Adventures of Bailey DVD A Night in Cowtown Adventures of Bailey DVD A Night in Cowtown    

Adventures of Bailey DVD: A Night in Cowtown

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Adventures of Bailey DVD: A Night in Cowtown

Who’s ready for some Rootin’ Tootin’ wild west fun?

In this third installment of THE ADVENTURES OF BAILEY, everyone’s favorite golden retriever pup has settled into his new home and has developed a crush on the neighbor’s female dog.  When her brother Felix is snatched and about to be sold at “the Exchange” in historic Cowtown, Bailey sets out to rescue him in order to win the love of his sweetheart. Chaos ensues as Bailey encounters one comical obstacle after another in this warm-hearted, fun-filled adventure!  Featuring lessons about acceptance, honesty, and teamwork, THE ADVENTURES OF BAILEY: A NIGHT IN COWTOWN is sure to rustle up plenty of viewing fun for the whole family!

Stay Connected:

Giveaway:CLOSED

WINNERS GEORGIA B, LISA P AND JOANNE G

3 Winner’s will each receive a copy of Adventures of Baily: Night in Cowtown DVD {RV $15 each}. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S.  You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 5.27.13

#SummerSplash Hop

Welcome to the 2nd Annual Summer Splash Event hosted by Life With Two Boys and With Our Best!

RELATED:  D-Link MovieNite Plus Review: Streaming Media Player

A bunch of great blogs have come together to bring you some amazing prizes to help you kick off your summer…with a SPLASH! Each blog is giving away at least $25 worth of prizes, plus we have an awesome grand prize for one very lucky winner. Be sure to hop along to each of the participating blogs because the more giveaways you enter, the more chances you have at winning the Grand Prize! So what’s this Grand Prize we’re talking about? Thanks to Trex Outdoor Furniture, one very lucky winner is going to win a Yacht Club 3-Piece Rocker Set valued at $1,317! Made in the USA and constructed of durable HDPE recycled lumber, this Rocker Set is sure to help you slow down and relax this Summer and for many years to come! Enter the Grand Prize!

Disclaimer: An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 24 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on May 27, 2013.

I was provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with regard to Adventures of Bailey DVD A Night in Cowntown or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

164 Comment

  1. Louis
    May 14, 2013 at 7:16 am

    the warmer temperatures
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    pumuckler {at} gmail {dot} com

  2. Janet W.
    May 14, 2013 at 8:17 am

    My favorite thing is the warm, sunny weather!

  3. Kathy Davis
    May 14, 2013 at 9:43 am

    As a teacher, my favorite thing is being out of school, even though most teachers continue to work all summer preparing for the next year by working at home.

  4. Catie
    May 14, 2013 at 11:45 am

    My favorite thing about summer is the longer daylight hours!

  5. Sylvia White
    May 14, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    The sunshine and flowers

  6. K. Finn
    May 14, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is being able to be in the water – at the pool or natural waters.

  7. Courtney Renee
    May 14, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    Favorite thing is you can go camping and have BBQ!

  8. keely hostetter
    May 14, 2013 at 2:33 pm

    having my kids home and playing outside!

  9. Jackie
    May 14, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is the warm weather…and the beach…and bbq’s….and no school!

  10. steve weber
    May 14, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    I love being tan and all the concerts.

  11. Sherry Compton
    May 14, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    the sun shining and going swimming.

  12. Darlene Owen
    May 14, 2013 at 6:37 pm

    camping

  13. Candice
    May 14, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    Being able to swim!

  14. Diana Stanhope
    May 14, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    I love the weather!

  15. michelle koerner
    May 14, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    Going to the beach. And the pool. But mostly the beach!

  16. Nichol Tone
    May 14, 2013 at 9:44 pm

    swimming

  17. janet benthin
    May 14, 2013 at 10:00 pm

    I love the warm weather and swimming

  18. Jenny Lloyd
    May 14, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    lots of outside play time with my boys

  19. Cheryl Rahkonen
    May 14, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is growing tomatoes and cucumbers and going swimming. Really, I like everything about summer.

  20. Cheryl Rahkonen
    May 14, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    When I try to complete ‘Pin something on Pinterest’, I get the following message: Suspicious Link

    We’ve blocked this source because it redirects visitors to another site.

    I clicked on the link and will pin the DVD picture to Pinterest. I hope this is ok to claim my entry.

  21. Peggy Greco
    May 15, 2013 at 12:15 am

    I like when I can go to the beach or to a pool to swim in the summertime.

  22. sandra davis
    May 15, 2013 at 4:18 am

    outdoor bbques and swimming is my favorite things about summer

  23. Robin Christofaro
    May 15, 2013 at 7:58 am

    Swimming and bonfires!

  24. amyc
    May 15, 2013 at 8:30 am

    I love the evening walks on my hiking trails.

  25. Ellen @ My not so Simple Life
    May 15, 2013 at 8:30 am

    The warm weather and just spending time with my kiddos!!

  26. cindy hunt
    May 15, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    flip flops & capris

  27. Rita L.
    May 15, 2013 at 12:40 pm

    Laying in my pool…

  28. Lindsie
    May 15, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    I love camping!

  29. Daniel M
    May 15, 2013 at 2:13 pm

    hittin the beach!

  30. mary mac
    May 15, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    Get to start my garden.

  31. Wendy Pogrant
    May 15, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    Going to the beach with my grandson.

  32. Christy Cummins
    May 15, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    Going to the racetrack with my boyfriend.

  33. teresa mccluskey
    May 15, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    Swimming, camping, my bday and family fun

  34. Robert Pyszk
    May 15, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    Being able to enjoy the wonderful outdoors.

  35. Nicole Seekell
    May 15, 2013 at 7:48 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is spending time with my children, camping, and the sunshine!

  36. Debby Chandler
    May 15, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    my favorite thing about summer is putting the sweaters and coats in storage.

  37. melina r
    May 15, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    I like going swimming with my kids

  38. Misty Smith
    May 15, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    I like to play outside with kiddo and mow the grass.

  39. polly
    May 15, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    love trips to the ocean for fun & sun!

  40. pinky sade
    May 16, 2013 at 5:03 am

    swimming at the pool!

  41. amyc
    May 16, 2013 at 6:30 am

    The backyard BBQ with family and friends.

  42. June S.
    May 16, 2013 at 8:38 am

    We like to go swimming a lot.

  43. Andrew
    May 16, 2013 at 8:57 am

    My favorite thing about summer is the weather!

  44. Anastasia
    May 16, 2013 at 9:39 am

    My favorite thing about summer is all the flowers, greenery and not being cold 🙂

  45. heather eg kaufman
    May 16, 2013 at 10:33 am

    I love playing in the sun with my kids.

  46. Daniel M
    May 16, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    everything is green again!

  47. Dorothy Teel
    May 16, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is early summer in Oklahoma before it becomes unbearilngly hot, I also enjoy our trips to California every summer to see my grandsons.

  48. Angela Rhodes
    May 16, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    I love the beach in summer!

  49. Velvet Hubler
    May 16, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    Swimming is our favorite

  50. annie page
    May 16, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    I love the early morning as the sun comes up and loves to watch the sun go down at the beach

  51. jeanette sheets
    May 16, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    the longer daylight

  52. Jamie Brigham
    May 17, 2013 at 12:02 am

    I love that we can go tour Washington, D.C which is 25 minutes from me, we love swimming and the Aquarium in Baltimore.

  53. Athena S
    May 17, 2013 at 12:51 am

    Just being able to have fun outside after a cold winter… Usually gardening or taking my daughter to the park

  54. Jane Ritz
    May 17, 2013 at 7:43 am

    My favorite thing about summer is the fresh fruits and veggies. Thanks for this great giveaway!

  55. dawn k
    May 17, 2013 at 7:52 am

    My favorite thing about summer is no school!

  56. amyc
    May 17, 2013 at 10:54 am

    Going on vacation.

  57. Chantelle Knick
    May 17, 2013 at 10:55 am

    Bubbles and sidewalk chalk. And fireworks. 🙂

  58. Shirley Carr
    May 17, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    BEACH!

  59. Audra W
    May 17, 2013 at 12:40 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is getting to spend time with my family and going to events and vacations.

  60. Happi Shopr
    May 17, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    I’m looking forward to swimming

  61. dorothy turner
    May 17, 2013 at 6:39 pm

    The smell of wild honeysuckle, sun tea, and swimming!

  62. Robin Wilson
    May 17, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    I love the warmer weather, longer days, birds and flowers

  63. Mia J
    May 17, 2013 at 9:13 pm

    I like the nice weather and having my daughter on vacation from school.

  64. Kim Pinch
    May 17, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    Going for long relaxing bike rides.

  65. April M
    May 18, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    I love my garden in production!

  66. denise
    May 18, 2013 at 8:16 pm

    I like fishing

  67. Heidi Daily
    May 18, 2013 at 8:24 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is camping

  68. Ashley S
    May 18, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    Warm weather and swimming!

  69. amyc
    May 18, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    Longer daylight hours

  70. sandra davis
    May 19, 2013 at 3:09 am

    working in the yard

  71. amyc
    May 19, 2013 at 8:37 am

    Eating ice cream on a hot day

  72. Yesenia
    May 19, 2013 at 2:04 pm

    Love going to the beach and going camping!

  73. Georgia Beckman
    May 19, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is all of the sights & sounds of the children playing at the public pool.

  74. Robin Wilson
    May 19, 2013 at 3:15 pm

    I also like being able to go out at night to look at the sky without freezing to death. I hope that we have some meteorite showers viewable this season.

  75. Peggy Greco
    May 19, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    I like long days and seeing light bugs sometimes.

  76. Breenah
    May 19, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    My favorite thing is going to the pool!

  77. wendy b
    May 19, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    My favorite thing is the sunshine and taking road trips.

  78. natalie nichols
    May 20, 2013 at 2:02 am

    My favorite thing about summer is that my Psoriasis isn’t as painful.

  79. Linda Bradshaw
    May 20, 2013 at 2:32 am

    My favorite thing about summer is swimming and this year having my first garden.

  80. Terra Heck
    May 20, 2013 at 4:51 am

    My favorite thing is camping on the weekends and going swimming at the campground pool. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  81. amyc
    May 20, 2013 at 8:45 am

    Watermelon

  82. joanne gentry
    May 20, 2013 at 11:07 am

    I love being able to walk outside in the summer-all winter long I use the treadmill, so being outside is very welcome!

  83. Lisa P.
    May 20, 2013 at 5:16 pm

    Being out of school

  84. Samantha K
    May 20, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    My favorite part about summer is BBQs.

  85. Robin Wilson
    May 20, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    Though not yet summer, today the smell of honeysuckle! wonderful!

  86. amyc
    May 21, 2013 at 7:27 am

    Picnics Are Fun

  87. Edna Williams
    May 21, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is being able to go swimming. Thanks for this great giveaway!

  88. Margot C
    May 21, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    We like running around in the sprinklers in the yard.

  89. Sherry Compton
    May 21, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    Fruit being in season and on sale.

  90. Madonna
    May 21, 2013 at 7:02 pm

    the flowers and summer

  91. Robin Wilson
    May 21, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    Working in the flower beds with my hubby!

  92. Helga
    May 21, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    no snow!

  93. Vicky D
    May 22, 2013 at 1:37 am

    Hot weather!

  94. amyc
    May 22, 2013 at 8:08 am

    Seeing lightning bugs in the evening.

  95. Sherry Compton
    May 22, 2013 at 8:39 am

    All the pretty flowers.

  96. michelle elizondo
    May 22, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    swimming

  97. brandi hawn
    May 22, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    my favorite thing is spending every weekend on our boat at the beach 🙂

  98. LIsa M
    May 22, 2013 at 7:52 pm

    Fresh Strawberries

  99. cindy
    May 22, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    Being able to spend more time with my horses.

  100. Danielle Porter
    May 22, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    NO school!

  101. C. McPheeters
    May 22, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    Favorite thing is that it’s not COLD!!!

  102. Robin Wilson
    May 22, 2013 at 11:24 pm

    One of my favorite things about summer happened tonight ~ a lovely thunderstorm! Awesome!

  103. amyc
    May 23, 2013 at 7:57 am

    Fishing

  104. tina reynolds
    May 23, 2013 at 10:14 am

    I really like the warm weather

  105. ELIZA E
    May 23, 2013 at 10:42 am

    Swimming and sunning out by the pool…nothing is more realaxing!!

  106. joanne gentry
    May 23, 2013 at 12:23 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is being out in my vegetable garden, and playing with my grandkids.

  107. Laura Smith
    May 23, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    warm weather and vacation

  108. Kelly A. Tanner
    May 23, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is playing outside with the kids. This summer we will welcome the birth of our daughter!

  109. Robin Wilson
    May 23, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    Think I forgot about all of the wonderful fresh watermelons! Found one in the store today for the weekend and it looked awesome!

  110. Karen
    May 23, 2013 at 10:06 pm

    I like the laziness with the kids, getting off the routine and having fun.

  111. Monja Blue
    May 23, 2013 at 11:58 pm

    Relaxing with friends and family by the sea.
    Thanks for a chance to win this awesome giveaway!

  112. Peggy Greco
    May 24, 2013 at 12:50 am

    I like to go to beach or swimming in the summer.

  113. amyc
    May 24, 2013 at 8:27 am

    smelling freshly cut grass

  114. aimee
    May 24, 2013 at 10:07 am

    Grilling and picnicking 🙂

  115. Merry
    May 24, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    I love spending time at the beach

  116. Robin Wilson
    May 24, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    Walked around the yard today and took some pics of the first flowers of summer!

  117. Wendy Mastin
    May 24, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    I love the smell of fresh air and the sunshine

  118. Edna Williams
    May 25, 2013 at 8:19 am

    My favorite thing about summer is being able to go on vacation. Thanks!

  119. amyc
    May 25, 2013 at 10:09 am

    Camping

  120. Sandra W.
    May 25, 2013 at 12:15 pm

    I like having summers off

  121. Sherry Compton
    May 25, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    Beautiful flowers and delicious fruit.

  122. Shelley P
    May 25, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    I love getting out and gardening!

  123. Vicki Hale
    May 25, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is that this summer, I get my see my dearest friend, whom I haven’t seen in five years. Thank you. Vicki

  124. Michele Behlen
    May 25, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is being outside in the sunshine and not having to bundle up before going out.

  125. Elizabeth Gentry
    May 26, 2013 at 1:02 am

    I just love the water in the summer time.

  126. samantha s
    May 26, 2013 at 1:11 am

    My favorite thing about summer is getting to bbq everyday in great weather and getting to go to the beach with my lovely family

  127. golden storm
    May 26, 2013 at 4:44 am

    the warm summer evenings

  128. Shea Balentine
    May 26, 2013 at 8:08 am

    warm weather =)

  129. Sherry Compton
    May 26, 2013 at 8:13 am

    Wearing sandals and flip flops feels wonderful.

  130. amyc
    May 26, 2013 at 8:54 am

    Seeing the first signs of fall.

  131. Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    May 26, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    Love the sunshine and late daylight hours
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  132. Nancy
    May 26, 2013 at 5:49 pm

    I love the wonderful fruits and vegetables of summer!

  133. Michelle Tucker
    May 26, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I love being able to go swimming.

  134. John Hutchens
    May 26, 2013 at 8:53 pm

    the warm weather and bbqs with family

  135. Katie Amanda
    May 26, 2013 at 10:22 pm

    I enjoy being outside.

  136. Rachel Ellis
    May 26, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    Swimming with the kids

  137. Melissa S
    May 27, 2013 at 12:42 am

    we love to spend time together as a family working in our garden.

  138. Jenny Lloyd
    May 27, 2013 at 8:16 am

    my favorite thing about summer is my kids being out of school and no schedules to keep

  139. Sherry Compton
    May 27, 2013 at 8:27 am

    Flowers are blooming lovely colors and smell wonderful plus fruit is in season.

  140. Athena S
    May 27, 2013 at 11:57 am

    I love being able to be oputdoors in the warmer weather and garden

  141. veronica vaughn
    May 27, 2013 at 12:19 pm

    my favorite thing is the end of cold weather

  142. Amy N.
    May 27, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    Longer, warmer days to spend time outside with the family – learning by experience!

  143. Jacqui Odell
    May 27, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    I love swimming! `

  144. Savannah miller
    May 27, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    I love summer time because I get to spend more time with my family 🙂

  145. Jayden H.
    May 27, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I love the thunderstorms!

  146. Cara James
    May 27, 2013 at 2:01 pm

    Swimming!!!!!!!:)

  147. Michelle Elizondo
    May 27, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is camping.

  148. Michelle Knopp
    May 27, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    I love playing in the park with my kids and going for evening bikerides during summertime.

  149. Robin Wilson
    May 27, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    I love the smell of fresh cut grass…today it is in the air!

  150. Sarah J
    May 27, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    Not having to get the kids off to school!

  151. Dorothy Teel
    May 27, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    my favorite thing about summer is vacation, going to California, and having the granddaughters come over nad swim inthe pool…

  152. Darlene Jones-Nelson
    May 27, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    I love taking out the pool and swimming.

  153. Shirley Zolenski
    May 27, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    I love to go boating

  154. Ashley F
    May 27, 2013 at 5:43 pm

    Gardening and swimming!

  155. Mia J
    May 27, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is the beautiful weather and going to the beach.

  156. Lillian
    May 27, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    Swimming outside!

  157. Marlene Breakfield
    May 27, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    watermelon

  158. Tiffany Borek
    May 27, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    That it’s warm! I love warm!

  159. Tiffany Borek
    May 27, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    Just so you know it would NOT let me pin that. Pintrest said it was blocked because of spam?

  160. Jody Cowan
    May 27, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    My son is home and we’re going to Myrtle Beach

  161. Misha Lynn Estrada
    May 27, 2013 at 10:38 pm

    My favorite thing about summer is that my big kids are home from school.

  162. Nelda Gay
    May 27, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    Just being able to relax and hang out with the kids.

  163. Candace
    May 27, 2013 at 11:03 pm

    the beach 🙂

  164. Leslie L. Stanziani
    May 27, 2013 at 11:22 pm

    I love all the fresh veggies and fruits.

Comments are closed.