Amazing Spiderman DVD Amazing Spiderman DVD    

The Amazing Spiderman DVD

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

The Amazing Spiderman

You are going to be AMAZED by this AMAZING Giveaway! I was recently sent a copy of the new DVD, The Amazing Spiderman along with a t-shirt and a comic signed by Stan the Man himself (Stan Lee)!

The Amazing Spider-Man is the story of Peter Parker (Garfield), an outcast high schooler who was abandoned by his parents as a boy, leaving him to be raised by his Uncle Ben (Sheen) and Aunt May (Field).

Like most teenagers, Peter is trying to figure out who he is and how he got to be the person he is today. Peter is also finding his way with his first high school crush, Gwen Stacy (Stone), and together, they struggle with love, commitment, and secrets. As Peter discovers a mysterious briefcase that belonged to his father, he begins a quest to understand his parents’ disappearance – leading him directly to Oscorp and the lab of Dr Curt Connors (Ifans), his father’s former partner. As Spider-Man is set on a collision course with Connors’ alter-ego, The Lizard, Peter will make life-altering choices to use his powers and shape his destiny to become a hero.

RELATED:  Kukees Cookies Review

Stay Connected:

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – SEE BELOW FOR WINNER

The Amazing Spiderman

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1 Winner Will Receive an Amazing Spider-Man Prize Pack! See Rafflecopter for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 12/20. The Prize Pack includes: The Amazing Spider-Man DVD, Amazing Spider-Man Tee and Amazing Spider-Man Comic SIGNED by Stan Lee!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Rafflecopter and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on December 20, 2012. I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Spiderman Review and Giveaway or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.     

Sign up to Receive FREE Daily Updates with The Review Wire Newsletter  

  Enter to Win a Year of Kiwi Crate! >>

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

58 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    December 7, 2012 at 12:16 am

    The rafflecopter form is not centered. It is hidden under the sidebar.

    1. Avatar
      Carl
      December 8, 2012 at 7:18 pm

      You need to open the link in another browser. For me it is hidden in Firefox but I can see it if I open the link in Internet Explorer.

    2. Avatar
      Carl
      December 8, 2012 at 7:20 pm

      We’d all enjoy this at our house. Spiderman is always a favorite. Thanks!!

  2. Avatar
    Tara
    December 7, 2012 at 7:26 am

    I have not seen this one, but my favorite is the oriiginal. I love the story of how a normal kid turns into a superhero and learns to cope with it.

  3. Avatar
    debra ELLIOTT
    December 7, 2012 at 10:31 am

    My 8 year old grandson is a big Spiderman fan and this would be for him.

  4. Avatar
    Jenn
    December 8, 2012 at 5:55 am

    I have only seen the original and I liked it very much

  5. Avatar
    Ryan
    December 8, 2012 at 11:44 am

    Both of my boys’ Christmas lists have been Spiderman-this, or Batman-that, so they would love this!

  6. Avatar
    Robin Quick
    December 8, 2012 at 12:00 pm

    I would like to win it for my son. Yes I have seen this one & thought it was a good movie.

  7. Avatar
    rebeka deleon
    December 8, 2012 at 7:03 pm

    I have seen this. I am not sure why they tried to make a remake of the first one but i did like it. i feel like you don’t want to compare it but you can’t help it. They should have done something new…

  8. Avatar
    Leah CB
    December 8, 2012 at 7:58 pm

    I like all of the Spiderman movies. He’s my 3rd favorite comic book guy 🙂 I haven’t seen the Amazing Spiderman, but I am looking forward to it.

  9. Avatar
    Andrea Williams
    December 8, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    I would love to win this for my three sons. They have seen it, but we don’t own a copy.

  10. Avatar
    steve weber
    December 9, 2012 at 3:02 am

    I love the Amazing- Spiderman in 3D.

  11. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    December 9, 2012 at 7:19 am

    I have not seen this and I would love to win it so I can!

  12. Avatar
    Lisa R
    December 9, 2012 at 12:16 pm

    I love the Amazing- Spiderman in 3D, the newest one that just came out

    sibabe64 at ptd dot net

  13. Avatar
    Julie Thompson
    December 9, 2012 at 12:17 pm

    I tried to enter this because my brother is a huge fan but you rafflecopter is hidden behind a bunch of stuff and can’t get to it

  14. Avatar
    kalee
    December 9, 2012 at 12:45 pm

    I liked this Spiderman the best!

  15. Avatar
    Austin Baroudi
    December 9, 2012 at 12:49 pm

    I liked the first Spiedrman movie the best!

  16. Avatar
    Judy-Ree
    December 9, 2012 at 2:23 pm

    I have to say that I like the first Spiderman movie the best. I haven’t seen The Amazing Spiderman yet, just because I know I will miss Toby Macguire.

  17. Avatar
    thuy vu
    December 9, 2012 at 5:36 pm

    I love Spider Man but I haven’t seen this one just yet.

  18. Avatar
    regina martinez
    December 9, 2012 at 6:44 pm

    I love number1 nothing like the original and my 4 foys to!!!

  19. Avatar
    Sharon Schoepe
    December 9, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband.

  20. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    December 10, 2012 at 12:59 am

    I loved Spider-Man 2

  21. Avatar
    Amy Green
    December 10, 2012 at 3:28 am

    My favorite live action Spider-Man is the original in the series with Tobey Maguire, and I would love to win this prize pack for my little brother, because he is the ULTIMATE Spider-man fan!

  22. Avatar
    Hannah C
    December 10, 2012 at 11:16 am

    I haven’t seen it, I’d like to win for my little brother.

  23. Avatar
    bonny
    December 10, 2012 at 12:01 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband he loves spider man i mean we even have a spider man nite light in my bathroom!

  24. Avatar
    Stephen Mazeika
    December 10, 2012 at 2:16 pm

    Such an awesome contest. Loved that movie

  25. Avatar
    Antara Chowdhury
    December 10, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    I absolutely loved The Amazing Spider-Man. I’ve been a Spider-Man fan since I was a little kid; I’ve grown up watching all of the cartoons and movies. TASM was a great adaptation and I think Andrew Garfield did a great job in portraying Peter Parker – he was sassy and funny, yet still nerdy and awkward. My younger brother and I watched the movie together in theaters and I would love to win the DVD to give to him for this birthday. Thanks for this great contest!

  26. Avatar
    Vera Ann Woodward
    December 10, 2012 at 4:37 pm

    Great prize

  27. Avatar
    Barbara Stenby
    December 10, 2012 at 9:24 pm

    my son is a HUGE Spiderman fan he would loose it for Stan Lee’s autograph! Thanks for the chance.

  28. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    December 11, 2012 at 10:45 am

    liked the first one with toby

  29. Avatar
    felecia
    December 11, 2012 at 11:59 am

    I would like this for my son.

  30. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    December 11, 2012 at 12:50 pm

    Spiderman 2 is my favorite!

  31. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    December 12, 2012 at 9:04 am

    I can’t figure out how to enter since it is under the sidebar =(

  32. Avatar
    Horace
    December 12, 2012 at 9:13 am

    I would like to give this one to my oldest grandson. Spiderman is his favorite super hero and in this we both agree. This is the first movie we went to see together at the movie theater. Great memory for the both of us.

  33. Avatar
    Kyle
    December 14, 2012 at 8:26 am

    This may have been my favorite of the Spider-Man films–though I did also really enjoy the first Toby McGuire one.

  34. Avatar
    Kerry G.
    December 14, 2012 at 10:31 am

    I haven’t seen this one yet, but I’d love to watch it with my son

  35. Avatar
    Lennyg
    December 14, 2012 at 10:48 am

    The 1st one

  36. Avatar
    Amy Green
    December 15, 2012 at 11:05 am

    I left a comment under: Disney’s PREP & LANDING: TOTALLY TINSEL COLLECTION DVD & Printable Santa Prep Kit on 12/15/2012

  37. Avatar
    Gianna
    December 15, 2012 at 10:41 pm

    I like the 1st one the best.

  38. Avatar
    sandra
    December 16, 2012 at 9:36 am

    i liked spideran with tobey maguire

  39. Avatar
    Judy Lee
    December 16, 2012 at 7:31 pm

    I would love to win this for my hubby as he has all the dvds and has seen them all and loves Stan Lee. I loved all the movies all are favorites.

  40. Avatar
    Mary Gallardo
    December 17, 2012 at 6:45 am

    I am not so into Spiderman, but my husband would love this!

  41. Avatar
    Cheryl Abdelnour
    December 17, 2012 at 5:53 pm

    I would like to win this for one my of my sons.

  42. Avatar
    Daniel M
    December 17, 2012 at 10:13 pm

    wanna win for my nephew who’s a big spidey fan!

  43. Avatar
    Bonnie Hewitt
    December 18, 2012 at 5:52 pm

    I would like to win this for my son!

  44. Avatar
    Traci Lynn Butler
    December 18, 2012 at 7:59 pm

    This would be for my hubby

  45. Avatar
    Alex Roach
    December 19, 2012 at 2:07 pm

    Great giveaway!

  46. Avatar
    Becky VanGinkel
    December 19, 2012 at 6:58 pm

    Yes we have seen this movie! My 9 year old son has seen every Spiderman movie, he is a huge fan! I would definitely give him this prize package if I won.. he would be soooo psyched! Thank you for the chance to win such an amazing prize!

    babydjs_mom@yahoo.com

  47. Avatar
    Alexia Miller
    December 19, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    My son, Samuel, is a huge spiderman fan. I would like to win this for him!

  48. Avatar
    sandra davis
    December 20, 2012 at 1:56 am

    havent seen this one yet but would love to win this for my sons.

  49. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    December 20, 2012 at 11:15 am

    I like the newest one the best and I would win this for my daughter who is a BIG Spiderman fan.

  50. Avatar
    lisa lo
    December 20, 2012 at 5:27 pm

    Haven’t seen the newest but have like the other. My son would enjoy this prize pack :o)

  51. Avatar
    JJ Caraway
    December 20, 2012 at 6:36 pm

    I would love to win this for myself but would keep for my grandson. I loved all the Spiderman movies.

  52. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    December 20, 2012 at 6:48 pm

    I would love to give this to my husband. He absolutely LOVES spiderman and Stan Lee!!

  53. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    December 20, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    I would love to win this for my grandson

  54. Avatar
    Jo Ricker
    December 20, 2012 at 8:38 pm

    I would love to win this for my son and put it up for him when he is older…He is a huge Spiderman fan!

  55. Avatar
    Raine
    December 20, 2012 at 9:08 pm

    I liked the 1st Spiderman with Toby Maguire, but I’m really excited to see this-I’m trying to win for the whole family, after we watch it here other members will borrow it-we’re all huge Stan Lee fans-awesome giveaway!!!

  56. Avatar
    Karine Traverse
    December 20, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    I want to win the movie for my husband and daughters and the comic and shirt for my husband

Comments are closed.