100 Days to Christmas eBook 100 Days to Christmas eBook    

100 Days to Christmas eBook

This post may contain affiliate links and/or Amazon Affiliate links. Please see my full disclosure policy for details.

100 Days To Chriatmas eBookA Daily Dose of Inspiration & Motivation for a Meaningful Holiday Season

Can you believe that Christmas is only 100 days away? I am one of those people that likes to plan ahead instead of waiting until the last minute but I just can’t get into the Christmas mindset yet….although I know that I should start planning now before it creeps up on me! When do you start planning for the holidays? What if anything do you do before December rolls around? If you are a planner like me, then you will like this book!

The 100 Days to Christmas eBook is a journey that begins TODAY and leads you day-by-day toward a peaceful and meaningful holiday season. For the first time, included is a companion workbook containing 31 interactive lists from ListPlanIt.com for all of your holiday gift, card, party, and meal planning needs! eBook buyers will get a code for a FREE 60-Day trial to ListPlanIt.com!

Download now in PDF format for just $8

 

 

Giveaway:CLOSED

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED: WINNERS SHERRY C, TRICIA A AND NEKISHA R

RELATED:  Workman Publishing: Science Books for Kids

Three readers will each receive the 100 Days to Christmas eBook. See form for Entry Details. Open to U.S. You must be 18 years old to enter to win. Ends 9.30.13

An email address is required to enter. The winner will be chosen randomly through Giveaway Tools and contacted via email. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. One person entering per household please. U.S. only. The Review Wire is not responsible for shipment of the prize or companies that do not fulfill the prize. Void where prohibited. This giveaway ends at 11:59 PM EST on Sept 30, 2013.

Disclosure: I was not provided with product for this review. All views and opinions with 100 Days to Christmas ebook or the company are my own and were not influenced by the company. This article contains affiliate links. By clicking through you are supporting The Review Wire and we Thank You!    

Join the Review Wire Giveaway Groupies Facebook Group Banner. 2jpg        

You Might Also Like

Previous Story
Next Story

22 Comment

  1. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 16, 2013 at 7:55 am

    It’s fun to shop for my grandkids – but I often spend too much. It’s some of my other family members I have trouble shopping for and the money always seems to run out before I’m done.

  2. Avatar
    Lesley F
    September 16, 2013 at 9:19 am

    Entertaining & time!

  3. Avatar
    stephanie
    September 16, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    Most help I need usually is to STOP buying things and deal with what we already have!

  4. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 17, 2013 at 8:01 am

    It’s hard to find good prices on things you want sometimes.

  5. Avatar
    the hoyt house Andrea
    September 17, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    I need the most help with organizing and decorating during the holidays. There are always gifts everywhere that need to be wrapped and then there’s always some decorations still sitting out waiting to be put on top of the kitchen cabinets or in the guest bathroom.

  6. Avatar
    marian boll
    September 17, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    Trying to figure out what my teenaged granddaughters would love to have for a gift…..even their mothers don’t ever know….sigh

  7. Avatar
    angel d
    September 17, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    the baking is where i need the most help.

  8. Avatar
    Rita A
    September 17, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    I need ideas for gifts.

  9. Avatar
    NeKisha Rowe
    September 18, 2013 at 8:02 am

    Probably I need the most help in time management and planning baking and cooking days.

  10. Avatar
    Sherry Compton
    September 18, 2013 at 11:55 am

    I think we all could use more money. We have to make sure to budget well and often prices are higher than expected.

  11. Avatar
    Enizete Lane
    September 20, 2013 at 4:27 am

    The hard one for me is cleaning before, during and after….

  12. Avatar
    Carla D.
    September 20, 2013 at 12:19 pm

    Most definitely shopping.

  13. Avatar
    friederike graedener
    September 20, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    I need the most help with the cleaning and the decorating.

  14. Avatar
    Madonna
    September 21, 2013 at 8:27 am

    I think I need to most help with all the little extras that I always want to do but never seem to have time for. I am usually done shopping early and love the decorating part but I always want to go that extra mile and just never do.

  15. Avatar
    Tricia Andrews
    September 25, 2013 at 9:28 am

    I need the most help with managing my time/stress level during the holidays. It seems we have a million things on the calender, traveling, ect going on. I need to make sure everyone stays healthy and stressfree this time of year, including me!

  16. Avatar
    danielle johnson
    September 25, 2013 at 11:06 am

    Mine would be entertaining. My guests seem to always bring extra people with them and i scramble to make sure there is enough for everyone.

  17. Avatar
    Michelle Plummer
    September 27, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I don’t like shopping, too many people!

  18. Avatar
    Roxann
    September 30, 2013 at 6:34 am

    It’s hard for me to keep track of what I bought. Sometimes I buy two of the same thing and have to take one back.

  19. Avatar
    Carla D.
    September 30, 2013 at 10:57 am

    Shopping and finding deals. I’ve answered this already yet my comment from before isn’t showing.

  20. Avatar
    Kim Pinch
    September 30, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    I need the most help with oranization so I can enjoy the season and not get so stressed out.

  21. Avatar
    liz
    September 30, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    Entertaining- I do dessert and coffee the Saturday before and I always do the same thing

  22. Avatar
    julia
    October 1, 2013 at 12:40 am

    I need help with overspending- I forget what I buy and keep buying.

Comments are closed.