A SMURFtastic Treat: Entenmann’s Little Bites Blueberry Muffins A SMURFtastic Treat: Entenmann’s Little Bites Blueberry Muffins    

A SMURFtastic Treat: Entenmann’s Little Bites

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Having SMURFy Fun

Entenmann’s® Little Bites® Smurf Blueberry Muffins are the perfect SMURF-approved baked snacks! These moist, delicious muffins are made with real blueberries and contain no high fructose corn syrup, no trans-fat and are certified Kosher. Each pouch is less than 200 calories making them the perfect family snack! My kids love these so much they were gone before I could a picture for this post! They are great for when you want a little snack or toss a few in your purse for when you are out and about with the kiddos.

I have teamed up with Entenmann’s® to bring you their latest special offer to coincide with the new movie, Smurfs: The Lost Village, now in theaters.

Special Offer from Entenmann’s® Little Bites®

With the purchase of two 5 count, one 10 count, or one 20 count specially marked Entenmann’s® Little Bites® Smurf Blueberry Muffins packages, receive $5.00 off a movie ticket to see the “Smurfs: The Lost Village.”

Little Bites and SMURFS Movie

For more information about Entenmann’s® Little Bites® Smurf Blueberry Muffins or about the Fandango Movie Promotion, please visit www.littlebites.com. There, you will also find games and stories about the Smurfs for additional inspiration. Available nationwide for a limited time until 4/30/17.

36 SMURFS: The Lost Village Inspired Crafts and Recipes 

SMURFS Inspired Recipes and Crafts

Read More: Turn your Entenmann’s Boxes into a DIY Organizer! >> 

A fun Smurfs coloring cut out for kids is included on the inside of every specially marked box!

RELATED:  Dora's Easter Adventure + Exclusive Fátima Ptacek Interview

Smurfs Coloring Inside Entenmann’s Box

Stay Connected: #LoveLittleBites

  • Entenmann’s® Little Bites® Smurfs website
  • Entenmann’s® Little Bites® website
  • Entenmann’s® Little Bites® Facebook

Fandango Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNER Sandra M.

SMURFS Giveaway

One reader will receive a $25 Fandango gift card and (3) coupons for $5.00 off the purchase of any Entenmann’s® Little Bites®. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on 4.18.17

The coupons for product redemption, information, and gift card have been provided by Entenmann’s® Little Bites® so that I could try the product and share my thoughts and information about Entenmann’s® Little Bites®. The opinions expressed in this post are my own and do not reflect the opinions of Entenmann’s® Little Bites®.

All entries will be verified. Only one entrant per mailing address per giveaway. If you have won the same prize on another blog, you will not be eligible to win it again. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. Void where prohibited by law. One person entering per household, please. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of prize.

   

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

33 Comment

  1. shelly peterson
    April 12, 2017 at 11:01 pm

    I like Smurfette the best. I like her long blonde hair.

  2. Christina Gould
    April 13, 2017 at 6:13 am

    My favorite Smurfs character is Papa Smurf because he is old and wise. My fondest memories of the Smurfs is when my daughter was little and she loved watching their videos. Thanks for the giveaway!

  3. rochelle haynes
    April 13, 2017 at 7:14 am

    I love poppy smurf he is a cute little guy

  4. Cynthia C
    April 13, 2017 at 7:24 am

    I like Smurfette because she’s a cutie.

  5. Thomas Gibson
    April 13, 2017 at 10:17 am

    I like Papa Smurf and some of the best memories of my childhood was with my sister and I as we played outside with our little Smurf toys.

  6. Angela Saver
    April 13, 2017 at 3:05 pm

    My favorite is Smurfette because she’s always been my favorite! I have fond memories of watching The Smurfs with my little sisters when they were young!

  7. Dee
    April 13, 2017 at 3:42 pm

    I love Papa Smurf because he’s so wise and adorable. Also, I love Smurfette because she’s so sweet and outgoing. Thanks for the chance!

  8. Natalie
    April 13, 2017 at 4:12 pm

    My favorite Smurf would have to be Smurfette. She has a wonderful personality and is really cute!

  9. Amber Ludwig
    April 13, 2017 at 4:32 pm

    My son and I both love clumsy Smurf!! He’s hilariously adorable!!

  10. Steve Weber
    April 13, 2017 at 5:36 pm

    My favorite Smurf is Papa Smurf.. He’s hilarious, wise and come one who doesn’t love him?

  11. Tammy Catterton
    April 13, 2017 at 7:18 pm

    I have to say Papa Smurf is my favorite one. I just love him he makes a great leader of the Smurfs

  12. Julie Bickham
    April 13, 2017 at 7:20 pm

    My memory of Smurfs is from my childhood. I had Smurfette bed set and Papa Smurf slippers.

  13. Julie Lundstrom
    April 13, 2017 at 9:02 pm

    I like Smurfette the best. She is the one that I watch the most. I like her personality.

  14. Janet W.
    April 13, 2017 at 9:05 pm

    Smurfette is my favorite character because she’s adorable and I like that she’s the only girl!

  15. Susan Smith
    April 13, 2017 at 9:22 pm

    Smurfette is my favorite character because she is cute and fun. I remember watching the Surfs when I was a child.

  16. Anita Duvall
    April 13, 2017 at 9:29 pm

    It seems like Smurfs have been around forever! Everyone loves Smurfette, and everyone wants to pick on Brainy. Our two favorite characters.

  17. Amber
    April 13, 2017 at 9:55 pm

    I used to love watching smurfs with my brother as a little girl. My favorite is Smurfette because she is spunky and the only girl!

  18. annette
    April 13, 2017 at 10:32 pm

    I love Papa Smurf, he is always in charge and watching over all the other Smurfs. I love how he talks.

  19. Jeanna Massman
    April 14, 2017 at 6:09 am

    My kids loved the Smurfs. We collected the little plastic figurines. My favorite is Smurfette.

  20. Darcy Koch
    April 14, 2017 at 7:27 am

    My favorite is Papa Smurf because he offers a helping hand to the other Smurfs and looks out for them. My favorite memory is my daughter collecting the plush dolls.

  21. elizabeth miller
    April 14, 2017 at 8:46 am

    I like Papa Smurf. I remember when they came out in the 80’s. I was all about them. I had all the plush and the play things. If I ever had a notion they would come back out all these years later, I would have kept all that for my kids because it lookslike I am going to be buying it again lol.

  22. cheryl s
    April 14, 2017 at 11:37 am

    I’ve always liked Papa Smurf because he’s wise. I remember watching the smurfs growing up as well.

  23. Lynne B
    April 15, 2017 at 3:24 pm

    I was older when Smurfs really became popular so my younger siblings watched the cartoon. I think I’d have to pick Smurfette as my favorite because she was sassy! My fondest memory of Smurfs takes me back to the 8th grade. My Spanish teacher had a Papa Smurf figurine long before Smurfs became wildly popular.

  24. Edye
    April 15, 2017 at 10:43 pm

    My favorite Smurf is Papa Smurf! He is very kind and caring to everyone.

  25. Cheryl
    April 16, 2017 at 7:03 am

    My favorite Smurfs character is Smurfette. I think she’s smart and pretty.

  26. Nancy
    April 16, 2017 at 6:35 pm

    My favorite character is Smurfette. She is cute, smart, and spunky. My main memory about the Smurfs is that they are all so very, very blue!

  27. Cynthia R
    April 17, 2017 at 2:49 pm

    I remember watching the smurfs every saturday morning as a kid. My favorite smurf was papa smurf.

  28. Allyson Becker
    April 17, 2017 at 10:33 pm

    I am a sucker for Smurfette. But I also love Papa Smurf. I would say that they were my favorite as a child, and I do not succumb to change easily.

  29. Jennifer H.
    April 18, 2017 at 12:59 am

    I like Hefty Smurf. I watched The Smurfs when I was a child.

  30. Sarah Mayer
    April 18, 2017 at 12:02 pm

    My favorite Smurf is Smurfette.. She is just the cutest and she knows how to have a good time.

  31. Amy Deeter
    April 18, 2017 at 4:46 pm

    When i was younger, my grandpa and i would watch smurfs together for hours.it was our favorite

  32. Rosanne
    April 18, 2017 at 9:16 pm

    My oldest sons are 38 and 36. I watched the show when they were little and now the movies with my grandchildren. I think they inspired my children with the bold adventure and a strong female character like Smurfette.

  33. Jerry Marquardt
    April 18, 2017 at 9:18 pm

    My niece loves Smurfette and I have to concur. I think that she is funny and very cute.

Comments are closed.