St. Claws Book Blast St. Claws Book Blast    

St. Claws Book Blast

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

St ClawsSt. Claws

Things are not going well for Matt Haskel. He’s lost his job and the chance at his dream home, and can’t even buy the one Christmas gift his son desires. His marriage is teetering, and the last thing Matt wants to do is spend Christmas Eve with his wealthy in-laws.

But while driving there, the family SUV breaks down just outside a quaint little town called St. Claws, high in the Sierra Nevada Mountains.

This last mishap convinces Matt this will be his worst Christmas ever. Little does he know just how wrong initial impressions can be. Or how consequential one little, innocuous wish can become.

Happy holidays, Matt Haskel. You’re about to find out!

After St. Claws, read the introduction to Alan Nayes’ powerful new paranormal romance, THE LEARNER.

Buy It:

  •  – St. Claws is available on Amazon

 

Amazon Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

RELATED:  My Little Geek Review: ABC Board Book

Prizes include a $50 Amazon Gift card and 3 ebooks. Open Internationally. Giveaway Ends 12/16
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Open to anyone who can legally enter, receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Code or Paypal Cash. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent’s permission. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.

Disclosure: I was not provided with product for this giveaway. In exchange for this post, I received a link on the Rafflecopter form.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

39 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Christian Alejandro N.
    December 1, 2012 at 7:53 am

    I love when the whole family is home debating about what movie to watch together. Every year we spend a bunch of time deciding! heh

  2. Avatar
    JuneA**
    December 1, 2012 at 12:48 pm

    Christmas movies! We always watch “It’s a Wonderful Life” first and then on from there! Thanks for a chance to win!!

  3. Avatar
    Amber
    December 1, 2012 at 12:50 pm

    Watching the Light parade!

  4. Avatar
    Traci Lynn Butler
    December 1, 2012 at 7:32 pm

    a special meal together

  5. Avatar
    Wendy Kroy
    December 1, 2012 at 9:21 pm

    Decorating with mini lights.

  6. Avatar
    Marie H
    December 2, 2012 at 12:01 am

    I love going with the family to pick out and decorate the Christmas tree every year 🙂 We get cocoa and bundle up to venture out… it’s always so much fun! 🙂

    Thanks for a wonderful giveaway!

    Marie
    songbird1613 at yahoo dot com

  7. Avatar
    Sheila
    December 2, 2012 at 2:04 pm

    Decorating my Christmas tree – love the smell of a fresh cut tree!

  8. Avatar
    lisa lo
    December 2, 2012 at 11:10 pm

    The Christmas tree.

  9. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    December 3, 2012 at 1:14 am

    My favorite is to have everyone over for Christmas dinner!

  10. Avatar
    Claudia
    December 3, 2012 at 11:14 pm

    Decorating the Christmas Tree.

  11. Avatar
    Tara
    December 4, 2012 at 11:35 am

    My favorite Christmas tradition is reading Night Before Christmas on Christmas Eve together.

  12. Avatar
    Christine M Tubbytelly
    December 4, 2012 at 1:38 pm

    I love wrapping presents.

  13. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    December 5, 2012 at 10:33 am

    watching Christmas movies with the family

  14. Avatar
    Tami Valentine
    December 5, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    We love to play the pickle game. Each hide it and when found, each receive a book. No matter how old, my kids still love it!

  15. Avatar
    Sherri
    December 6, 2012 at 2:33 pm

    riding around looking at all the christmas lights

  16. Avatar
    Denise L
    December 6, 2012 at 10:00 pm

    The youngest child in our family places the baby Jesus in the nativity scene on Christmas morning!

  17. Avatar
    Karen A.
    December 6, 2012 at 10:58 pm

    Driving around looking at the Christmas lights

  18. Avatar
    Ronald O.
    December 7, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    Gathering with my family and friends.

  19. Avatar
    Miranda H
    December 7, 2012 at 3:35 pm

    My favorite is watching Christmas movies!

  20. Avatar
    Sherry S.
    December 8, 2012 at 11:02 pm

    Christmas Eve dinner at my sisters.

  21. Avatar
    Gayle
    December 14, 2012 at 12:29 am

    Pretty ordinary I know, but my favorite tradition is celebrating with the whole family on Christmas day (all 38 of us!)

  22. Avatar
    Gianna
    December 15, 2012 at 10:38 pm

    Making christmas cookies.

  23. Avatar
    Ella Bryant
    December 16, 2012 at 12:03 am

    I like caroling

  24. Avatar
    sandra
    December 16, 2012 at 9:28 am

    eating 🙂

  25. Avatar
    John Builes
    December 16, 2012 at 4:34 pm

    I like this prize.

  26. Avatar
    Adrianne B
    December 16, 2012 at 5:43 pm

    My favorite Christmas tradition is driving around to see all of the lights.

  27. Avatar
    Ruth chu
    December 16, 2012 at 5:48 pm

    riding around looking at christmas lights

  28. Avatar
    Judy-Ree
    December 16, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    My absolute favorite Christmas tradition actually happens the day after Thanksgiving. We get the tree out and decorate it and the house. Once this is done, we gather around and watch White Christmas. And depending on how much holiday cheer we have had, we will sing and dance along with the movie. It is great fun, year after year.

  29. Avatar
    Patricia Graefe
    December 16, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    Favorited Christmas tradition would be the decorating of the house and making of the cookies. Love me some Christmas cookies!!

  30. Avatar
    Jessica Dunn
    December 16, 2012 at 6:40 pm

    The big breakfast on Christmas morning with my whole family

  31. Avatar
    Kate F.
    December 16, 2012 at 6:57 pm

    I love our annual Christmas eve dinner at my grandparents’ house.

  32. Avatar
    Joy
    December 16, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    Having my brothers and sisters and their families for a get together Christmas Day

  33. Avatar
    susan hartman
    December 16, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    I love hanging out with my hubbo on Christmas Eve watching old Christmas movies

  34. Avatar
    beth
    December 16, 2012 at 8:52 pm

    getting up early christmas am to open presents!

  35. Avatar
    maria alvarado
    December 16, 2012 at 9:38 pm

    Favorite Christmas tradition is going out to the different neighborhoods to look at all the lights and decorations

  36. Avatar
    Trish R
    December 16, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    Driving around and looking at Christmas lights!

  37. Avatar
    Leah CB
    December 16, 2012 at 11:05 pm

    Watching A Christmas Story while wrapping presents.

  38. Avatar
    Chelsea
    December 16, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    I love going to our Christmas eve service at church! It’s become a great tradition in our family

  39. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 16, 2012 at 11:12 pm

    all my family getting together christmas day and having dinner and then doing secret santa

Comments are closed.