$75 Credit for HalloweenExpress.com Giveaway | OVER $75 Credit for HalloweenExpress.com Giveaway | OVER    

#SPOOKtacular Hop: $75 Credit for HalloweenExpress.com Giveaway | OVER

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

Welcome to The SPOOKtacular Giveaway Hop! 

Spooktacular Halloween HopFor this giveaway, I have a $75 dollar credit to HalloweenExpress.com. They offer the largest selection of Halloween costumes, costume accessories and Halloween decorations available anywhere! I have received all my costumes from the past few years from Halloween Express. My kids went with Billy the Puppet (creepy right!) and a SWAT Team Member. You can take a look at my full HalloweenExpress.com review. Or check out Top Ten 2013 Halloween Costumes According to Halloween Express.

Special “REVIEW WIRE READER OFFER”  Use code REVIEWWIRE1030  and receive $10 off $30 or more! Expires 10/31/13.

HalloweenExpress.com Costumes

Welcome to the SPOOKtacular Giveaway Hop hosted by The Review Wire! With Halloween being only a few shorts weeks away, we decided that a Hop to help you get ready was in order! This event will run from October 4 through October 18, that gives you enough time to hop on down the list and enter all the SPOOKtacular Giveaways for your GHOULS and GOBLINS! Each blogger is giving away prizes valued $25 or more.

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED: WINNER Tarah Manning

One reader will receive a $75 Credit to HalloweenExpress.com. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. residents. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 10.18.13.

Disclaimer: All entries will be verified, if you did not complete said entry but you said you did, all your entries will be disqualified. All giveaways end at 11:59 PM EST on October 18, 2013. The SPOOKtacular Event Bloggers are not responsible for shipment of prize or sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. residents only. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Oct 18, 2013.

Companies and bloggers, if you would like to participate in group giveaway events like this one, sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by The Review Wire.

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

317 Comment

  1. Avatar
    jeanette sheets
    October 4, 2013 at 12:15 am

    i want to be a witch old school i know! lol! my kids havent made thier minds up yet !

  2. Avatar
    Sue Sattler
    October 4, 2013 at 12:16 am

    I’m not sure why, but my six year old grandson said he wants to be a Russian, German soldier zombie. I’m not even sure what that costume would look like. 😀

  3. Avatar
    Christina Marie
    October 4, 2013 at 12:38 am

    My daughter wants to be a princess. Thanks for the giveaway!

  4. Avatar
    julia
    October 4, 2013 at 12:45 am

    My sons want to be spider-man and iron man for halloween.

  5. Avatar
    Shelley P
    October 4, 2013 at 2:06 am

    My little girl wants to be a fairy for Halloween this year.

  6. Avatar
    Kristen
    October 4, 2013 at 2:43 am

    I want to dress up a family member as Popeye.

  7. Avatar
    Anastasia
    October 4, 2013 at 4:15 am

    I’d love to be a werewolf for Halloween 🙂 I went as a werewolf for three years in a row, when I was a kid. My poor mom had to, painstakingly, clue the hair to my face EVERY TIME 🙂 But I LOVED that costume 🙂

  8. Avatar
    Jessica Noreault
    October 4, 2013 at 4:17 am

    I always enjoy a good witch costume! Although I am not dressing up I don’t think. The boyfriend wants to go to a bunch of haunted houses, and if I have to run and cry and panic as I get scared, I want to be super comfortable and not have to worry about losing my witches hat somewhere.

  9. Avatar
    Rebecca Graham
    October 4, 2013 at 5:30 am

    I want to be a witch and ride my broom.

  10. Avatar
    Laura
    October 4, 2013 at 5:35 am

    I havn’t really formed together what to be for halloween yet, I’m just having fun tossing something creative together with a homemade mask and various things I have around as well as thinking of what to buy at the stores.

  11. Avatar
    gala
    October 4, 2013 at 6:07 am

    My daughter wants to be a Rapunzel

  12. Avatar
    Janet W.
    October 4, 2013 at 7:21 am

    I want my grandson to be one of his favorite characters, like Brewster from Chuggington!

  13. Avatar
    Mami2jcn
    October 4, 2013 at 7:42 am

    My daughter would like to be Cinderella and my son would like to be a race car driver.

  14. Avatar
    Samantha Herrmann
    October 4, 2013 at 8:02 am

    Two of my daughters are going to be a cowgirl and a cowgirl vampire. My 2 year old doesn’t really understand Halloween yet, but she loves Ariel from The Little Mermaid, so I’m thinking I’ll go with that.

  15. Avatar
    D SCHMIDT
    October 4, 2013 at 8:05 am

    I am not really sure if I am dressing up this year, my children change their minds rather often but their ongoing suggestion is Batman and Robin

  16. Avatar
    Maggie Fout
    October 4, 2013 at 8:08 am

    My son wants to be Spiderman.

  17. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    October 4, 2013 at 8:21 am

    My grandson wants to be Luigi. We sent him a costume, and he loves it.

  18. Avatar
    Renee B.
    October 4, 2013 at 8:22 am

    My daughter wants to be a mermaid and my son will be Yoda.

  19. Avatar
    Sylvia White
    October 4, 2013 at 9:59 am

    She wants to be a Ninja

  20. Avatar
    Tiffani P.
    October 4, 2013 at 10:00 am

    My son hasn’t decided what he wants to be yet. I’m going to be the wicked witch and my sister is going to be Glenda the good witch. We’re having a Halloween party then taking my son trick or treating after.

  21. Avatar
    Jennelle J
    October 4, 2013 at 10:27 am

    My son is too young to decide what he wants to be for Halloween, but my husband and I have a couple of ideas what we’d like to dress him up as. We saw a monster costume that we thought was really cute, but I’m not sure he’d like a headpiece, so we are looking at a Superman costume now.

  22. Avatar
    Ashley F
    October 4, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I want to dress my girl up as Arya Stark (Game of Thrones), but my sewing machine is broken, so she may end up just being a superhero!

  23. Avatar
    Cynthia R
    October 4, 2013 at 10:48 am

    she wants to be alice from alice in the wonderland

  24. Avatar
    Eloise C
    October 4, 2013 at 10:54 am

    My oldest daughter really wants to be the Walking Dead Zombie…so fun! Thanks so much for hosting this giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  25. Avatar
    phillisha
    October 4, 2013 at 11:10 am

    I would like to be a mermaid for Halloween, I just really need the tail piece.

  26. Avatar
    Kimberly Schotz
    October 4, 2013 at 11:14 am

    My daughter wants to be Harry Potter

  27. Avatar
    Rhonda Clemens
    October 4, 2013 at 11:37 am

    My son wants to be a Vampire & the girls are little princess’s!

    clemensrhonda@hotmail.com

  28. Avatar
    robyn paris
    October 4, 2013 at 11:46 am

    i would like to be a pumpkin

  29. Avatar
    Katie G.
    October 4, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    My three year old son says he wants to be a skeleton, but I am trying to talk him into being something that matches his four month old brother.

  30. Avatar
    shayna
    October 4, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    My son is going to be an UPS Man for Halloween 🙂 I thought it would be fun since he gets so excited when the UPS man comes and brings boxes (especially if there are toys in it lol)..

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  31. Avatar
    Sacha Schroeder
    October 4, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    My daughter wants to be a vampire! I want her to be a princess or something pretty. LOL!

  32. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    October 4, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    My son wants to be James Bond and my daughter wants to be a kitten.

  33. Avatar
    Darby
    October 4, 2013 at 1:20 pm

    I’m going to reuse my bridal gown and be a zombie bride!

  34. Avatar
    michelle riebeek
    October 4, 2013 at 1:36 pm

    My daughter wants to be a leopard and my son wants to be a super hero

  35. Avatar
    Bronwyn H
    October 4, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    I want to go as Belle from Beauty and the Beast

  36. Avatar
    Amanda Rauch
    October 4, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    Well my son is 19 so he doesn’t “do” Halloween anymore. But I love to dress up to hand out candy even though we never get any trick or treaters-we live in a rural area. I like to dress up as a witch-always fun!

  37. Avatar
    Betty Baez
    October 4, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    My boys are going as batman, bane, and robin and i’ll be catwoman.

  38. Avatar
    Tiffany Drew
    October 4, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    My son wants to be a ghost and my daughter wants to be a Japanese folk lore character known as The Slit Mouth Woman. Thank you!

  39. Avatar
    Kortney
    October 4, 2013 at 3:07 pm

    I am going to go as a hippie and my husband is going to go as a disco sleazeball:)

  40. Avatar
    Tabathia B
    October 4, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    She keeps saying she wants to be a pirate princess

  41. Avatar
    Karolyn
    October 4, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    My son wants to be something scary this year. My daughter wants to be a mermaid.

  42. Avatar
    Ronald O.
    October 4, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    I would like to be a monster this year for Halloween when I hand out the candy, etc. But I’m not quite sure yet which monster I will be. I was thinking about being The Phantom of the Opera or the Creature from the Black Lagoon, but I reserve the right to change my mind before Halloween night. Basically I’m undecided at this point. 🙂

  43. Avatar
    Colleen Boudreau
    October 4, 2013 at 5:57 pm

    I haven’t decided what I’m going to be for Halloween yet.

  44. Avatar
    janet benthin
    October 4, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    My grandkids are going ss a bee and a mouse..they are 2 year old twins!

  45. Avatar
    Sandy VanHoey
    October 4, 2013 at 6:11 pm

    We have 1 wanting to be Hello Kitty and 1 undecided

  46. Avatar
    Ginger McGraw
    October 4, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    Isn’t Halloween fun? I can still remember over 60 years ago the excitement of getting to school for the parties and being so anxious to get home and get ready for the trick or treating. Those memories will stay with me forever.

  47. Avatar
    soha molina
    October 4, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    a ghost

  48. Avatar
    Olivia D Hamilton
    October 4, 2013 at 6:51 pm

    My daughter keeps saying she wants to be a black cat but i expect that she will change her mind once we go shopping. She is like her daddy in that they always chance their minds at least a few times.

  49. Avatar
    K.Pugh
    October 4, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    My middle kids want to be a Samurai ninja and a vampire, my baby could care less and my teen is too cool now for costumes.
    Thanks for the chance.

  50. Avatar
    Pauline M
    October 4, 2013 at 6:58 pm

    We are all going to be walking dead zombies! We love that show and can’t wait until the 13th!

  51. Avatar
    Carla D.
    October 4, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    I would love to dress up as a pirate for Halloween. My daughter is going to be a pirate as well. I think it’d be cool. 🙂

  52. Avatar
    Claire Rheinheimer
    October 4, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    My son is only 2, so we’re not really giving him a choice. We’ve decided he’ll be a dinosaur for Halloween. He’ll love it tho!

  53. Avatar
    Mia J
    October 4, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    My daughter is going to be Miss Mad Hatter.

  54. Avatar
    polly
    October 4, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    Our 5 year old grandson wants to be a Ninja for Halloween

  55. Avatar
    Carrie Phelps
    October 4, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    We all plan to be super heroes this year.

  56. Avatar
    April G
    October 4, 2013 at 7:59 pm

    My oldest son really wants to be Batman (he’s 5) this Halloween!

  57. Avatar
    michael m
    October 4, 2013 at 8:15 pm

    My daughter wants to be a vampire not sure about my son yet.I don’t dress up for Halloween

  58. Avatar
    Kelly Amos
    October 4, 2013 at 8:32 pm

    My son wants to be a lion.

  59. Avatar
    Sarah Brown
    October 4, 2013 at 9:24 pm

    My boys are going to be batman and robin.

  60. Avatar
    Joseph Stowell
    October 4, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    Arrr, pirate, ya scurvy dogs!

  61. Avatar
    Tallulah A. Scribbles
    October 4, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    I don’t dress up for Halloween. As a kid, I wanted to be Wonder Woman or Darth Vader. My mom always put me in a witch or ghost costume.

  62. Avatar
    samantha w
    October 4, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    My son is going to be Snake eyes from GI Joe, and my daughter is going to be Rapunzel.

  63. Avatar
    sarah m.
    October 4, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    I’m going as Carrie (the scary movie, not sex in the city) My son wants to be a pirate and my 2 daughters want to be the good witch and the bad witch from The Wizard of Oz.

  64. Avatar
    Kim D.
    October 4, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    My daughter wants to be a witch for Halloween.

  65. Avatar
    Airika
    October 4, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    I want to be a character from one of the games I played as a child. My two year old and husband are going to be other characters from the game.

  66. Avatar
    Teresha F
    October 5, 2013 at 12:05 am

    My kids are going as Mickey and Minnie. I haven’t decided on my costume

  67. Avatar
    Jennifer Reed
    October 5, 2013 at 12:37 am

    My sons’ want to be Minecraft characters. My daughter has decided on Supergirl. I am not sure yet what I am going to be this year.

  68. Avatar
    Amber Terry
    October 5, 2013 at 1:02 am

    I’m probably just going to be my boring self for Halloween, even though I LOVE this holiday 🙂

    Thank you for the awesome giveaway!

  69. Avatar
    chelsea
    October 5, 2013 at 2:10 am

    My kids are stoked about being wizard of oz characters!

  70. Avatar
    Shannon Leigh (The Most Happy Reader)
    October 5, 2013 at 2:11 am

    This is awesome. My kids LOVE Halloween Express!

  71. Avatar
    Shannon Leigh
    October 5, 2013 at 2:13 am

    I think the youngest wants Bowser… not sure about the pre-teen and me a witch, always a witch!

  72. Avatar
    Jessica Fortner
    October 5, 2013 at 4:39 am

    My son wants to be Batman.

  73. Avatar
    Lois M.
    October 5, 2013 at 6:39 am

    The first thing to come to mind – Empress Josephine. At least the Barbie doll version. 🙂

    Lois

  74. Avatar
    rod jackson
    October 5, 2013 at 8:42 am

    Olivia wants to be a princess.

  75. Avatar
    karen
    October 5, 2013 at 8:44 am

    My youngest wants to be a ninja, star wars character or pokemon. Still plenty of time for him to choose!

  76. Avatar
    Audra Weathers
    October 5, 2013 at 8:55 am

    My daughter wants to go as a big black spider. I have no clue where I’m going to find THAT costume. I’ll definitely be checking out Halloween Express to see what they have.

  77. Avatar
    Jenny Lloyd
    October 5, 2013 at 9:09 am

    my oldest wants to be an astronaut, my middle child wants to be darth vader or a knight and my youngest wants to be a cowboy or a ninja turtle

  78. Avatar
    debbie
    October 5, 2013 at 10:54 am

    My son wants to be a zombie, he wants our dogs to be a police officer and prisoner.

  79. Avatar
    Summer D
    October 5, 2013 at 10:56 am

    My boys want to be super heroes. Spider man and Thor.

  80. Avatar
    Michelle S.
    October 5, 2013 at 11:49 am

    I will either wear my Pirate Wench costume, or else my Scarecrow costume unless something better comes along! I went several years and had great costumes but not finances won’t allow me to get something new each year so I have to recycle. It’s ok since like I said there are some great costumes to pick from!

  81. Avatar
    Diana Stanhope
    October 5, 2013 at 11:55 am

    My grand daughter wants to be a mermaid.

  82. Avatar
    Rebecca Orr
    October 5, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    My son wants to be a Joe from GI joes.

  83. Avatar
    Lauren Becker
    October 5, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    I really want to be Sherlock Holmes; I just need to figure out what to get!

  84. Avatar
    Kim Kihega
    October 5, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    My son wants to be a football player and my daughter wants to be Superwoman.

  85. Avatar
    Jeanna
    October 5, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    My daughter wants to be Princess Jasmine and my son wants to be Steve from Minecraft!

  86. Avatar
    Catie
    October 5, 2013 at 4:48 pm

    My husband and I will be going as Dexter Morgan and one of his victims!

  87. Avatar
    Linda W.
    October 5, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    My daughter wants to be a fox and my son Uncle Si from Duck Dynasty.

  88. Avatar
    Natosha Zachary
    October 5, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    Well my 3 yr old cant seem to decide. He has said he wants to be a rocket ship, a pirate ship and a car. Then he told me he wants to be a sea witch. Now he is saying a white tiger. I’ll be happy with anything that isn’t an inanimate object. Lol. I’m not sure if I’m dressing up.

  89. Avatar
    bryan clark
    October 5, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    1 wants the be dayrl from walking dead and the other wants to be a zombie

  90. Avatar
    bn100
    October 5, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    We’ll probably be characters from Harry Potter.

  91. Avatar
    ANN*H
    October 5, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I have a LEGO grandson and a witch for a great grand daughter Halloween time. Me Im just a regular old grandma LOL

  92. Avatar
    Tracy Jones
    October 5, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    My daughter is going to be a devil, my son has a costume that looks like he is riding a dinosaur.

  93. Avatar
    sandra davis
    October 5, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    My son wants to be a Zombie.

  94. Avatar
    Sarah Cass
    October 5, 2013 at 7:47 pm

    My daughter wants to be a cat. 🙂 I’m going to be Amy Farah Fowler from Big Bang Theory

  95. Avatar
    Michelle Harasewicz
    October 5, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    I want to dress my youngest as a monkey since she looks like a monkey. I want to dress my oldest as a frog, her favorite animal, lol.

  96. Avatar
    Robin Christofaro
    October 5, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    My kids haven’t decided on their costumes yet. I always wanted to go as an Indian princess with my husband a cowboy..stereotypical Cowboys and Indians, but I like it for us. Hopefully, we find somewhere to go to wear the costumes!

  97. Avatar
    Stephanie V.
    October 5, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    crazy doctor

  98. Avatar
    Shannon Baas
    October 5, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    she is going to be a princess.

  99. Avatar
    AndreaH
    October 5, 2013 at 8:59 pm

    I would love to dress in Renaissance of some sort. I went to the Renaissance fair here and fell in love with some of the outfits so it would be awesome to dress that way for Halloween.

  100. Avatar
    cindy
    October 5, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    My daughter is going to be a pirate.

  101. Avatar
    Claira Pam
    October 5, 2013 at 10:12 pm

    I’ll be a queen!!

  102. Avatar
    courtney hennagir
    October 5, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    My son wants to be tree rex from skylanders and I think we are dressing up our baby girl as a kitty.

  103. Avatar
    dorrie turner
    October 5, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    My daughter reaches for her spooky dark side at Halloween. This year she is going to be a skeleton.

  104. Avatar
    Lisa H.
    October 5, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    My daughter wants to be a fairy.

  105. Avatar
    rich morris
    October 5, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    My son wants to be a TMNT (probably Mikey as he calls him)

  106. Avatar
    Kate F.
    October 6, 2013 at 12:06 am

    She wants to be Rapunzel.

  107. Avatar
    nickie
    October 6, 2013 at 12:28 am

    My son wants to be a goblin ninja

  108. Avatar
    Jill K
    October 6, 2013 at 12:55 am

    My daughter wants to be a cowgirl!

  109. Avatar
    Janet W.
    October 6, 2013 at 1:27 am

    My daughter is going to be Velma from Scooby-Doo. Her cousins are dressing up as the rest of the gang. My son wants to be the zombie that chases them. I am not sure what I am doing yet.

  110. Avatar
    Paol Trenny
    October 6, 2013 at 3:01 am

    I am gonna to be wonder woman and my kids are the teenage mutant ninja turtles

  111. Avatar
    Barbara Platt
    October 6, 2013 at 3:29 am

    sofia

  112. Avatar
    Chris Martinez
    October 6, 2013 at 4:53 am

    My son wants to be Batman…again!

  113. Avatar
    Deborah H.
    October 6, 2013 at 5:50 am

    One daughter wants to be Merida or Repunzel the other wants to be Wonder Woman!

  114. Avatar
    Serena Powell
    October 6, 2013 at 6:04 am

    I would love to be a circus performer.

  115. Avatar
    Madonna
    October 6, 2013 at 6:07 am

    the only one who has decided for sure is my grandson. He wants to be Jake from Jake and the neverland pirates.

  116. Avatar
    Ann Fantom
    October 6, 2013 at 8:24 am

    My daughter wants to dress up as a leopard!

  117. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    October 6, 2013 at 9:02 am

    My daughter wants to be a glowing jellyfish and my son wants to be a plastic toy army man!

  118. Avatar
    Megan Parsons
    October 6, 2013 at 9:03 am

    My daughter: A glowing jellyfish
    Son: A plastic army man toy

  119. Avatar
    Angela W
    October 6, 2013 at 9:15 am

    My daughter wants to be a princess. My son wants to be a red power ranger.

  120. Avatar
    julie murphy
    October 6, 2013 at 9:32 am

    I want to him to be a football player

  121. Avatar
    Kim Ripley
    October 6, 2013 at 10:04 am

    My daughter wants to be a crayon!

  122. Avatar
    Jill H
    October 6, 2013 at 10:14 am

    My 4 year old son wants to be a Star Wars Storm Trooper. My 2 year old wants to be Batman. My 6 year old daughter wants to be Ariel. I am dressing my 9 month old as Mickey Mouse.

  123. Avatar
    tracey johnson
    October 6, 2013 at 10:19 am

    my son is going to be a zombie

  124. Avatar
    angel d
    October 6, 2013 at 10:35 am

    my son wants to be either steve from minecraft or chop chop from skylanders

  125. Avatar
    Daiva
    October 6, 2013 at 12:51 pm

    My son wants to be a dragon

  126. Avatar
    Jan
    October 6, 2013 at 1:13 pm

    My great niece wants to be a ballerina with a tutu skirt 🙂

  127. Avatar
    Adrienne Gordon
    October 6, 2013 at 2:11 pm

    My daughter wabts to be a Queen.

  128. Avatar
    Shannon R
    October 6, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    I think right now he wants to be a zombie

  129. Avatar
    Fawn H
    October 6, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    My oldest son would like to be Raphael from the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles for Halloween.

  130. Avatar
    Leann Lindeman
    October 6, 2013 at 2:46 pm

    I don’t have a “child”… (she is 25) and I don’t have any plans to dress up yet.

  131. Avatar
    Mahdi Martin
    October 6, 2013 at 2:52 pm

    I want to be a sexy pirate for Halloween! I’ve lost weight and I want to show off!

  132. Avatar
    Wendy Pogrant
    October 6, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    My grandson wants to dress up like spongebob.

  133. Avatar
    Karen F
    October 6, 2013 at 4:11 pm

    My son is a huge Spiderman fan, he wears his old costume a lot playing superhero. I think we will get a new one for this year.

  134. Avatar
    Stephen
    October 6, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    I want him to be happy!

  135. Avatar
    Holly S.
    October 6, 2013 at 4:47 pm

    My daughter wants to be Wonder Woman this Halloween, but I need to find a costume that it a little more modest!

  136. Avatar
    Lori S
    October 6, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    My Son is going to be ninja

  137. Avatar
    Patricia Wojnar Crowley
    October 6, 2013 at 5:45 pm

    My nephews want to be Thor and Iron Man!

  138. Avatar
    beth shepherd
    October 6, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    My daughter wants to be candy corn.

  139. Avatar
    Amanda Hoffman
    October 6, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    he doesnt understand hes not even 2 yet but i know what he likes so i will pick out of those

  140. Avatar
    Tami Vollenweider
    October 6, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    My Niece wants to be a Princess

  141. Avatar
    wendy b
    October 6, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    I want to be a zombie….that Saw costume in the pic is pretty awesome as well.

  142. Avatar
    April Brenay
    October 6, 2013 at 10:34 pm

    My 3 year old wants to be Iroman, my 6 year old wants to be a Zombi!

  143. Avatar
    Melissa M
    October 6, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    My son is going as an astronaut

  144. Avatar
    Carey P
    October 6, 2013 at 11:17 pm

    Im going to be Ariel for Halloween this year

  145. Avatar
    Seyma Shabbir
    October 6, 2013 at 11:31 pm

    My older son wants to be a skylander character and my younger wants to be a ben 10 alien!

  146. Avatar
    Natalie Yeoman
    October 6, 2013 at 11:57 pm

    Uncle si

  147. Avatar
    Kelly D
    October 7, 2013 at 9:09 am

    My daughter wants to be a princess.

  148. Avatar
    Debra S
    October 7, 2013 at 12:08 pm

    at my age, all I ever do is “old gypsy woman” LOL A nun would be a great one too. The kids- well, they usually choose superheros or, the girls, princesses or such.

  149. Avatar
    natalie nichols
    October 7, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    My son is going to be Batman for Halloween. He’s going to be really cute.

  150. Avatar
    Jessi Arias-Cooper
    October 7, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    We’re thinking about being superheroes this year.

  151. Avatar
    Amanda Kinder
    October 7, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    This year, I really plan on being Princess Leia from Star Wars. I started planning it early in September.

  152. Avatar
    McKim
    October 7, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    My grandson wants to be Scooby Doo

  153. Avatar
    heather eg kaufman
    October 7, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    My 5 yr old want to be the blue Angry Bird, but the costume we ordered is too big.

  154. Avatar
    Lisa E
    October 7, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    My son wants to be Shredder from TMNT – he likes being “bad guys”. ugh!

  155. Avatar
    Angela s
    October 7, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    My daughter wants to dress up like she is going to a sock hop in the 1950’s.

  156. Avatar
    Helga
    October 7, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I dont celebrate halloween but we do honor all saints day.

  157. Avatar
    Lilly Ann
    October 7, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    Hi my name is Lilly Ann. I want to be a Fox for Halloween from the hilarious song that is popular now. My oldest daughter who is about to be four wants to be Cinderella and my youngest loves Minnie Mouse but we could not find one her size so we are up in the air : ( Wish us luck

  158. Avatar
    felecia
    October 7, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    My daughter wants to be a princess.

  159. Avatar
    Elizabeth m
    October 7, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    I would be a baseball player

  160. Avatar
    Nadene Adams
    October 7, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    My daughter wants to be a zombie and my son wants to be a character from Yo Gabba Gabba.

  161. Avatar
    Tari Lawson
    October 7, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    My son wants to be the Scout from Team Fortress 2. I want to be either Cleopatra or Miley Cyrus.

  162. Avatar
    Tiffany W
    October 7, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    I’m really not sure what I want to be for halloween.

  163. Avatar
    Laura Smith
    October 7, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    My nine year old daughter wants to be Abby (I think is her name ) from Monster High.

  164. Avatar
    Melanie Montgomery
    October 7, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    my child wants to be batman

  165. Avatar
    Samantha Daleo
    October 7, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    My daughter wants to be She Hulk.

  166. Avatar
    Miranda Sherman
    October 7, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    My kids want us all to dress up as a family of zombies.

  167. Avatar
    Carolann Leibenguth
    October 7, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    My son wants to be a zombie I am so over the zombie fascination lol.

  168. Avatar
    amanda whitley
    October 7, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    my family is going as the characters of the walking dead. i’ll be lori, my husband will be rick, my son will be carl, my daughter will be a zombie and my baby will be the baby from the show.

  169. Avatar
    Lynne Z
    October 8, 2013 at 8:37 am

    I probably will dress up as a witch to hand out Halloween candy

  170. Avatar
    Glenna F
    October 8, 2013 at 11:57 am

    My daughter wants to be a cheerleader. My son wants to be a cowboy.

  171. Avatar
    sandra
    October 8, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    i think he wants to be a zombie of some sort

  172. Avatar
    Stacy
    October 8, 2013 at 12:28 pm

    For work, I am going to be a Slytherin student. I have the robe, a slytherin tie, and slyterhin socks. I am going to use my own button down white shirt, grey sweater, and grey skirt to complete the look. My husband and I plan on doing a couple’s costume for Halloween itself and for the few parties we are attending, but we haven’t decided on costumes yet.

  173. Avatar
    Tarah
    October 8, 2013 at 1:43 pm

    Our son told us the other day he wants to be a knight. So for this week, a knight.

  174. Avatar
    shirley
    October 8, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    I will have a fairy, witch, zombie, poodle, and 3 more have not made up their minds. We will have fun.

  175. Avatar
    Dorothy Teel
    October 8, 2013 at 2:57 pm

    Grand kids dress up like story book characters nothing scary or witches and the like, as for me I am already wearing my mask, (wrinkles and crinkles..and grey hair llol

  176. Avatar
    Brenda I
    October 8, 2013 at 3:38 pm

    He wants to be a police officer.

  177. Avatar
    Stephanie Hirsch
    October 8, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    I love the Zombie Rocker Costume, how CUTE!

  178. Avatar
    Kathy B
    October 8, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    My 8 year old has decided she wants to be Cleopatra

  179. Avatar
    Sarah C
    October 9, 2013 at 12:04 am

    My four year old has been telling me all year that she wants to be an Evil Vampire Mermaid.

  180. Avatar
    Ashley VanNorman
    October 9, 2013 at 9:58 am

    My son wants to dress up like spongebob.

  181. Avatar
    Victoria Cortinas
    October 9, 2013 at 10:17 am

    I’m going to be a witch, like every year, lol. My youngest brother wants to be a banana, lol. My niece is going to be a princess. I can’t wait to trick or treat with the kids, LOL.

  182. Avatar
    Victoria Cortinas
    October 9, 2013 at 10:19 am

    I’m going to be a witch, like every year, lol.

  183. Avatar
    Tara
    October 9, 2013 at 11:44 am

    We are a family of Jedi Knights!

  184. Avatar
    Jessica D
    October 9, 2013 at 11:46 am

    I plan on being a lumberjack while my boyfriend is the tree

  185. Avatar
    Nicole Larsen
    October 9, 2013 at 1:23 pm

    My daughter is going to be a vampire and my 2 month old son is going to be a cow.

  186. Avatar
    Caitlin Myers
    October 9, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I want to be Ariel from The Little Mermaid. My daughers are going to be Scooby Doo and a Spider.

  187. Avatar
    amanda hardesty
    October 9, 2013 at 3:12 pm

    My daughter wants to be the zombie girl from The Walking Dead. My boys have no idea yet but one is leaning toward Hanibal

  188. Avatar
    amy williams
    October 9, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    He has not told me yet I know I am running late this year but he is so excited.

  189. Avatar
    Maria Malaveci
    October 9, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    Daughter wants to be a witch!

  190. Avatar
    Kaci Guisinger Harrison
    October 9, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    He wants to be what he is every single year lol a fireman just like this daddy.

  191. Avatar
    Ginny
    October 9, 2013 at 11:17 pm

    Not fully sure yet. My oldest is probably going to be a black angel or a midnight fairy. My youngest is between Queen of hearts, pirate or a doll.

  192. Avatar
    Jeryl M.
    October 10, 2013 at 12:46 am

    One of my daughters wants to be a bride; the other wants to be a puppy.

  193. Avatar
    Alina
    October 10, 2013 at 1:43 am

    A dinosaur! he is obsessed with dinosaurs. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  194. Avatar
    Helen
    October 10, 2013 at 2:51 am

    my nephew wants to be the headless horseman or a werewolf- he keeps changing his mind

  195. Avatar
    Jenny Stanek
    October 10, 2013 at 7:02 am

    My kids want to be Darth Vader girl, Anakin Skywalker and Obiwan Kenobi this year

  196. Avatar
    Dawn Monroe
    October 10, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    My husband is going to be Willie from Duck Dynasty. My girls are being princesses.

  197. Avatar
    Nicole Carter
    October 10, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    My daughter wants to be Jack from A nightmare before Christmas

  198. Avatar
    Maria Iemma
    October 10, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    My granddaughter wants to be a “good” witch

  199. Avatar
    Jillyn
    October 10, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    I’d love to be a Weeping Angel.

  200. Avatar
    Aubree Faunce
    October 10, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    I have one cinderella, pink bee and a furry mouse.

  201. Avatar
    Helen May
    October 10, 2013 at 6:35 pm

    I want to be a witch!

  202. Avatar
    LaLonne
    October 10, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    My “lil girl” is going to be a Pumpkin, so I’m going to be a mouse pulling her carriage around. 🙂

  203. Avatar
    Steve Stone
    October 10, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    My son jake wants to be a transformer.

  204. Avatar
    Kyl Neusch
    October 10, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    He wants to eb a ninja

  205. Avatar
    kim
    October 11, 2013 at 11:46 am

    I am not very creative when it comes to halloween my son usually will get a store bought costume this year he wants to be a pirate

  206. Avatar
    Desiree Dunbar
    October 11, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    My kids are going to a Pumpkin and a Fairy.

  207. Avatar
    Jennifer Rote
    October 11, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    My son wants to be a S.W.A.T. Team Member.

  208. Avatar
    Brandi Price
    October 11, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    My son wants to be Bumblebee from Transformers.

  209. Avatar
    Iliana Blair
    October 11, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    My oldest son wants to be a Storm Trooper

  210. Avatar
    Lisa B.
    October 12, 2013 at 12:35 am

    My youngest wants to be Scooby Doo and my older isn’t sure yet! This would be get to help me get them some costumes 🙂

  211. Avatar
    Cynthia Sizemore
    October 12, 2013 at 9:03 am

    I am not sure what I am going to be yet,something very scary!We are trying to come up with an idea for my daughter and her dog.Last year she was a cowgirl and the dog was her horse,saddle and all,lol

  212. Avatar
    Francine Anchondo
    October 12, 2013 at 11:47 am

    My daughter wants to be a wizard and my son is going to be a pirate.

  213. Avatar
    Zabrina Caldwell
    October 12, 2013 at 1:55 pm

    My kiddos (boy and girl) want to be Batman and Robin

  214. Avatar
    kirsten
    October 12, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    my girls want to be zombies.

  215. Avatar
    tina reynolds
    October 12, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    One wants to be a skylander one a race car driver and my daughter cinderella

  216. Avatar
    Kayley
    October 12, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    I’m not sure yet! I don’t really have money for a costume at the moment, but maybe I can get creative with the clothes I already have.

  217. Avatar
    Susan Chester
    October 12, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    My grandson wants to be Super Mario!I want to be a hobbit.

  218. Avatar
    Sarah Harding
    October 12, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    My son is gonna be a skeleton and my daughter is still undecided.

  219. Avatar
    MonaG
    October 12, 2013 at 9:29 pm

    My daughter hasn’t decided on her costume yet.
    Thanks 🙂

  220. Avatar
    Amy Martin
    October 13, 2013 at 1:29 am

    My son wants to be a zombie

  221. Avatar
    Terra Heck
    October 13, 2013 at 4:58 am

    My son wants to be a police officer and my daughter wants to be a ballerina. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  222. Avatar
    cheryl s
    October 13, 2013 at 10:12 am

    my son wants to be a pirate

  223. Avatar
    Melissa S
    October 13, 2013 at 4:30 pm

    I am hoping I can talk my son into being anything but a ninja yet again this year.

  224. Avatar
    Stephanie Larison
    October 13, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    My daughter is torn between Jessie from Toy Story, and being a Lalaloopsy doll. She better make up her mind pretty soon, lol.

  225. Avatar
    celina k
    October 13, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    Honestly I probably won’t be dressing up, but I could use the prize to get a costume for one of my clients!

  226. Avatar
    Ari T.
    October 13, 2013 at 8:52 pm

    I’ve been wanting to be Maleficent from Sleeping Beauty.

  227. Avatar
    Amanda Alvarado
    October 13, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    My dd is going to be Draculara from Monster High! Last year she was Lagoona Blue! 🙂

  228. Avatar
    LyndaH
    October 13, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    I’m hoping to be a Day of the Dead style Steampunk skeleton

  229. Avatar
    Melissa
    October 14, 2013 at 10:09 am

    I love Halloween, this year im being a rag doll.

  230. Avatar
    Jim W.
    October 14, 2013 at 10:18 am

    My son wants to be Darth Vader.

  231. Avatar
    Terri M
    October 14, 2013 at 11:30 am

    My oldest would like to be a ninja. My youngest wants to be luigi or a ninja. They’d rather be the characters from Ninjago but they don’t have those costumes out there that I have seen anyways…

  232. Avatar
    Lesley M
    October 14, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    I got my son a Thomas the Train costume, although I’m not 100% that is what he will be. I don’t know what else to have him be though…

  233. Avatar
    Cassandra Eastman
    October 14, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    My son wants to be the hulk, and my daughter is going to be snow white!

  234. Avatar
    Candice
    October 14, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    I would like to be a pirate.

  235. Avatar
    Eloquence
    October 14, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    Probably something Doctor Who related

  236. Avatar
    Denise S
    October 14, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    My son wants to be a skeleton.

  237. Avatar
    christina givens
    October 14, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    one of my grand daughters wants to be an ear of corn…she’s weird..lol

  238. Avatar
    andrea howard
    October 14, 2013 at 8:34 pm

    our family is going to dress up as superheros, wonder woman, spider man and the little one is the hulK!

  239. Avatar
    Katie Amanda
    October 14, 2013 at 8:41 pm

    Not sure yet. I always like to be something scary.

  240. Avatar
    Sherri
    October 14, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    My daughter hasn’t decided yet… nothing like waiting til the last minute 🙂

  241. Avatar
    LunaRaven
    October 15, 2013 at 1:03 am

    In honor of the 75th anniversary, I’m going to be Dorothy from the Wizard of Oz.

  242. Avatar
    Kayla
    October 15, 2013 at 2:25 am

    I want to be a fairy for Halloween! It’s going to be so much fun.

  243. Avatar
    Tara C
    October 15, 2013 at 11:43 am

    My older boys are going as Mario and Luigi; we’re not sure yet what the 8 year old is going as (wish we could find a Toad costume to complete the trio!), and the baby is going as a bear because that’s the warmest costume we could find (we live in northern Michigan, where some years you trick or treat with a snowsuit over your costume).

  244. Avatar
    meme
    October 15, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    My 7 year old wants to be a werewolf

  245. Avatar
    Victoria Carlson
    October 15, 2013 at 3:09 pm

    I want to be Patty Mayonaise for Halloween this year!

  246. Avatar
    Paula Hafner
    October 15, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    With my son, it depends on the day of the week. Some days he wants to be Iron Man and the next he wants to be Spiderman. Sometimes he even wants to be the Hulk!

  247. Avatar
    melissa teears
    October 15, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    This year my son wants to be a policeman.

  248. Avatar
    Mary-Frances C.
    October 15, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    My daughters are going to be Greek Goddesses. 🙂

  249. Avatar
    Trisha
    October 15, 2013 at 10:09 pm

    My child wants to be a dragon.

  250. Avatar
    Michelle Plummer
    October 16, 2013 at 12:20 am

    my child is going to be a Vikings cheerleader.

  251. Avatar
    APRIL D
    October 16, 2013 at 2:10 am

    my 6 year old is going to be Darth Vader

  252. Avatar
    joni
    October 16, 2013 at 2:48 am

    My daughter is going to be Cher this year.

  253. Avatar
    Mariah
    October 16, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    One of them wants to be a phantom and the other one is going to be a zombie bride

  254. Avatar
    Jill Myrick
    October 16, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    My oldest son wants to be a zombie and my daughter wants to go as a ballerina.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  255. Avatar
    Holly
    October 16, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    We want to go as wreck it ralph characters. My son will be ralph, my hubby will be felix, I may be vanellope.

  256. Avatar
    Saver Sara
    October 16, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    My son wants to be a dinosaur.

  257. Avatar
    Michele P.
    October 16, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    my daughter wants to be an 80’s girl, ahem, like mom was when she was growing up lol.

  258. Avatar
    nicole
    October 16, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    my daughter is going as a cross between snow white and anya from frozen (dont ask, 6 yr olds have odd ideas!)

  259. Avatar
    Cori Westphal
    October 16, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    My daughter is going to be cotton candy, and my son wants to go as a Duck Dynasty guy!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  260. Avatar
    Kellie Conklin
    October 16, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    The girls I watch are planning to go as Bubbles from the Powerpuff girls and YouTube sensation Miranda Sings!

  261. Avatar
    Anna E.
    October 16, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    I want to be a Honey Boo Bear!

  262. Avatar
    Lauren Flynn
    October 17, 2013 at 12:23 am

    The 5yo is obsessed with Star Wars and is going as Luke Skywalker!

  263. Avatar
    Michele Behlen
    October 17, 2013 at 1:27 am

    My grandson wants to be a Power Ranger.

  264. Avatar
    Sonya
    October 17, 2013 at 2:00 am

    I’m a jellyfish and the kids are a Pokemon, Athena and a furry cat

  265. Avatar
    Brittney House
    October 17, 2013 at 2:18 am

    My daughter and I are going to be cats.

  266. Avatar
    Sharon
    October 17, 2013 at 3:53 am

    Two of my nephews are going to be Batman and a Policeman. Another two will be a baby Pumpkin and Mario!

  267. Avatar
    danielle marie
    October 17, 2013 at 4:08 am

    my nephew really wants to be loki from the avengers. he has great taste.

  268. Avatar
    Kim H
    October 17, 2013 at 8:21 am

    My grandson wants to be Batman. Mo other Grandson wants to be Spider man!! I’m going to have a houseful of super heroes!!

  269. Avatar
    Tiffany Hearn
    October 17, 2013 at 10:30 am

    I would get the Thing 2 costume because my daughter and her BFF want to go as Thing 1 and Thing 2 for Halloween.

  270. Avatar
    Danielle Johnson
    October 17, 2013 at 11:09 am

    My nine year old son would like to be a walking dead and my four year old son wants to be spongebob, they’ll be cute walking down the street together.

  271. Avatar
    chrissy c
    October 17, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    My daughter wants to be a zombierina! Her friends want her to be something scary but she wanted to be something cute so this made everyone happy 🙂

  272. Avatar
    Cassie L
    October 17, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    My daughter is being Batman, I am being Robin!

  273. Avatar
    Daniel M
    October 17, 2013 at 12:34 pm

    She wants to be a witch this year.

  274. Avatar
    Teresa Thompson
    October 17, 2013 at 1:14 pm

    They want to be spidergirl and a puppy.

  275. Avatar
    teh doll
    October 17, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    We are going to be the Scooby Doo gang!

  276. Avatar
    Crystal
    October 17, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    My Step Daughter and I have been talking about what she wants to be for Halloween. She first wanted to be the Kool Aid Guy with a Pitcher as her candy bag. Since Halloween is just around the corner and I haven’t been able to get her costume ready yet she has decided to be something even better. Now she is going to be the “Trick Witch”. Instead of passing out only candy she is going to be giving out tricks as well to her friends. Like she says “You never know what you are going to get, a trick or a treat!” The tricks are not very bad. Some are a bag of dirt, a rock, etc…etc. She is really looking forward to this years Halloween.

  277. Avatar
    Rebecca Peters
    October 17, 2013 at 4:54 pm

    My son is being optimus prime.. my 2 daughters one is little bo peep and the other is dorethy

  278. Avatar
    Paula Tavernie
    October 17, 2013 at 7:41 pm

    My grandson wants to a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle! The Red one!

  279. Avatar
    ky2here
    October 17, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    Prince Harry and Pippa Middleton. We’re going for it.

  280. Avatar
    Susan Broughton
    October 17, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    All of my children are grown so we don’t dress up now but we use to. All I want for Halloween is for the family to be together and we can hand out candy to trick or treaters.

  281. Avatar
    Angela Ash
    October 17, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    I want to go as Morticia Adams…again. I handmade my costume last year. It came out so nice I’d like to wear it again this year but I’m open to other ideas.

  282. Avatar
    Amy Franz
    October 17, 2013 at 9:58 pm

    My daughter wants to be a minion, from Despicable me. We made her costume ourselves and it looks awesome – my husband is going to surprise her by dressing up as Gru (we got him a Gru mask and I sewed him a 7 ft long Gru scarf!). I’m 9 months pregnant, so I’ll be going as “the moon”, in a black turtleneck that my husband helped to paint my entire belly area (on the shirt) to look like the stolen moon. It will be awesome!!

  283. Avatar
    Angela W
    October 17, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    A zombie!

  284. Avatar
    Michelle C
    October 17, 2013 at 10:24 pm

    My son is planning on being a made scientist. Thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  285. Avatar
    AmyBond
    October 17, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    My nephew wants to be a Fireman and I think I’m going to try and dress up as a green goblin type of creature, that’s my plan anyway!

  286. Avatar
    Lisa Garner
    October 17, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    My youngest son wants to dress up like a soldier. He want to have a real looking helmet too.

  287. Avatar
    V
    October 17, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    I am not planning to dress up but my daughter is going to be either belle or cinderella depending which day you ask her

  288. Avatar
    Kasee Johnson
    October 17, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    My kids want to dress up as characters from the Walking Dead. Since I nixed that, they boys are going as football players and my daughter is a cheerleader.

  289. Avatar
    Melinda Stephens
    October 18, 2013 at 1:05 am

    My son is going to be Doctor Who. I have no idea what i am going to be.

  290. Avatar
    Breanne
    October 18, 2013 at 1:59 am

    I want to be a fairy.

  291. Avatar
    Linda Bradshaw
    October 18, 2013 at 2:07 am

    My grandson loves Batman. My nieces Crayons.

  292. Avatar
    Deb C
    October 18, 2013 at 2:23 am

    I want to be the Wicked Witch of the West, green face and all.

  293. Avatar
    Dusty Schnur
    October 18, 2013 at 3:43 am

    My sons want to be mario and a zombie.

  294. Avatar
    Renee Walters
    October 18, 2013 at 6:56 am

    My son wants to be Spiderman.

  295. Avatar
    carla g
    October 18, 2013 at 10:08 am

    My children all want to be bags of money. 🙂

  296. Avatar
    Karen
    October 18, 2013 at 10:14 am

    My kids all want to be Superheroes! Iron Man, Captain America, Hulk, etc.

  297. Avatar
    Johni-Ann
    October 18, 2013 at 11:35 am

    My bf is going to be Frodo and I’m going to be the one ring

  298. Avatar
    melina r
    October 18, 2013 at 11:54 am

    For Halloween, my son wants to be an army man. My daughter would like to be a princess.

  299. Avatar
    Jeccica Simpson
    October 18, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    My son wants to be a Ninja Turtle, my daughter a Gatsby Girl, and my other daughter, scary doll

  300. Avatar
    jennifer west
    October 18, 2013 at 2:59 pm

    my babygirl is going to be a strawberry for her first halloween

  301. Avatar
    Michelle Tucker
    October 18, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    I’d like to be a Grecian goddess for Halloween.

  302. Avatar
    Shauna
    October 18, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    My kids want to be Batman and a princess, seems to always be the same thing… HA!

  303. Avatar
    Toni Porter
    October 18, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    I want to go as a tiefling, complete with horns and tail. (Google it, and you’ll realize just how geeky I am. :))

  304. Avatar
    susan smoaks
    October 18, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    this year our son wants to be harry potter for halloween. we love dressing up and going trick or treating.

  305. Avatar
    David Carlson
    October 18, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    This halloween I’m going to go as an old person.

  306. Avatar
    Lilith Katz
    October 18, 2013 at 5:41 pm

    Zombie or Vampire

  307. Avatar
    Beverly Metcalf
    October 18, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    I want to dress up as a witch this year. Thanks!

  308. Avatar
    Wendy R
    October 18, 2013 at 6:51 pm

    My son is going to be dressed up as a Ninja for Halloween!

  309. Avatar
    Richard Hicks
    October 18, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    He wants to go as a ghost

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  310. Avatar
    laurie
    October 18, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    I want to be a witch

  311. Avatar
    Samantha
    October 18, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    I want to be a police officer for Halloween!

  312. Avatar
    Andrina G
    October 18, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    My daughter is going to be a bee. She will wear leggings and wings with it.

  313. Avatar
    Vikki Billings
    October 18, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    My grandson wants to be a ghost this year.

  314. Avatar
    Leslie L Stanziani
    October 18, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    My oldest son wants to be a hobo and the youngest wants to be a viking.

  315. Avatar
    Sarah L
    October 18, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    I want to be a penguin.
    Thanks for the contest.

  316. Avatar
    Crystal Rose
    October 18, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    My daughter wants to be Rainbow Dash.

  317. Avatar
    Sam Stamp
    October 18, 2013 at 11:53 pm

    I want to be a Fairy for Halloween! I love fairies!

Comments are closed.