
    golden storm
    September 13, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    I would like to have the wave and wild blanket in Sunshine & Silver Wave color.

  295. Avatar
    Rita A
    September 13, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    Deep Ruby Swirl/Choc​olate Lush Adult Throw is amazing!

  296. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    September 13, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    I like it in gingersnap

  297. Avatar
    Maria B
    September 13, 2013 at 11:40 pm

    Plush/plush dot in toddler/tween

  298. Avatar
    Vera P.
    September 14, 2013 at 12:07 am

    I like the Slate Blue Lush/Charc​oal Lush baby blanket.

  299. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    September 14, 2013 at 12:13 am

    I would like the Chocolate Swirl/Ging​ersnap Lush for an adult. I think my daughter would like a teen one

  300. Avatar
    Jessica Cox
    September 14, 2013 at 12:42 am

    I am lovin this Teal Swirl/Chocolate Lush blanket.

  301. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 14, 2013 at 8:32 am

    The swirl/lush comes in many fun colors like the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush

  302. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 14, 2013 at 10:25 am

    For me I have to have the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush

  303. Avatar
    Becca Wilson
    September 14, 2013 at 11:34 am

    I would choose the Deep Ruby Swirl/Chocolate Lush Adult Throw Blanket. It looks so soft and comfortable!

  304. Avatar
    Danielle Papsis
    September 14, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    I like the Slate Blue Lush/Charc​oal Lush Baby blanket.

  305. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 14, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    I really like the baby burp cloths

  306. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    September 14, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    I like the Teen Bamboni blanket in Charcoal.

  307. Avatar
    Katherine Donovan
    September 14, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    All of the blankets look so luxurious! I especially like the teen blanket, Wave and Wild leopard print. My daughter would love it

  308. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 14, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    I would love to get the aqua bamboni blanket for my mother in law!

  309. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    September 14, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    My favorite is the Teal Swirl/Char​coal Lush adult throw! I would love to have this for the cool nights ahead of us!

  310. Avatar
    Lorena Keech
    September 14, 2013 at 6:28 pm

    I love the stuffed animals, especially the stuffed bear.

  311. Avatar
    Kathy Luman
    September 14, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    I also would like to have a Swirl/Lush blanket in adult size.

  312. Avatar
    JanD
    September 14, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    I like the adult Lush/Lush throw in Candy Apple/Charcoal.

  313. Avatar
    Sarah L
    September 14, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    I like this: Our NEW 40 X 60 inch throw is the perfect blanket for children, teens or adults. Luxurious, warm and great for wrapping up on the couch, all will love this perfectly sized Saranoni.

  314. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    September 14, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    I would love to have the Adult Wave and Wild in Chocolate and Buff Wild.

  315. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 15, 2013 at 1:40 am

    I like the adult throw Wave and Wild

  316. Avatar
    Mihaela D.
    September 15, 2013 at 1:44 am

    I like the Diamond Collared Knit

  317. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    September 15, 2013 at 1:50 am

    The Bamboni adult throw would be a welcome accompaniment to snuggle up and read a book with!

  318. Avatar
    Nikki Lynn Hanna
    September 15, 2013 at 3:08 am

    I really like the Hannah Cuff Bracelet because I think it would look good on my daughter.

    greenday14fan@yahoo.com

  319. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 15, 2013 at 4:07 am

    the Sunshine & Silver Wave wave and wild blanket would be great for my niece!

  320. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 15, 2013 at 8:00 am

    The Buff Swirl/Ging​ersnap Lush would go in any room and be really comfy.

  321. Avatar
    Kimberly Hilbert
    September 15, 2013 at 10:25 am

    I would like the swirl lush adult blanket. I’m not sure which color would be the best, though.

  322. Avatar
    Billie Wilson
    September 15, 2013 at 11:50 am

    I would love to have the teal swirl/chocolate lush adult size blanket. It looks so cozy and I love the color combo. Thank you for the giveaway.

  323. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    September 15, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    I like the Lush/Lush Blanket in Charcoal

  324. Avatar
    Carl G
    September 15, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    I would like the Bamboni Adult throw in Lilac, yes!

  325. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 15, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    I like the Plush/Plush Dote

  326. Avatar
    danielle highley
    September 15, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    Hot Pink and chocolate swirl Lush. It’s gorgeous and I can’t even imagine how soft it is. It’s the perfect cuddle blanket!

  327. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 15, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    For me, I would love to win the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush

  328. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    September 15, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    I’d love to get my daughter the Abigail Cuff Bracelet! Beautiful!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  329. Avatar
    Melissa H
    September 15, 2013 at 1:44 pm

    I absolutely love the Teal Swirl/Chocolate Lush. It looks like it would be so comfy to snuggle in, and I love the colors.

  330. Avatar
    Gloria S
    September 15, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    I would love to have the Charcoal Lush/Charc​oal Lush throw

  331. Avatar
    Sarah Cool
    September 15, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    i like the wave and wild in Lilac & Plum Wild

  332. Avatar
    Frank
    September 15, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    I want the lush adult throw.

  333. Avatar
    Erica C.
    September 15, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    I like the Adult Throw Wave and Wild.

  334. Avatar
    David Carlson
    September 15, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    I would like the adult throw blanket. Would definitely help with the cold Minnesota winters.

  335. Avatar
    Deb S
    September 15, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    I would love to have one of the adult Lush/Lush blankets. It would be hard to choose a color but I think the Charcoal/Charcoal would be good.

  336. Avatar
    Stacy
    September 15, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I love the Bamboni Adult Throw in Aqua

  337. Avatar
    Diane Cooper
    September 15, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    I would love to have an adult Lush/Lush in Candy Apple/Charcoal.

  338. Avatar
    Dawn Ganey
    September 15, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    I love the Adult Throw teal swirl chocolate lush adult blanket.

  339. Avatar
    Jennifer H.
    September 15, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    I love the swirl/lush in Olive Swirl/Chocolate lush.

  340. Avatar
    Tonya M
    September 15, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    I really like the lush swirl blankets. I would prefer that they were available in the charcoal but I like the pink chocolate as well.

  341. Avatar
    Lorena Keech
    September 15, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    I love the stuffed elephant.

  342. Avatar
    Tammy Woodall
    September 15, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    I would love to have any of the Bamboni Adult Blankets… they are all beautiful.

  343. Avatar
    Rose Santuci-Sofranko
    September 15, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    I like the Wave and Wild blanket…it is beautiful and looks so soft and luxurious!

  344. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    September 15, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I would love to get the Adult Swirl Lush in Teal and Chocolate. Oh my goodness that looks comfy!!

  345. Avatar
    Diane Sallans
    September 15, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    I love that Lilac & Plum Wave & Wild!

  346. Avatar
    Miz Vickik
    September 15, 2013 at 7:49 pm

    I like the Wave and Wild blanket!

  347. Avatar
    Melissa Nagy
    September 15, 2013 at 8:12 pm

    I like the toddler to teen swirl blanket. It looks so luxurious!

  348. Avatar
    Daniel M
    September 15, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    the adult throw blanket in charcoal

  349. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    September 15, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    I would like the Adult Wave and Wild Chocolate & Buff Wild for myself. I do not want to share! 🙂

  350. Avatar
    Diane S
    September 15, 2013 at 10:35 pm

    I would like to have the lilac/plum wave and wild. It looks colorful, soft and so comfy. Thank you for the hop.

  351. Avatar
    Brittney House
    September 15, 2013 at 11:23 pm

    I would really like to have the Slate Blue Lush/Charcoal Lush throw.

  352. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    September 15, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    I like the Sunshine & Silver wave and wild

  353. Avatar
    Anna H.
    September 16, 2013 at 12:07 am

    I love the Wave and Wild throw blanket!

  354. Avatar
    laurie nykaza
    September 16, 2013 at 1:16 am

    Swirl/Satin mini blanket in chocolate and pink is so cute

  355. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    September 16, 2013 at 3:21 am

    I would love to have a Lush/Lush Adult Blanket in Slate Blue/Charcoal!

  356. Avatar
    Jennifer Reed
    September 16, 2013 at 3:48 am

    The Saranoni site has some beautiful throw blankets. I also love the Wave and Wild collection with the bright Sunshine & Silver Wave being my favorite.

  357. Avatar
    Kathleen M Smith
    September 16, 2013 at 4:39 am

    I like the Wave and Wild in Lilac & Plum Wild

  358. Avatar
    Deb C
    September 16, 2013 at 5:59 am

    I would love to have the Buff Swirl/Ging​ersnap Lush blanket.

  359. Avatar
    Breanne
    September 16, 2013 at 6:07 am

    I’d like to try the Crocheted Owl set

  360. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 16, 2013 at 8:39 am

    I really like the I like the Plush/Plush Dote

  361. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    September 16, 2013 at 9:37 am

    I would sure love to with the Hot Pink Swirl/Char​coal Lush.

  362. Avatar
    Angela Cash
    September 16, 2013 at 11:00 am

    I would like to have the Wave and Wild blanket, Sunshine & Silver Wave. It would blend perfectly with the accent colors that I use.

  363. Avatar
    Kelly H.
    September 16, 2013 at 11:13 am

    My daughters would love the plush/ plush dot toddler/ teen blanket.

  364. Avatar
    gala
    September 16, 2013 at 11:48 am

    I love the adult throw Lush/Lush in slate blue with charcoal

  365. Avatar
    Wanda McHenry
    September 16, 2013 at 11:54 am

    The Lush/Lush Adult Throw Blanket in Charcoal Lush/Charc​oal Lush

  366. Avatar
    deanna
    September 16, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    My favorite item is Wave and Wild adult throw blanket
    xo

  367. Avatar
    Aimee C
    September 16, 2013 at 12:49 pm

    I would like the bamboni or lushlush adult throw…they look like they would feel like heaven!

  368. Avatar
    Kathryn Mcneal
    September 16, 2013 at 1:01 pm

    I’d love to have the candy apple/charcoal lush lush throw adult size

  369. Avatar
    julie
    September 16, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    My daughter would love the HOT PINK SWIRL/CHOCOLATE LUSH Blanket:)

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

  370. Avatar
    kristin sims
    September 16, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    I would love to have the Teal Swirl/Choc​olate Lush Adult Throw, thank you.

  371. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    September 16, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    the charcoal lush/charcoal lush blanket would be a great gift for my brother!

  372. Avatar
    Sherry Conrad
    September 16, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    I like the ivory & gingersnap wave and wild blanket.

  373. Avatar
    Anita
    September 16, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    I would love to have the adult Bamboni blanket. It looks very comfy.

  374. Avatar
    nikki b
    September 16, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    i love teh slate blue

  375. Avatar
    Jo Rebmann
    September 16, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I would love to have the hot pink swirl/charcoal lush blanket. My baby girl would love the feel of that blanket.

  376. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    September 16, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    My favorite is the Teal Swirl/Choc​olate Lush

  377. Avatar
    Kristy S
    September 16, 2013 at 5:47 pm

    I really like the swirl lush in charcoal

  378. Avatar
    lynn cook
    September 16, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    i love the pink and charcoal lush blankets

  379. Avatar
    Shannon Gallagher
    September 16, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    I also like the Plush/Plush Dot blankets!

  380. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    September 16, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    I would love to have their Bamboni
    Adult Throw Blanket.

  381. Avatar
    simba c
    September 16, 2013 at 7:19 pm

    Bamboni love this throw

  382. Avatar
    Dana Rodriguez
    September 16, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    Lush/Lush blankets, Slate Blue/Charcoal Lush!

  383. Avatar
    Amy Lee
    September 16, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    I love the swirl lush blanket

  384. Avatar
    Rebecca Parsons
    September 16, 2013 at 8:15 pm

    I love the adult blanket Wave and Wild

  385. Avatar
    Blaire Borum
    September 16, 2013 at 8:55 pm

    With fall approaching I would love the swirl/lush adult blanket in tealswirl and charcoal lush.

  386. Avatar
    Joy Q
    September 16, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    I would like to have the Lush/Lush.

  387. Avatar
    liz
    September 16, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    I would like the throw blanket in Chocolate & Buff Wild

  388. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    September 16, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    I love the Wave and Wild adult blanket in Chocolate & Buff Wild!!

  389. Avatar
    rebeka deleon
    September 16, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    i like the Crocheted Airplane Set. great gift for a newborn baby boy!

  390. Avatar
    Laura Smith
    September 16, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    The Swirl/Lush in pink and chocolate would be great for my daughter

  391. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    September 16, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    I’d love the Wave and Wild in Ivory & Gingersnap Wave

  392. Avatar
    Melinda Stephens
    September 16, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    I love the Teal Swirl/Chocolate Lush toddler to teen blanket.

  393. Avatar
    Kim Reid
    September 16, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    I love the Teal Swirl/Char​coal Lush blanket, my favorite colors!

  394. Avatar
    heather c
    September 16, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    The Chocolate & Buff Wild Wave and Wild adult throw looks so comfy! Personally, I’m a fan of comfy throws.

  395. Avatar
    Tanya White
    September 16, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    I would like to hae the Lush/Lush throw

  396. Avatar
    chelsea
    September 16, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    Id love to have an adult lush/lush blanket in charcoal

  397. Avatar
    sandra davis
    September 16, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I like the Swirl/Lush in the Deep Ruby Swirl/Choc​olate Lush.

  398. Avatar
    md kennedy
    September 16, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    My bedroom (and I!) would I really like the adult blanket in the Swirl/Lush design and the Olive Swirl/Choc​olate Lush colors.

  399. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    September 16, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    want their Plush Reversible Bib

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  400. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    September 16, 2013 at 11:34 pm

    I would love the Bamboni Adult Throw in Gingersnap. It looks so soft!

Comments are closed.