Adventures of Bailey DVD A Night in Cowtown Adventures of Bailey DVD A Night in Cowtown    

Adventures of Bailey DVD: A Night in Cowtown

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Adventures of Bailey DVD: A Night in Cowtown

Who’s ready for some Rootin’ Tootin’ wild west fun?

In this third installment of THE ADVENTURES OF BAILEY, everyone’s favorite golden retriever pup has settled into his new home and has developed a crush on the neighbor’s female dog.  When her brother Felix is snatched and about to be sold at “the Exchange” in historic Cowtown, Bailey sets out to rescue him in order to win the love of his sweetheart. Chaos ensues as Bailey encounters one comical obstacle after another in this warm-hearted, fun-filled adventure!  Featuring lessons about acceptance, honesty, and teamwork, THE ADVENTURES OF BAILEY: A NIGHT IN COWTOWN is sure to rustle up plenty of viewing fun for the whole family!

Stay Connected:

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNERS GEORGIA B, LISA P AND JOANNE G

3 Winner’s will each receive a copy of Adventures of Baily: Night in Cowtown DVD {RV $15 each}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 5.27.13

#SummerSplash Hop

Welcome to the 2nd Annual Summer Splash Event hosted by Life With Two Boys and With Our Best!

RELATED:  Uncle Milton Wall Friends: Lightning McQueen Interactive Wall Character

A bunch of great blogs have come together to bring you some amazing prizes to help you kick off your summer…with a SPLASH! Each blog is giving away at least $25 worth of prizes, plus we have an awesome grand prize for one very lucky winner. Be sure to hop along to each of the participating blogs because the more giveaways you enter, the more chances you have at winning the Grand Prize! So what’s this Grand Prize we’re talking about? Thanks to Trex Outdoor Furniture, one very lucky winner is going to win a Yacht Club 3-Piece Rocker Set valued at $1,317! Made in the USA and constructed of durable HDPE recycled lumber, this Rocker Set is sure to help you slow down and relax this Summer and for many years to come! Enter the Grand Prize!

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on May 27, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Adventures of Bailey DVD A Night in Cowntown or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

164 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Louis
    May 14, 2013 at 7:16 am

    the warmer temperatures
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  2. Avatar
    Janet W.
    May 14, 2013 at 8:17 am

    My favorite thing is the warm, sunny weather!

  3. Avatar
    Kathy Davis
    May 14, 2013 at 9:43 am

    As a teacher, my favorite thing is being out of school, even though most teachers continue to work all summer preparing for the next year by working at home.

  4. Avatar
    Catie
    May 14, 2013 at 11:45 am

    My favorite thing about summer is the longer daylight hours!

  5. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    May 14, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    The sunshine and flowers

  6. Avatar
    K. Finn
    May 14, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is being able to be in the water – at the pool or natural waters.

  7. Avatar
    Courtney Renee
    May 14, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    Favorite thing is you can go camping and have BBQ!

  8. Avatar
    keely hostetter
    May 14, 2013 at 2:33 pm

    having my kids home and playing outside!

  9. Avatar
    Jackie
    May 14, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is the warm weather…and the beach…and bbq’s….and no school!

  10. Avatar
    steve weber
    May 14, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    I love being tan and all the concerts.

  11. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 14, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    the sun shining and going swimming.

  12. Avatar
    Darlene Owen
    May 14, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    camping

  13. Avatar
    Candice
    May 14, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    Being able to swim!

  14. Avatar
    Diana Stanhope
    May 14, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I love the weather!

  15. Avatar
    michelle koerner
    May 14, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    Going to the beach. And the pool. But mostly the beach!

  16. Avatar
    Nichol Tone
    May 14, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    swimming

  17. Avatar
    janet benthin
    May 14, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    I love the warm weather and swimming

  18. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    May 14, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    lots of outside play time with my boys

  19. Avatar
    Cheryl Rahkonen
    May 14, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is growing tomatoes and cucumbers and going swimming. Really, I like everything about summer.

  20. Avatar
    Cheryl Rahkonen
    May 14, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    When I try to complete ‘Pin something on Pinterest’, I get the following message: Suspicious Link

    We’ve blocked this source because it redirects visitors to another site.

    I clicked on the link and will pin the DVD picture to Pinterest. I hope this is ok to claim my entry.

  21. Avatar
    Peggy Greco
    May 15, 2013 at 12:15 am

    I like when I can go to the beach or to a pool to swim in the summertime.

  22. Avatar
    sandra davis
    May 15, 2013 at 4:18 am

    outdoor bbques and swimming is my favorite things about summer

  23. Avatar
    Robin Christofaro
    May 15, 2013 at 7:58 am

    Swimming and bonfires!

  24. Avatar
    amyc
    May 15, 2013 at 8:30 am

    I love the evening walks on my hiking trails.

  25. Avatar
    Ellen @ My not so Simple Life
    May 15, 2013 at 8:30 am

    The warm weather and just spending time with my kiddos!!

  26. Avatar
    cindy hunt
    May 15, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    flip flops & capris

  27. Avatar
    Rita L.
    May 15, 2013 at 12:40 pm

    Laying in my pool…

  28. Avatar
    Lindsie
    May 15, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    I love camping!

  29. Avatar
    Daniel M
    May 15, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    hittin the beach!

  30. Avatar
    mary mac
    May 15, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    Get to start my garden.

  31. Avatar
    Wendy Pogrant
    May 15, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    Going to the beach with my grandson.

  32. Avatar
    Christy Cummins
    May 15, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    Going to the racetrack with my boyfriend.

  33. Avatar
    teresa mccluskey
    May 15, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    Swimming, camping, my bday and family fun

  34. Avatar
    Robert Pyszk
    May 15, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    Being able to enjoy the wonderful outdoors.

  35. Avatar
    Nicole Seekell
    May 15, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is spending time with my children, camping, and the sunshine!

  36. Avatar
    Debby Chandler
    May 15, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    my favorite thing about summer is putting the sweaters and coats in storage.

  37. Avatar
    melina r
    May 15, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    I like going swimming with my kids

  38. Avatar
    Misty Smith
    May 15, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I like to play outside with kiddo and mow the grass.

  39. Avatar
    polly
    May 15, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    love trips to the ocean for fun & sun!

  40. Avatar
    pinky sade
    May 16, 2013 at 5:03 am

    swimming at the pool!

  41. Avatar
    amyc
    May 16, 2013 at 6:30 am

    The backyard BBQ with family and friends.

  42. Avatar
    June S.
    May 16, 2013 at 8:38 am

    We like to go swimming a lot.

  43. Avatar
    Andrew
    May 16, 2013 at 8:57 am

    My favorite thing about summer is the weather!

  44. Avatar
    Anastasia
    May 16, 2013 at 9:39 am

    My favorite thing about summer is all the flowers, greenery and not being cold 🙂

  45. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    May 16, 2013 at 10:33 am

    I love playing in the sun with my kids.

  46. Avatar
    Daniel M
    May 16, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    everything is green again!

  47. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    May 16, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is early summer in Oklahoma before it becomes unbearilngly hot, I also enjoy our trips to California every summer to see my grandsons.

  48. Avatar
    Angela Rhodes
    May 16, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    I love the beach in summer!

  49. Avatar
    Velvet Hubler
    May 16, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    Swimming is our favorite

  50. Avatar
    annie page
    May 16, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    I love the early morning as the sun comes up and loves to watch the sun go down at the beach

  51. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    May 16, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    the longer daylight

  52. Avatar
    Jamie Brigham
    May 17, 2013 at 12:02 am

    I love that we can go tour Washington, D.C which is 25 minutes from me, we love swimming and the Aquarium in Baltimore.

  53. Avatar
    Athena S
    May 17, 2013 at 12:51 am

    Just being able to have fun outside after a cold winter… Usually gardening or taking my daughter to the park

  54. Avatar
    Jane Ritz
    May 17, 2013 at 7:43 am

    My favorite thing about summer is the fresh fruits and veggies. Thanks for this great giveaway!

  55. Avatar
    dawn k
    May 17, 2013 at 7:52 am

    My favorite thing about summer is no school!

  56. Avatar
    amyc
    May 17, 2013 at 10:54 am

    Going on vacation.

  57. Avatar
    Chantelle Knick
    May 17, 2013 at 10:55 am

    Bubbles and sidewalk chalk. And fireworks. 🙂

  58. Avatar
    Shirley Carr
    May 17, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    BEACH!

  59. Avatar
    Audra W
    May 17, 2013 at 12:40 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is getting to spend time with my family and going to events and vacations.

  60. Avatar
    Happi Shopr
    May 17, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    I’m looking forward to swimming

  61. Avatar
    dorothy turner
    May 17, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    The smell of wild honeysuckle, sun tea, and swimming!

  62. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 17, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    I love the warmer weather, longer days, birds and flowers

  63. Avatar
    Mia J
    May 17, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    I like the nice weather and having my daughter on vacation from school.

  64. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    May 17, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    Going for long relaxing bike rides.

  65. Avatar
    April M
    May 18, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    I love my garden in production!

  66. Avatar
    denise
    May 18, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    I like fishing

  67. Avatar
    Heidi Daily
    May 18, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is camping

  68. Avatar
    Ashley S
    May 18, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    Warm weather and swimming!

  69. Avatar
    amyc
    May 18, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    Longer daylight hours

  70. Avatar
    sandra davis
    May 19, 2013 at 3:09 am

    working in the yard

  71. Avatar
    amyc
    May 19, 2013 at 8:37 am

    Eating ice cream on a hot day

  72. Avatar
    Yesenia
    May 19, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    Love going to the beach and going camping!

  73. Avatar
    Georgia Beckman
    May 19, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is all of the sights & sounds of the children playing at the public pool.

  74. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 19, 2013 at 3:15 pm

    I also like being able to go out at night to look at the sky without freezing to death. I hope that we have some meteorite showers viewable this season.

  75. Avatar
    Peggy Greco
    May 19, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    I like long days and seeing light bugs sometimes.

  76. Avatar
    Breenah
    May 19, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    My favorite thing is going to the pool!

  77. Avatar
    wendy b
    May 19, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    My favorite thing is the sunshine and taking road trips.

  78. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    May 20, 2013 at 2:02 am

    My favorite thing about summer is that my Psoriasis isn’t as painful.

  79. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    May 20, 2013 at 2:32 am

    My favorite thing about summer is swimming and this year having my first garden.

  80. Avatar
    Terra Heck
    May 20, 2013 at 4:51 am

    My favorite thing is camping on the weekends and going swimming at the campground pool. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  81. Avatar
    amyc
    May 20, 2013 at 8:45 am

    Watermelon

  82. Avatar
    joanne gentry
    May 20, 2013 at 11:07 am

    I love being able to walk outside in the summer-all winter long I use the treadmill, so being outside is very welcome!

  83. Avatar
    Lisa P.
    May 20, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    Being out of school

  84. Avatar
    Samantha K
    May 20, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    My favorite part about summer is BBQs.

  85. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 20, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    Though not yet summer, today the smell of honeysuckle! wonderful!

  86. Avatar
    amyc
    May 21, 2013 at 7:27 am

    Picnics Are Fun

  87. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    May 21, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is being able to go swimming. Thanks for this great giveaway!

  88. Avatar
    Margot C
    May 21, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    We like running around in the sprinklers in the yard.

  89. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 21, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    Fruit being in season and on sale.

  90. Avatar
    Madonna
    May 21, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    the flowers and summer

  91. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 21, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    Working in the flower beds with my hubby!

  92. Avatar
    Helga
    May 21, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    no snow!

  93. Avatar
    Vicky D
    May 22, 2013 at 1:37 am

    Hot weather!

  94. Avatar
    amyc
    May 22, 2013 at 8:08 am

    Seeing lightning bugs in the evening.

  95. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 22, 2013 at 8:39 am

    All the pretty flowers.

  96. Avatar
    michelle elizondo
    May 22, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    swimming

  97. Avatar
    brandi hawn
    May 22, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    my favorite thing is spending every weekend on our boat at the beach 🙂

  98. Avatar
    LIsa M
    May 22, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    Fresh Strawberries

  99. Avatar
    cindy
    May 22, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    Being able to spend more time with my horses.

  100. Avatar
    Danielle Porter
    May 22, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    NO school!

  101. Avatar
    C. McPheeters
    May 22, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    Favorite thing is that it’s not COLD!!!

  102. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 22, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    One of my favorite things about summer happened tonight ~ a lovely thunderstorm! Awesome!

  103. Avatar
    amyc
    May 23, 2013 at 7:57 am

    Fishing

  104. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    May 23, 2013 at 10:14 am

    I really like the warm weather

  105. Avatar
    ELIZA E
    May 23, 2013 at 10:42 am

    Swimming and sunning out by the pool…nothing is more realaxing!!

  106. Avatar
    joanne gentry
    May 23, 2013 at 12:23 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is being out in my vegetable garden, and playing with my grandkids.

  107. Avatar
    Laura Smith
    May 23, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    warm weather and vacation

  108. Avatar
    Kelly A. Tanner
    May 23, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is playing outside with the kids. This summer we will welcome the birth of our daughter!

  109. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 23, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    Think I forgot about all of the wonderful fresh watermelons! Found one in the store today for the weekend and it looked awesome!

  110. Avatar
    Karen
    May 23, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I like the laziness with the kids, getting off the routine and having fun.

  111. Avatar
    Monja Blue
    May 23, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    Relaxing with friends and family by the sea.
    Thanks for a chance to win this awesome giveaway!

  112. Avatar
    Peggy Greco
    May 24, 2013 at 12:50 am

    I like to go to beach or swimming in the summer.

  113. Avatar
    amyc
    May 24, 2013 at 8:27 am

    smelling freshly cut grass

  114. Avatar
    aimee
    May 24, 2013 at 10:07 am

    Grilling and picnicking 🙂

  115. Avatar
    Merry
    May 24, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    I love spending time at the beach

  116. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 24, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    Walked around the yard today and took some pics of the first flowers of summer!

  117. Avatar
    Wendy Mastin
    May 24, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    I love the smell of fresh air and the sunshine

  118. Avatar
    Edna Williams
    May 25, 2013 at 8:19 am

    My favorite thing about summer is being able to go on vacation. Thanks!

  119. Avatar
    amyc
    May 25, 2013 at 10:09 am

    Camping

  120. Avatar
    Sandra W.
    May 25, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    I like having summers off

  121. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 25, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    Beautiful flowers and delicious fruit.

  122. Avatar
    Shelley P
    May 25, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    I love getting out and gardening!

  123. Avatar
    Vicki Hale
    May 25, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is that this summer, I get my see my dearest friend, whom I haven’t seen in five years. Thank you. Vicki

  124. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    May 25, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is being outside in the sunshine and not having to bundle up before going out.

  125. Avatar
    Elizabeth Gentry
    May 26, 2013 at 1:02 am

    I just love the water in the summer time.

  126. Avatar
    samantha s
    May 26, 2013 at 1:11 am

    My favorite thing about summer is getting to bbq everyday in great weather and getting to go to the beach with my lovely family

  127. Avatar
    golden storm
    May 26, 2013 at 4:44 am

    the warm summer evenings

  128. Avatar
    Shea Balentine
    May 26, 2013 at 8:08 am

    warm weather =)

  129. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 26, 2013 at 8:13 am

    Wearing sandals and flip flops feels wonderful.

  130. Avatar
    amyc
    May 26, 2013 at 8:54 am

    Seeing the first signs of fall.

  131. Avatar
    Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    May 26, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    Love the sunshine and late daylight hours
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  132. Avatar
    Nancy
    May 26, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    I love the wonderful fruits and vegetables of summer!

  133. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    May 26, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I love being able to go swimming.

  134. Avatar
    John Hutchens
    May 26, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    the warm weather and bbqs with family

  135. Avatar
    Katie Amanda
    May 26, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    I enjoy being outside.

  136. Avatar
    Rachel Ellis
    May 26, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    Swimming with the kids

  137. Avatar
    Melissa S
    May 27, 2013 at 12:42 am

    we love to spend time together as a family working in our garden.

  138. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    May 27, 2013 at 8:16 am

    my favorite thing about summer is my kids being out of school and no schedules to keep

  139. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    May 27, 2013 at 8:27 am

    Flowers are blooming lovely colors and smell wonderful plus fruit is in season.

  140. Avatar
    Athena S
    May 27, 2013 at 11:57 am

    I love being able to be oputdoors in the warmer weather and garden

  141. Avatar
    veronica vaughn
    May 27, 2013 at 12:19 pm

    my favorite thing is the end of cold weather

  142. Avatar
    Amy N.
    May 27, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    Longer, warmer days to spend time outside with the family – learning by experience!

  143. Avatar
    Jacqui Odell
    May 27, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    I love swimming! `

  144. Avatar
    Savannah miller
    May 27, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    I love summer time because I get to spend more time with my family 🙂

  145. Avatar
    Jayden H.
    May 27, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I love the thunderstorms!

  146. Avatar
    Cara James
    May 27, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    Swimming!!!!!!!:)

  147. Avatar
    Michelle Elizondo
    May 27, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is camping.

  148. Avatar
    Michelle Knopp
    May 27, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    I love playing in the park with my kids and going for evening bikerides during summertime.

  149. Avatar
    Robin Wilson
    May 27, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    I love the smell of fresh cut grass…today it is in the air!

  150. Avatar
    Sarah J
    May 27, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    Not having to get the kids off to school!

  151. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    May 27, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    my favorite thing about summer is vacation, going to California, and having the granddaughters come over nad swim inthe pool…

  152. Avatar
    Darlene Jones-Nelson
    May 27, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I love taking out the pool and swimming.

  153. Avatar
    Shirley Zolenski
    May 27, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I love to go boating

  154. Avatar
    Ashley F
    May 27, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Gardening and swimming!

  155. Avatar
    Mia J
    May 27, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is the beautiful weather and going to the beach.

  156. Avatar
    Lillian
    May 27, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    Swimming outside!

  157. Avatar
    Marlene Breakfield
    May 27, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    watermelon

  158. Avatar
    Tiffany Borek
    May 27, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    That it’s warm! I love warm!

  159. Avatar
    Tiffany Borek
    May 27, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    Just so you know it would NOT let me pin that. Pintrest said it was blocked because of spam?

  160. Avatar
    Jody Cowan
    May 27, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    My son is home and we’re going to Myrtle Beach

  161. Avatar
    Misha Lynn Estrada
    May 27, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is that my big kids are home from school.

  162. Avatar
    Nelda Gay
    May 27, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    Just being able to relax and hang out with the kids.

  163. Avatar
    Candace
    May 27, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    the beach 🙂

  164. Avatar
    Leslie L. Stanziani
    May 27, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    I love all the fresh veggies and fruits.

Comments are closed.