Amy Michelle Review: Go Bebe Broadway Bag Amy Michelle Review: Go Bebe Broadway Bag    

Amy Michelle Review: Go Bebe Broadway Bag

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Amy Michelle’s stylish yet practical features of their baby bags can easily  transform into travel and work bags. Amy Michelle keeps in mind the desires of new moms, working women, and travelers that want something fashionable, organized and sophisticated.

Amy Michelle

Amy Michelle Go totes is a line of bags designed for baby, work and travel. I was sent a Go Bebe Broadway Bag. The words scribed on the bag include Peace, Love, Family, and Happiness. This bag is not only huge but lightweight too. There are 2 outer pockets on the front with one being zippered. Within the zippered pocket, there is a cell phone holder and a clip. The other outer pocket on the back Velcro’s closed and contains a changing pad. The inside of the bag has many pockets in the lining to tuck all your things in. There are 3 ways to carry this bag, which make it so versatile: as a shoulder bag, you can attach it to a stroller with clips or the straps convert to a backpack. I like that feature the most. There are just times when you want to be hands-free!

Amy Michelle

Features Included in the Baby’s section:

  • Changing pad (21″ x 14″) – Remove padding to wash lining
  • 2 Internal & 2 external bottle pockets (baby or water bottles)
  • Stroller attachments included
  • Top zipper closure

In The Parent’s section:

  • Zip closure outside front pocket with cell phone pocket
  • Adjustable shoulder strap (can convert to quick backpack)
  • 5 pockets for maximum organization
  • Easy to find key ring
  • Bright lining inside

Buy It: Amy Michelle Bags can be purchased online or you can check their store locator for a retailer near you. Also available on Amazon

Stay Connected: Follow Amy Michelle on Twitter and Amy Michelle on Facebook. You can also visit the Amy Michelle Blog to keep up on what’s hot and to find out the 2011 Color of the Year!

GIVEAWAY! CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – 6 – ACMOMMY3 – I SENT YOU AN EMAIL!

1 winner will receive a Poppy Clutch, in choice of color, pending availability , (RV $49.99)!

To Enter: Visit Amy Michelle and let me know what your Poppy Clutch color is. Then leave me a comment.

Thank You, Amy Michelle for this great giveaway!

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents until 9:00 pm Eastern on 1/11/2011. The winner will be chosen using the random.org generator. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to my email before a new winner is selected. Good luck and don’t forget to leave your email if it is not on your profile. I will contact the winner via email.

Disclosure: I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to the Amy Michelle Review  or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

112 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Giana
    January 5, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I would have loved a bag lik that Go Bebe Broadway bag when I still lugged a diaper bag around! Definitely on the list for the next time we have a baby! The clutch is adorable, I think I would go with it in the green. Although, the Eggplant is really pretty too…no, green for sure 🙂
    Thanks for the chance to win!!

  2. Avatar
    Allie Wiley
    January 5, 2011 at 11:35 am

    I like the green the best.
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  3. Avatar
    Allie Wiley
    January 5, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I follow you on twitter @alliejean125
    lil_allie_baby at hotmail dot com

  4. Avatar
    ACMommy3
    January 5, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    I like the Black Poppy Clutch the best. 🙂

  5. Avatar
    Tina M
    January 5, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    I like the black

  6. Avatar
    Tina M
    January 5, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter

  7. Avatar
    Tina M
    January 5, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    I like the Black Poppy Clutch

  8. Avatar
    Tina M
    January 5, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    liked you on facebook

  9. Avatar
    Tina M
    January 5, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    subscribe via email

  10. Avatar
    Liza Vladyka
    January 5, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    Black please

  11. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    January 5, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    Love the black faux patent with rich red lining

  12. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    January 5, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I follow you on Twitter.

    rjwhiggins

    rjwhiggins@aol.com

  13. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    January 5, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    I Like you on Facebook

    FB name – RJ.W.Higgins

    rjwhiggins@aol.com

  14. Avatar
    Rae Higgins
    January 5, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I Subscribe to your blog via Email

    rjwhiggins@aol.com

  15. Avatar
    andrea v
    January 5, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    Black is my favorite color

  16. Avatar
    andrea v
    January 5, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    email subscriber

  17. Avatar
    shirley carr
    January 5, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    I love the “sweet pea” in black!

  18. Avatar
    andrea v
    January 5, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    follow you on twitter-vickers2622

  19. Avatar
    shirley carr
    January 5, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    I subscribe to your emails!

  20. Avatar
    Liza Vladyka
    January 5, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    email

  21. Avatar
    asha marie pena
    January 5, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    I like the Green Poppy clutch.
    asha.marie@hotmail.com

  22. Avatar
    asha marie pena
    January 5, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    I follow on twitter
    @ashabutterflys
    asha.marie@hotmail.com

  23. Avatar
    asha marie pena
    January 5, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    I get your emails.
    asha.marie@Hotmail.com

  24. Avatar
    asha marie pena
    January 5, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    I follow you on facebook and recommended you .
    asha marie pena
    asha.marie@hotmail.com

  25. Avatar
    kelly
    January 5, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    love the green one!!

  26. Avatar
    kelly
    January 5, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    email subscriber

  27. Avatar
    Lauren
    January 5, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    i’d love the black. 🙂

  28. Avatar
    Lauren
    January 5, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    I follow you on twitter – shootingstarmag

  29. Avatar
    Lauren
    January 5, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    i like you on facebook

  30. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    January 6, 2011 at 12:36 am

    My favorite Poppy Clutch color is the green.

  31. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    January 6, 2011 at 12:37 am

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @rbenson1011

  32. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    January 6, 2011 at 12:37 am
  33. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    January 6, 2011 at 12:38 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook under Rachel Livingston

  34. Avatar
    Rachel B.
    January 6, 2011 at 12:38 am

    I subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by Email Subscription.

  35. Avatar
    Vicki S
    January 6, 2011 at 4:49 am

    I like the green faux patent with champagne lining

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  36. Avatar
    Vicki S
    January 6, 2011 at 4:51 am

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook
    http://www.facebook.com/CincinnatiCoupons/posts/484390473174

    sswpss at yahoo dot com

  37. Avatar
    Holly boardman
    January 6, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    I love the eggplant champagne clutch. So cute

  38. Avatar
    carolynw
    January 6, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    I am so eggplant, LOL!
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  39. Avatar
    carolynw
    January 6, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/ContestQueen/statuses/23098255986401280
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  40. Avatar
    carolynw
    January 6, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    following you on Twitter as @ContestQueen
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  41. Avatar
    carolynw
    January 6, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I LIKE you on Facebook
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  42. Avatar
    phxbne
    January 6, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    black for me

  43. Avatar
    phxbne
    January 6, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter @phxbne

  44. Avatar
    phxbne
    January 6, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    subscribe by RSS

  45. Avatar
    Kelly
    January 6, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    I would want the clutch in eggplant. Oh so lovely.

    blaskey1186 at yahoo dot com

  46. Avatar
    amandasue
    January 6, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I’d get it in black so it would match everything 🙂 Thanks for the chance into this giveaway!

  47. Avatar
    Chacoy
    January 6, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I love the green-it’s gorgeous!
    Thank you for the opportunity;}

  48. Avatar
    Chacoy
    January 6, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    I ‘like’ Cincinnati Coupons via FB:ChacoyAguayo/Ma21cuteboy

  49. Avatar
    Mary J
    January 6, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I would select black.

  50. Avatar
    Mary J
    January 6, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Email subscriber.

  51. Avatar
    Mary J
    January 6, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I like you on FB.

  52. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 6, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    mine is eggplant!

  53. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 6, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    twitter follow you

  54. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 6, 2011 at 9:56 pm
  55. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 6, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    like you on facebook

  56. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 6, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    email subscriber

  57. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 6, 2011 at 10:02 pm
  58. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    January 7, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I like the eggplant color!

  59. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    January 7, 2011 at 9:35 am

    Twitter follower @tnshadylady

  60. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    January 7, 2011 at 9:36 am
  61. Avatar
    Deb Anderson
    January 7, 2011 at 9:37 am

    like you on Facebook

  62. Avatar
    Darcy Keith
    January 7, 2011 at 10:40 am

    I love the black Poppy Clutch!

  63. Avatar
    felecia
    January 7, 2011 at 10:50 am

    I like eggplant

  64. Avatar
    felecia
    January 7, 2011 at 10:50 am

    email subscriber

  65. Avatar
    carolynw
    January 7, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/ContestQueen/statuses/23441087909597184
    tweeted
    carolynwilman at yahoo dot com

  66. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 7, 2011 at 1:36 pm
  67. Avatar
    Melissa Cook
    January 7, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    I would go for black! THANKS

  68. Avatar
    Jeanne
    January 7, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    Cute clutch – I like it in eggplant.

  69. Avatar
    Kassandra O
    January 8, 2011 at 12:39 am

    The Eggplant color looks the best!
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  70. Avatar
    Kassandra O
    January 8, 2011 at 12:41 am

    Following on twitter. @goodenuf4oats
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  71. Avatar
    Kassandra O
    January 8, 2011 at 12:47 am

    Liked you on FB. Kassandra O
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  72. Avatar
    Kassandra O
    January 8, 2011 at 12:48 am

    Subscribed to email.
    hey DOT 4horses AT yahoo DOT com

  73. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 8, 2011 at 10:17 am
  74. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 8, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    black

    chevybelair1 at juno dot com

  75. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 8, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    follow via twitter
    @jennifer57

  76. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 8, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook,

    P.s. The “captcha code” thing is a real pain in the butt. Most times I can’t read it and when I do think i have it right then it tells me i don’t and i have to hit the back button and redo. Anyhow, just thought i’d let you know. Not sure if others are having the same amount of difficulty with it as i am.

  77. Avatar
    Jennifer Barr
    January 8, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    follow via rss feed and email

  78. Avatar
    erin
    January 8, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    I like the green bag the best. so cute and sassy!

  79. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 9, 2011 at 10:17 am
  80. Avatar
    Brandi-lee M
    January 9, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    I love the sweet pea it is sexy

  81. Avatar
    brett
    January 9, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    sweet pea or eggplant for sure!!

  82. Avatar
    brett
    January 9, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    wheres my first entry? your captcha hates me too!! LOL

    i like the eggplant or black for the clutch

  83. Avatar
    brett
    January 9, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    mamatomjr follows you on twitter

  84. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    January 9, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    I like the black one best
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  85. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    January 9, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    twitter follower @chelleb36
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  86. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    January 9, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    like on fb
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  87. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    January 9, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    email subscriber
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  88. Avatar
    Erin
    January 10, 2011 at 11:21 am

    My favorite is the black faux patent with rich red lining.

    glycinemax at gmail dot com

  89. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 10, 2011 at 1:06 pm
  90. Avatar
    Jessica
    January 10, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    I like the green Poppy Clutch!

  91. Avatar
    Chelsea
    January 10, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I like the black one the best.

  92. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    January 10, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    I like the clutch in eggplant

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  93. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    January 10, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  94. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    January 10, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  95. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    January 10, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    I like your blog on facebook (Louis Here)

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  96. Avatar
    Raven In A Blue Room
    January 10, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  97. Avatar
    lace
    January 10, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    I love the eggplant clutch

  98. Avatar
    Rebekah
    January 10, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    I like the green clutch

  99. Avatar
    Rebekah
    January 10, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I follow you on Twitter – miryfaye

  100. Avatar
    clarissa
    January 11, 2011 at 9:12 am
  101. Avatar
    Julie L
    January 11, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I would like the black please
    thanks for the giveaway

  102. Avatar
    Julie L
    January 11, 2011 at 10:45 am

    like u on fb-Julie S Laws

  103. Avatar
    Julie L
    January 11, 2011 at 10:47 am

    I am a email subscriber

  104. Avatar
    Nancy
    January 11, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I like it in Black!

  105. Avatar
    Nancy
    January 11, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I am an e-mail subscriber.

  106. Avatar
    Lorrie (pinklady705)
    January 11, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I like the eggplant color.

  107. Avatar
    Lorrie (pinklady705)
    January 11, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    I Follow CintiCoupons on Twitter as @pinklady705

  108. Avatar
    Lorrie (pinklady705)
    January 11, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I Subscribe to Cincinnati Coupons by via RSS feed

  109. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 11, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I love the poppy color!

  110. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 11, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    follow you on twitter (raggedybabygift)

  111. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 11, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I like Cincinnati Coupons on Facebook, (jessie jones mayer)

  112. Avatar
    jessie mayer
    January 11, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I subscribe to your emails

Comments are closed.